Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Working in Magaluf Summer 2013

Options
2»

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 31 benji2012

Nice1 :) how much did it cost you? IM going with 2 other lads and wondering would it be cheaper to get an appartment rather then go with sunkiss?

• Registered Users Posts: 19 deniseosull89

benji2012 wrote: »
    Nice1 :) how much did it cost you? IM going with 2 other lads and wondering would it be cheaper to get an appartment rather then go with sunkiss?
    Ahm 100 registration .. That's the rip off but I figure its my first time.. Bitta guidance might be handy :)! Then 101 for flights .. And have another 350 to pay for apartment,for the month! Ya it would be cheaper book a cheap holiday nd work away,I just like the fact iv a months grace ta sort stuff :) !!

• Registered Users Posts: 46 shaneoreillyo

Wils110 wrote: »
    I've done my time away 8 months pr'in in the reef a euro a head June is very late for maga.......if you went to maga took it serious worked your balls off you would come home with a few grand...my missus did a season there made a fortune she did I know girls stripping who make 30,000 grand in a season out there

I was thinking of heading to tenerife around 28th of may. How hard is it to get a job out there? Do you need any Spanish? Playas de las americas was the place i was looking at going.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 548 ✭✭✭Wils110

Dead handy you be prin though sound of cream busiest bar on the strip put your head down you make 60 quid a night

• Registered Users Posts: 31 benji2012