Post images of beauty (quote pics sparingly) - see Mod warnings in OP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 715 ✭✭✭Agent Smyth

Thought I would post a pic my Cervélo
    8398121137_4776787eae_c.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 631 ✭✭✭Fender76

Holy Moly... Agent Smyth.. that is beautiful.. new Dura Ace too...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,831 ✭✭✭ROK ON

Where did you get the kitchen. The missus is looking for a new kitchen and wants something blue.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 580 ✭✭✭3102derek

nice bike, the levers are at a funny angle

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,075 ✭✭✭BTH

Is it just me or does the entire kitchen look rounded :confused:

The oven seems to angle down to the right while the worktop angles the other way. Odd

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,010 ✭✭✭velo.2010

ROK ON wrote: »
    Where did you get the kitchen. The missus is looking for a new kitchen and wants something blue.

Ikea!
    BTH wrote: »
    Is it just me or does the entire kitchen look rounded :confused:

The oven seems to angle down to the right while the worktop angles the other way. Odd

Slight fisheye lens effect.

Back to the bike!;) Looks pretty sweet. Must be close to 6kg?

the kitchen is 15+ years old and i think its from Arena Kitchens,
    It must be the angle from which I took the photo but checked just in case,
    Its 6.3kg as pictured

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 895 ✭✭✭Dubba

Lovely bike Agent Smyth, what wheels are they?

Thanks, they are the Kysrium SLR

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,561 ✭✭✭Eamonnator

Thought I would post a pic my Cervélo
    8398121137_4776787eae_c.jpg

Well worth posting twice. Beautiful.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,889 ✭✭✭feck sake lads

you need Grand bios tyres on that beauti.;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14 Mr. McNamara

My 2011 Trek Madone 5.5 with Dura Ace 9000 Groupset and Dura Ace 9000 C35 wheels.
    cfaffae9-b0a0-41fc-802b-de118a95b5f9.jpg
    c6ed2fc6-7e3d-4565-bd50-3c9ee2723aaf.jpg

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 196 ✭✭shed head

con.jpg

My new baby - your all fcuked now!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,488 ✭✭✭manafana

does anyone think the trek image has been affected any more by the fact the whole lance thing is now in the public domain?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,889 ✭✭✭feck sake lads

manafana wrote: »
    does anyone think the trek image has been affected any more by the fact the whole lance thing is now in the public domain?

BIG TIME :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,041 ✭✭✭lg123

manafana wrote: »
    Na, not really.

Theres no doubt that Treks image gained from its time with Lance but I dont think its image has been damaged by Lances fall

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22 Brads locks

Burning up a road near you

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,315 ✭✭✭chakattack

V Nice..what's the frame? Wheels are a bit out of sync with the Enve fork and SR group though?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22 Brads locks

Bomb proof wheels , a little heavy maybe , but iam not a 60kg whippet ,will change the tyres as soon as iam racing , cube gtc sl frame ,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,514 ✭✭✭✭Lumen

Keep those lovely shifters away from pebble dash walls!

This is the voice of experience.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,365 ✭✭✭Lusk Doyle

but iam not a 60kg whippet,

Who is these days? :'(

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 8,766 Mod ✭✭✭✭mossym

can i add my new favorite image of beauty? just arrived today
    1314368F-C9A7-4743-A802-731186614BD9-5736-0000059C94B38699_zpsc3191f8b.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 895 ✭✭✭Dubba

Nice bike! Would look better with one of these (€10 Elite BC on wiggle):

736M1.jpg

Dubba wrote: »
    Nice bike! Would look better with one of these (€10 on wiggle):

1274801267755-hsy9riyjzcsi-850-65_petiteguy.jpg?type=w2

your pic isn't working?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,165 ✭✭✭Interceptor

6C668075-EB21-4B82-9CFF-99578754DD34-1911-00000239B4A400BD.jpg

If you have to ask, you don't understand...

Dubba wrote: »
    Nice bike! Would look better with one of these (€10 Elite BC on wiggle):

ah working now. and agreed, the cage that is on it is just the one rose had put on it, it'll get changed for something a bit more swank, i have those cages on my felt

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 760 ✭✭✭jtown

Bike.JPG

Got it 2 weeks ago

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,004 ✭✭✭Hmmzis

jtown wrote: »
    Bike.JPG

Got it 2 weeks ago

Isn't the saddle a bit low for you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,627 ✭✭✭happytramp

Hmmzis wrote: »
    Isn't the saddle a bit low for you?

Looks like it, otherwise frame is too big for you. You should just be about to touch the ground with your feet, not put your foot flat on the ground while seated.