Have you ever been flashed?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

Iwasfrozen wrote: »
    lol I don't think anyone got that.

Im wasted here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,459 ✭✭✭Chucken

BBDBB wrote: »
    Im wasted here

Bit early isn't it?

Im avoiding the rush later

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,785 ✭✭✭Ihatecuddles-old

Chucken wrote: »

Bit early isn't it?

What time is more appropriate?

I've never been flashed!

another first! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 59 ✭✭Private Piles

Yes actually, but many, many years ago.

I would have been around 11, maybe 12. I was on Donabate beach with my mother, brother, a friend from school and our dog. Myself and my friend went off on our own climbing rocks for a while.

If anybody here is familiar with Donabate beach, you'll know there is some sort of hotel or guest house overlooking beach. While we were playing on rocks, we noticed a man watching us, he had his pants down a little and had his penis in his hand.

We thought he was just pissing, and were slightly disgusted, but then we starting laughing and wondering why he was still 'jiggling and rubbing himself', obviously far too young to have any clue what he was actually doing. Thought of it years later and realised what he was at.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4 VitaminC

No I haven't tbtg.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,380 ✭✭✭✭Banjo String

My next door neighbour is a serial flasher.

He said he was going to retire this year, but then said he's gonna stick it out for another year.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,827 ✭✭✭fussyonion

I've never been flashed but I was on the Luas one day a few years ago and a guy got on at Bluebell and sat opposite me.

I avoided making eye contact with him because I knew he was staring at me.
    From the corner of my eye, I could see him rubbing his crotch and he kept doing it until he got off at his stop (I don't mean "got off" literally).

I felt very intimidated because there was no-one else sitting near me.
    I know some people might find it funny, but you try being a girl sitting on her own on the Luas with a guy masturbating in front of you!

Looking back I should have stood up and sat somewhere else, but I was in shock and didn't know what to do.

I felt angry afterwards, that he chose to do that in front of me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

anyone here drink in the old crossbar in harolds cross?

the houses that faced onto the beer garden had all the showers facing right in. monday morning used to be good when the 20 something finnish tart had a shower

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,424 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

ilovesleep wrote: »
    I'm telling ya, the men who's going around groping women where it ends up in court, are doing it to the wrong women but then I don't have a sign on my forehead -
    'please pick me for groping, I'm going to like it'.

She said it! Everyone else see it right? Somebody take a picture of the post, I might need this in court..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,533 ✭✭✭ArnoldJRimmer

Walking through Temple Bar years ago, and a member of a hen party lifted her skirt and flashed her gowl while walking past me. Pretty much brought the house down for the rest of the group.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,668 ✭✭✭nlgbbbblth

Walking through Temple Bar years ago, and a member of a hen party lifted her skirt and flashed her gowl while walking past me. Pretty much brought the house down for the rest of the group.

Did you live up to your surname?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,533 ✭✭✭ArnoldJRimmer

nlgbbbblth wrote: »
    Did you live up to your surname?

No, I didn't unfortunately (or fortunately, depending on your point of view)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,667 ✭✭✭Frynge

Yes, she was seventy years of age, drunk and fell over trying to pull her top back down.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,588 ✭✭✭weemcd

anyone here drink in the old crossbar in harolds cross?

the houses that faced onto the beer garden had all the showers facing right in. monday morning used to be good when the 20 something finnish tart had a shower

Hell of a way to start the week

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 133 ✭✭lost in cork

i was in the back end of nowhere in Wales and as i turned into a road seen a man with his dick hanging out ,i thought well if they do shag sheep in Wales this is where it happens

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,705 ✭✭✭Mountainsandh

Eww. Recently yes.
    In a small town here in the South East, an early Sunday morning, this guy crosses the road in front of me (driving), with that stance that he was looking to annoy me, stopped in the middle of the road in front of my car and pulled down his tracksuit pants.
    Probably a concoction still running in his veins from the night before.

It sort of fell flat for him though, because I work with a lot of young fellas from this town and was scrutinizing his face instead of his crotch (to check if I knew him), so he just pulled the pants back up and went his merry way.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 591 ✭✭✭spankysue

Never got flashed but I was mooning people in passing cars years ago with a friend outside a house on a country road, which was great fun until one of the cars I mooned pulled into the houses driveway

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,634 ✭✭✭Aint Eazy Being Cheezy

spankysue wrote: »
    Never got flashed but I was mooning people in passing cars years ago with a friend outside a house on a country road, which was great fun until one of the cars I mooned pulled into the houses driveway

Tits or arse?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,785 ✭✭✭Ihatecuddles-old

Tits or arse?

Mooning is always arse! :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 591 ✭✭✭spankysue

Tits or arse?

Arse, I have such a good one I had to run away in case he wanted to do a rape on it :(

Mooning is always arse! :rolleyes:

Fair enough. And anything except the arse is flashing, correct?

spankysue wrote: »

Arse, I have such a good one I had to run away in case he wanted to do a rape on it :(

This is definitely a case of "pics or GTFO" :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 160 ✭✭anto3473

I once got flashed once while trying to moon other people.

There were 2 cars of my drunken mates being driven down the N21 one day, I was in the back seat of the car in front with 2 other lads.

We decided it was a great idea to moon the girls in the car behind us by pressing our arses against the back windscreen when doing around 80 mph.

When we were told to cop on and sit back down by the driver I somehow got a face full of testicles. :(

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,300 ✭✭✭✭Seaneh

When I was about 21 I was staying in a friends gaff in Dublin for a weekend in the spare room.

There were 3 bathrooms in the house, ensuite in his parents room, main bathroom upstairs and a small ensuite in the spare room.

I was just out of the shower downstairs wrapped in a towel and his 17 year old sister walks in and goes "oh sorry, was just going to use the shower" and proceedes to walk past me and into the bathroom and locks the door. So I dry off and get dressed for some reason shout in to her "I'm done in here so I'll head to the kitchen and you can have the bedroom to yourself" and she shouts back "hold on for a minute" and opens the door, peeks out and asks me to throw her the towel she left on the bed, so I hand it in doing the "im not looking i swear" thing and the little fecker just opens the door and stands there naked, arm out waiting for the towel...
    I nearly died, didn't know where to look!

• Site Banned Posts: 4,034 ✭✭✭Amprodude

Seaneh wrote: »
    I nearly died, didn't know where to look!

Straight ahead if I were you :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,300 ✭✭✭✭Seaneh

Amprodude wrote: »
    Straight ahead if I were you :D

I mean, obviously that's where I looked, but I want bright red and couldn't talk.

She still reminds me of it 7 years later, cheeky hoor.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,972 ✭✭✭orestes

More times than I can remember. I work with very large groups of very drunk tourists so it happens quite a fair bit. It gets tedious and annoying surprisingly fast.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,730 ✭✭✭✭corktina

Seaneh wrote: »
    I nearly died, didn't know where to look first!

FYP