aaaaaarrrrrrrggggghhhhhhhhh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,358 ✭✭✭Geekness1234

I think I was just over analysing my own life! Happy out now:D As long as my friend and I are cool, BEGRAND :D

Any takers?
    Geekness and I are doing a good job as of now :p

Few Naggins be grand!
    We are indeed... ;)
    Come on lads who's next?:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

<_<
    >_>

*awkwardly avoids eye contact*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 818 ✭✭✭MauraTheThird

wnolan1992 wrote: »
    <_<
    >_>

Hup Nolan :p

<_<
    >_>

*___*

*Picks up on Wnolan's awkwardness*

Rightio, from here on, Imma leave! NIGHT :)

Think I'll hit the bed myself :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,893 ✭✭✭Davidius

I hate this statement with a passion. IMO both genders can be equally sluttish.
    'tis more difficult to be a 'stud' than a 'slut' unless you're ridiculously handsome and charismatic. Which I am so it's not difficult for me at all, but for the rest of you my statistical analysis, which I conveniently refuse to release, says it requires a greater deal of effort than the female equivalent. This could be to do with the fact that hitherto women were shamed for Ah **** it I don't care.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 843 ✭✭✭Whatsernamex33

Ignorance of some people...

The fecking SUSI thing is driving me mad. At this rate, I won't get anything sorted before January :( It won't be long before the college start plaguing me :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,498 ✭✭✭Jamie Starr

It's knuckle-down time. No more fun. ZERO FUN.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,394 ✭✭✭JamJamJamJam

We just had a group study session which made me realise that I am desperately far behind! Which is fine, but the exam is tomorrow.

I wish for once I could go into an exam knowing I was going to get a really good mark! That'd be nice...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,152 ✭✭✭Cakes.

I've done like no study for the exams I have this week!

And I'm so tired and have a sore head and I'm not motivated in the slightest!

The exams start Wednesday, I think I'll worry about them Tuesday night :/

I feel like I'm holding people back. Sucks to know that the two people you're working with could probably get an A1 if they had a competent team member with them, but instead they've got me. Be lucky to scrape a B2 at this stage. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73 ✭✭AvAv

Sure, who needs lesson plans anyway.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 636 ✭✭✭anirishlad

Right guess its finally time to start my homework, bit of a random and crazy weekend. I really need to stop getting so jealous of other people too >.<

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,776 ✭✭✭Jhcx

Theres an application opening tomorrow and i really dont know should i put my name down. arrrgh why life so difficult?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,590 ✭✭✭Pigwidgeon

Someone got hit by a dart just outside bray and I was just on the irishrail twitter and it's just full of people complaining about lack of buses, and having to wait to get home. Some people need a serious reality check, the poor driver and family. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,776 ✭✭✭Jhcx

Pigwidgeon wrote: »
    Someone got hit by a dart just outside bray and I was just on the irishrail twitter and it's just full of people complaining about lack of buses, and having to wait to get home. Some people need a serious reality check, the poor driver and family. :(

Jesus that's awful. :(. What the hell is going on with this country more so what does be going on in peoples heads.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭flyswatter

Pigwidgeon wrote: »
    Indeed. Also deep respect to the maintenance people there, as the scene...well I don't want to even go there to be honest.

flyswatter wrote: »
    Indeed. Also deep respect to the maintenance people there, as the scene...well I don't want to even go there to be honest.

It must be so awful, the location where it happened is completely in the middle of two stops so it would have been going fast. Emergency services have been there for four or five hours now. Still no trains running as far as I know. From what I've heard through the grapvine he was only 16 too. Poor guy. Apparently the staff all dealt with it very well and were very professional, so sad that that is part of their jobs. RIP.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,756 ✭✭✭IHeartChemistry

My dog's been taken away :( He got scared and ran outside and accidentally nipped a few people cos he was so scared. He might get put down now :(

I suck. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,571 ✭✭✭Aoifey!

So much work to do. And I've been feeling really down lately, I'm not a nice person.

There's so many people in my apartment and I just want them to leave :(

Tell them that.
    :p
    It's (partially) your apartment,you have a say in these matters.

Why do I constantly do this? This should have been finished over the weekend, yet here I am facing into an all nighter again.

Something's gotta change. :(

Tell them that.
    :p
    It's (partially) your apartment,you have a say in these matters.

They've all pretty much gone and it was more fun than expected- I got sweets, cake and had bants, ergo they are allowed come here again!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

Got a nine o'clock lecture but for the last ten minutes I've just been sitting here refreshing Mitt Romney's facebook page. When will this get old

Namlub wrote: »
    Got a nine o'clock lecture but for the last ten minutes I've just been sitting here refreshing Mitt Romney's facebook page. When will this get old

I'm not sure whether to thank you or hit you for pointing me in the direction of this page:
    THIS ELECTION MIGHT BE A FRAUD!! Were all military votes counted? No one gets 100% of all the votes in a precinct , except Saddam Hussein in 2002... Something is fishy.. Mitt Challenge it!!

:D :pac:

I was sick yesterday so missed college. I just came in for my first practical and found out its cancelled. I have nothing else until 2.30. Damn.