If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Guinness n' Rollies 2: Off Topic Chat Thread

ToxicPaddy wrote: »
    Well it seems you have more experience than most in here BW, wanna share your secrets?? ;)

oi! I just like the innuendo! :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,983 ✭✭✭✭Hermione*

bluewolf wrote: »
    Suuuuuuuuuuure! :p

I’ve actually stopped working. Am too tired to start anything new, so am just counting the minutes until I can go out into the sunshine. Lovely to see blue skies for a change. So uplifting :D

I'm home to study
    Will actually commence study soon

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,820 ✭✭✭grames_bond

In YOUR endo!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,393 ✭✭✭✭CastorTroy

Jeez you're a hard man to please!! Well you wont be getting one from me next year :mad: :pac:

Nah, I'm easily pleased, as my ex always complained about. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,069 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

D'Agger wrote: »
    Got a valentines email, it may have come from Dominos but fúck all y'all I'm counting it :pac:

Snap:o

I got a lovely ecard :)

I wouldn't mind some dominos though!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,331 ✭✭✭Ilyana 2.0

I got a Valentine's text. That's about as good as it gets for me this year!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,404 ✭✭✭✭Pembily

Ahh here, that's a bit harsh, abandoning him in his time of need!! :eek:

Shocking :pac:
    He got himself into that situation so he can get himself out :pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,162 ✭✭✭Augmerson

Got a valentines email, it may have come from Dominos but fúck all y'all I'm counting it :pac:

Also I've hit a serious slump - took a berocca boost and I'm still bate!

You should try Glucose sweets. I use them at work, got a pack from Lidl for feck all. Tried them today and though you don't feel any kind of buzz, I didn't feel my usual tired self by 4 o clock. Still don't now.

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,760 Mod ✭✭✭✭ToxicPaddy

Pembily wrote: »
    He got himself into that situation so he can get himself out :pac:

Charming.. you don't deserve him with an attitude like that :p

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,760 Mod ✭✭✭✭ToxicPaddy

Also I've hit a serious slump - took a berocca boost and I'm still bate!
    Panthro wrote: »
    I got a lovely ecard :)

I wouldn't mind some dominos though!
    Ilyana 2.0 wrote: »
    I got a Valentine's text. That's about as good as it gets for me this year!

You people eat too mamy take aways.. :D

CastorTroy wrote: »
    Nah, I'm easily pleased, as my ex always complained about. :pac:

You should have just told her that you were being considerate and not making her work too hard to please you :pac:

You people eat too mamy take aways.. :D

I said I wouldn't mind one, not that I eat them!
    I haven't had a dominos in AGES :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,513 ✭✭✭✭Lucyfur

I'd looooove a take away but I know I'd feel like shoite after it, so I won't

There's no dominos a long long way from here which is good in a way :p
    Love their cookies though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,404 ✭✭✭✭Pembily

Charming.. you don't deserve him with an attitude like that :p
    I soooo do!!

I've never had dominos

Lucyfur wrote: »
    I've never had dominos

We know, you're a weirdo

Come up and stay in dublin soon and we'll get takeaway :p

I've never had dominos
    You're missing nothing tbh!
    I get my take-away from Base or Credo, where they make proper Italian-style bases. I has picky :pac:

I want one of those milkshake yokes ye keep talking about too.

Oreo milkshake is tasty
    Sick as a dog after, but once in a blue moon it's worth it :p
    or the ferrero ones :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,331 ✭✭✭Ilyana 2.0

Aw man I'd love a Chinese. Seriously contemplating a second dinner :pac:

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Regional East Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 19,290 CMod ✭✭✭✭The Black Oil

What cookies do Dominos have?

Just noticed your (red) sig, Pem. Fair play. :)

They have big thick melty chocolate chip ones
    Seriously drool
    And they're all warm and gooey

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,393 ✭✭✭✭CastorTroy

Must be nearly time for Creme Egg McFlurrys to put in an appearance.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,385 ✭✭✭✭D'Agger

I've never had dominos

You'll fall....& ironically, like a domino
    Hermione* wrote: »
    You're missing nothing tbh!
    I get my take-away from Base or Credo, where they make proper Italian-style bases. I has picky :pac:

HEY! There's alot to be said for a thin and crispy crust, garlic and sun dried tomato base pizza from dominos.
    I want one of those milkshake yokes ye keep talking about too.
    Oreo milkshake is tasty
    Sick as a dog after, but once in a blue moon it's worth it :p
    or the ferrero ones :eek:

Oreo milkshakes are the bomb....as you were
    Panthro wrote: »

For no reason this came into my head when I saw your post

Augmerson wrote: »
    You should try Glucose sweets. I use them at work, got a pack from Lidl for feck all. Tried them today and though you don't feel any kind of buzz, I didn't feel my usual tired self by 4 o clock. Still don't now.

Cheers for the tip :) Berocca usually does me just fine, I think I just need a bit more sleep tonight!

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Regional East Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 19,290 CMod ✭✭✭✭The Black Oil

Like M&S type ones or these?

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSvLFe4SQaImpiyzaUoC3qVvNZnzhvWZGw6ydh17EvsZtPIw-sS6A

I hate creme eggs!

HEY! There's alot to be said for a thin and crispy crust, garlic and sun dried tomato base pizza from dominos.
    And that is … :P
    You don't think any actual sundried tomatoes went into that sauce, do you?!
    I hate McDonald's, but I love those :o