If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline Thread 15/10/2012 to 22/01/2013

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,127 ✭✭✭✭neris

Rte are advertising plays every fecking ad break and this guy cant get a job. Seems to more plays on now then in the old days

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭le la rat

He did.
    Sorry missed that part. I thought he just asked after he was caught.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

The Gym...........oh jesus this guy is f***n brilliant! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,876 ✭✭✭deelite

I can't afford to go to the gym

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,781 ✭✭✭clappyhappy

He can go to the gym, this guy is a major spoofer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 137 ✭✭homer.j

Gym everyday! How much is that costing him!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

deelite wrote: »
    Have we got a picture of him yet lads

whats his name?

??????????? hes in the Gym everyday ??????????????????

I am paying for this dick, working so hard to exist, pay my taxes, nothing left and this dick is swanning around THIEVING, heading to the gym everyday, I cant afford the gym financially or time wise at the moment

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Andrew, where are you Andrew, we need you now on line 3 !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

He goes to the gym but he can't feed his kids??? Get off the stage, you spoofer!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Show needs Andrew

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

Sorry, this is really pissing me off when people are REALLY suffering.

Jaysus, it's the gubberments fault. It's always the gubberments fault. edlt: Nope, it's not anymore, it's now Delaneys !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,896 ✭✭✭Sacksian

"We've lost the plot in this country - a thief going to jail!!! It's madness".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭JM Skipton

uh oh starting to mention wages.....

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,346 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Ah here, the gym! GET OFF THE RADIO!

Ivy I can feel your anger all the way from France! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Bankers.......ah, yes, the luvvies circle the wagons.

Have you got a radio on there in the background?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

europa11 wrote: »
    Name-dropping alert!

Some names just shouldn't be dropped, quite frankly.

177oyb.jpg

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 153 ✭✭rollcall

What about Joey Tribiani, another sh**e actor, he never had to go shoplifting! Maybe this guy has never perfected the 'smell the fart' technique of method acting!!:D

71157_202137012012_8034485_n.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 1,513 ✭✭✭hollypink

Is it only me that thinks this is bizarre? I can just about understand someone running out of money if their childrens' allowance didn't come through as expected and they have no contingency because money is so tight. But it's 10pm and you have no money for food so the next logical step is shoplifting??? :confused: Would he not have borrowed a tenner from a friend or relative?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,377 ✭✭✭washiskin

here we go, people offering sympathy when they'd tear him a new bollo* if he robbed off them....

I have genuine sympathy for people in dire need but this spoofer is taking the pizz....:mad:

Also, the banking thing is not a license to commit crime. Two wrongs don't make a right.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 433 ✭✭Possedion

is he wanting a job in the FAI now? John D better watch out. He might steal his job.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,346 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

This guy is an out and out spoofer, his wife needs to give him a swift kick up the hole and out for a job, enough of this luvey working actor shi*e

PauloMN wrote: »
    So, he has to nick cornflakes for his kids, but he has dogs?????

Fancy him and his cornflakes ! Remember the guy a while back who had Weetabix for breakfast, dinner and lunch ? That was hardship.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

Lambsbread wrote: »
    Stealing sugar as well, that is hardly a necessity. Please get someone on the line to give this criminal a reality check!

What? It was suger???

"Cant feed his kids"

He's able to put petrol in the car though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,496 ✭✭✭Boombastic

Does the bus pass give free communion medals?

Ask have the kids games consoles, how many tv's in the house, mobiles, sky etc If you couldn't feed your kids genuinely you'd be selling your gold for cash (well I know that's what I'd do if I'd nowhere to turn)

ThisRegard wrote: »
    Fancy him and his cornflakes ! Remember the guy a while back who had Weetabix for breakfast, dinner and lunch ? That was hardship.
    But at least he was regular.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 442 ✭✭Lambsbread

wait until after christmas for the budget so people can splurge on their credit cards a little more.