aaaaaarrrrrrrggggghhhhhhhhh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 636 ✭✭✭anirishlad

**** you German, ****ing prick of a thing >.<

• Closed Accounts Posts: 843 ✭✭✭Whatsernamex33

It's crazy watching how people change when they start college or whatever. Just cuz I'm not in college atm doesn't mean you're any better, so don't give me the whole thing about not having any idea, or saying because I'm not in college atm, I have it easy... ;)

Secondly, why is there no decent music these days? Maybe I'm just too picky...

And thirdly, whyyyyy do I feel so down lately? :/

Rant, over...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,160 ✭✭✭✭HugsiePie

Having an internal war with myself on what I know I have to do but don't want to do

UUUUUGGGGGHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,358 ✭✭✭Geekness1234

It's crazy watching how people change when they start college or whatever. Just cuz I'm not in college atm doesn't mean you're any better, so don't give me the whole thing about not having any idea, or saying because I'm not in college atm, I have it easy... ;)

Secondly, why is there no decent music these days? Maybe I'm just too picky...

And thirdly, whyyyyy do I feel so down lately? :/

Rant, over...
    I know right?!?
    Music has can to **** these days :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

I know right?!?

Gerroura that. Poets of the Fall and Damien Dempsey. Nuff said. :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 373 ✭✭HandsomeDivil

What the **** is glomerular filtrate and why have I never heard of it until now:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,590 ✭✭✭Pigwidgeon

And so the emigration of my friends continues. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,776 ✭✭✭Jhcx

Google are getting rid of Background images. What have i done to deserve this punishment. Strange thing is only up to the last 2 months they have been adding more and more photos and now their going making it more streamlined. Well i say to that f k that sh t. Having my own personal image made my account stand out. now i'm going to be like an Apple user, Some brainwashed number on a server that looks exactly like everyone else.
    575959_113188258827699_2020143654_n.jpg

All the drones and me in the middle on my android ^ :pac:
    :(:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,761 ✭✭✭Lawliet

Exam in less than an hour D:

Lawliet wrote: »
    Exam in less than an hour D:

This. I'm so screwed. I didn't sign up for this science business, I just want to cook!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,116 ✭✭✭Salty

I've 3 exams this week in three different English modules, two of which are worth 50%! Fml! :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,014 ✭✭✭Colm!

I know right?!?

Ah here lads. I'm almost certain that somewhere out there, there's someone making the music ye want to hear. It just takes a bit more looking out for. Try here, or maybe set up on last.fm, or maybe try listening to some different radio stations. Keep looking.

I'm just saying, because new music is one of the few things I can actually remain excited about.

Colm! wrote: »
    Ah here lads. I'm almost certain that somewhere out there, there's someone making the music ye want to hear. It just takes a bit more looking out for. Try here, or maybe set up on last.fm, or maybe try listening to some different radio stations. Keep looking.

I'm just saying, because new music is one of the few things I can actually remain excited about.

Meant to say can be...
    Have developed an interest in the alternative stuff though...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 818 ✭✭✭MauraTheThird

The awkwardness I now feel every day when I see him is UNBELIEVABLE... Why, oh why, was I ever honest with my feelings?

Can you not avoid him?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

Bah. Can't find the charger for my controller. Dang it anyway.

Also, headaches are returning... just waiting for the customary nosebleeds now...

And starting tomorrow I've got so much bloody work to do, and I'm not sure if I'm actually good enough to contribute as opposed to to holding people back.

Basically -> :(

wnolan1992 wrote: »
    Bah. Can't find the charger for my controller. Dang it anyway.

Also, headaches are returning... just waiting for the customary nosebleeds now...

And starting tomorrow I've got so much bloody work to do, and I'm not sure if I'm actually good enough to contribute as opposed to to holding people back.

Basically -> :(

I get fairly bad headaches too,but not nosebleeds :eek:
    Give it a go sure! :P

Was making my lunch for the morning and ended up chopping 3/4 of one of my nails off. It bled everywhere, my mum starting freaking out and nearly fainted so I had to deal with that, and trying to stop the bleeding and cleaning up the blood. Then my brother started panicking asking if I needed a stitch or if we knew any nurses and that he'd bring me to the doctor if I need to. It's finally stopped bleeding but now the pain has set it. This ones not gonna be fun to heal. Lols so much fun and games.

Pigwidgeon wrote: »
    Was making my lunch for the morning and ended up chopping 3/4 of one of my nails off. It bled everywhere, my mum starting freaking out and nearly fainted so I had to deal with that, and trying to stop the bleeding and cleaning up the blood. Then my brother started panicking asking if I needed a stitch or if we knew any nurses and that he'd bring me to the doctor if I need to. It's finally stopped bleeding but now the pain has set it. This ones not gonna be fun to heal. Lols so much fun and games.

I properly shuddered reading that!
    Which finger?

I properly shuddered reading that!
    Which finger?

Wedding ring one. I've gotten chunks outta my nails before, but this is one of the worst ones. Bought myself a bag of jellies to you know increase the blood sugar >.>

Pigwidgeon wrote: »
    Wedding ring one. I've gotten chunks outta my nails before, but this is one of the worst ones. Bought myself a bag of jellies to you know increase the blood sugar >.>
    That's pretty Horrific,my hands are fairly battered aswell.
    Blood sugar ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,498 ✭✭✭Jamie Starr

Some of the questions lecturers give out are just unbelievable.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,776 ✭✭✭Jhcx

Some part of me wants to succeed. some part of me wants to be a Pilot. Now i have the chance to possibly become one. only to feel too scared to take the leap. The leap that you may get rejected. the leap that if you do get it, is 84 grand worth removing. Ugh so many questions so many fears. I need to grow up, Im only making the process hared on myself :( prolonging growing up everyday realizing i have to take responsibility. Realizing i have to leave my family. I have life too easy and am afraid of commitment.

Jhcx wrote: »
    Some part of me wants to succeed. some part of me wants to be a Pilot. Now i have the chance to possibly become one. only to feel too scared to take the leap. The leap that you may get rejected. the leap that if you do get it, is 84 grand worth removing. Ugh so many questions so many fears. I need to grow up, Im only making the process hared on myself :( prolonging growing up everyday realizing i have to take responsibility. Realizing i have to leave my family. I have life too easy and am afraid of commitment.

I wanna be a pilot too. :D
    Just do it,risk is how winners get places.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,893 ✭✭✭Davidius

Some of the questions lecturers give out are just unbelievable.
    I know what you mean. "What is x?" This **** just gets too existential for me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 695 ✭✭✭Banjo Fella

I am incapable of comprehending or subsequently handling the emotions caused by being dumped by someone really nice with whom I had been going out for four years. It's already several significant fractions of a year after it happened, but mentally I seem to have shut down and allowed the waves of time to wash over me until I hopefully, somehow feel better. So far it hasn't been a particularly good plan! Great job as usual, brain. I mean, I totally respect the decision, it's just that we were best friends and now we hardly talk… and, I just don't understand anything. I suspect this "being a human being" business is far beyond me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 497 ✭✭Hairycopper

Been studying since half 4 and it still feels like i know nothing. I hate biology, so so so much.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 713 ✭✭✭Cherry Blossom Girl

Irrational anger is the worst.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 843 ✭✭✭Whatsernamex33

My mother has no taste in decorating or paints whatsoever. Even when I suggest something different from her ideas, it gets shot down.
    Just wait until I get my own house...

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,857 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

I need to be 18
    I want to be 18
    Please let me be 18
    I need feckin id :(