Finding something you wish you didnt.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,455 ✭✭✭Where To

Clearing out my sister's room with my Dad after she moved out to prepare to rent it out... Found something big, purple and battery operated hidden under the bottom drawer of her dresser. :eek:
    I keep my talking Barney the Dinosaur hidden out of sight too.:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,656 ✭✭✭somefeen

Cucumbers. Ya can never be too careful! ;)
    Thats a perfectly plausible if somewhat disturbing answer.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 352 ✭✭Best username ever

Not something I found, rather my mates girlfriend found.

She came home early one afternoon to find him upstairs with her dirty knickers on his head. He was sniffing the crotch area furiously whilst pulling the chimp off himself.

She decided to tell all of us in the pub one night..I think I laughed for about two hours after.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 478 ✭✭Duvetdays

She came home early one afternoon to find him upstairs with her dirty knickers on his head. He was sniffing the crotch area furiously whilst pulling the chimp off himself.

She decided to tell all of us in the pub one night..I think I laughed for about two hours after.

Funniest post ever!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,810 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

House sitting in my girlfriends mothers house years back, there was a suitcase under the bed. Being the nosy fúcker that i am, i looked inside only to find it full of porn, sex toys and kinky clothes!
    Pity the daughter wasn't a bit more like her:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,238 ✭✭✭Deank

Legendary post, I'm reading this on the train and just broke my hole laughing, I've people looking at me funny now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 352 ✭✭Best username ever

Deank wrote: »

Legendary post, I'm reading this on the train and just broke my hole laughing, I've people looking at me funny now

For about six months after this happened, any time this fella walked into a room everyone burst their hole laughing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 486 ✭✭Cungi

Op you need to fill in some of the jotter for her. Example.

Monday - Feelin very horny. Can't wait for hubby to come home and ride me sideways. I'll cook him a big steak afterwards and not watch any reality tv shite.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

A load of old homemade porn taken on polaroids featuring lumpy ugly people and a load of Nazi memorbilia in a shed out the back of a house we rented in college.

We naturally hung up the Nazi stuff, wore the SS hat and showed every visitor the photos for the whole year.

For about six months after this happened, any time this fella walked into a room everyone burst their hole laughing.
    Brilliant, just too funny, the poor girl who caught him though she can never unsee that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 152 ✭✭doulikeit

Me and the brother out fishing one day we found a ring i beat d bollix outa him and then f&%ed off up the mountains for a while
    Then these wee gimps wi massive feet stole me ring the c#@nts and had to follow them to some **** hole think it was cavan loads of ugly people there
    There was a wee fat gimp he beat d bollix outa me then i tried to kill him a few times. Bloody mess the whole thing and never got d poxy ring back wish i never found it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 559 ✭✭✭G Power

i found out the world is actually upside down, that not enough give a **** to matter a damn to those keeping it all upside down and that ignorance is in fact bliss

what has been seen can't be unseen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,871 ✭✭✭Kat1170

The day I found out there was no Santy :(:mad::(:mad::(:mad::(:(:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,184 ✭✭✭3ndahalfof6

This thread, that is all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,182 ✭✭✭SafeSurfer

AnonoBoy wrote: »
    A load of old homemade porn taken on polaroids featuring lumpy ugly people and a load of Nazi memorbilia in a shed out the back of a house we rented in college.

We naturally hung up the Nazi stuff, wore the SS hat and showed every visitor the photos for the whole year.

Must have been the British Royal family's old gaff.

Multo autem ad rem magis pertinet quallis tibi vide aris quam allis

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,184 ✭✭✭3ndahalfof6

G Power wrote: »
    i found out the world is actually upside down, that not enough give a **** to matter a damn to those keeping it all upside down and that ignorance is in fact bliss

what has been seen can't be unseen

And how do they get the fig into the fig twix, that is all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,114 ✭✭✭gidget

Yes!
    About 2 years ago, i was out the back putting rubbish in the bin when out of the corner of my eye i noticed a child's drawing, which had blown into the garden. Was just about to bin it & looked at it, beside the picture of the child with her mum i noticed the note in crayon that she had written to her mum. It said " love you lots like jelly tots, i'm sorry you have to put with daddy"
    No lie a sudden pang just hit me there & then wondering what must be going on in that house, that the poor child has to witness :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,182 ✭✭✭SafeSurfer

gidget wrote: »
    Yes!
    About 2 years ago, i was out the back putting rubbish in the bin when out of the corner of my eye i noticed a child's drawing, which had blown into the garden. Was just about to bin it & looked at it, beside the picture of the child with her mum i noticed the note in crayon that she had written to her mum. It said " love you lots like jelly tots, i'm sorry you have to put with daddy"
    No lie a sudden pang just hit me there & then wondering what must be going on in that house, that the poor child has to witness :(

Could just be the manipulative mother filling the child with her hate and resentment.

Multo autem ad rem magis pertinet quallis tibi vide aris quam allis

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

kylith wrote: »
    When I moved into my current abode I discovered that the previous tenant's (a friend of the family) method of condom disposal was to drop them behind the bed.

Never did I retch so much as when cleaning up 5 years' worth of used condoms. I still can't look at the bastard.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 986 ✭✭✭joe stodge

Whilst out walking the dog one evening I passed a nextdoor neighbors middle aged very routund daughter drinking cans in the local fields with some wirey little junk ball, on the way back I had to pass them again. Only this time there was two big fat naked legs in the air with this whisp of a man going at her hammer and tongs.

These things cannot be unseen.

joe stodge wrote: »
    Whilst out walking the dog one evening I passed a nextdoor neighbors middle aged very routund daughter drinking cans in the local fields with some wirey little junk ball, on the way back I had to pass them again. Only this time there was two big fat naked legs in the air with this whisp of a man going at her hammer and tongs.

These things cannot be unseen.
    Jaysus:-(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,871 ✭✭✭Kat1170

joe stodge wrote: »

These things cannot be unseen, when you stand watching and having a tug for 20 min :D:eek::D

FYP Ha Ha :pac::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭jimbobaloobob

Was the dog tugging the lead too:D:eek::D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 986 ✭✭✭joe stodge

Kat1170 wrote: »

FYP Ha Ha :pac::pac:
    You wouldn't ride this yolk into battle.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,242 ✭✭✭Auldloon

A man's sock that wasnt mine in the marital bed. Didn't even think much of it at the time!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31 Jennifer Parker

found nude pictures of my mom, when I was looking for pictures from the past for my parent's 25th wedding anniversary...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭jimbobaloobob

found a washed up whale about 10 years ago.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,801 ✭✭✭Ruudi_Mentari

Little baggys of doggy doo, tied off n left under a tree. like I need that shìt

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭hefferboi

found nude pictures of my mom, when I was looking for pictures from the past for my parent's 25th wedding anniversary...

PM me the photos.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 298 ✭✭IrishExpat

Auldloon wrote: »
    A man's sock that wasnt mine in the marital bed. Didn't even think much of it at the time!

Negative craic. :(