If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Guinness n' Rollies 2: Off Topic Chat Thread

I got the moves like d'agger
    I got the mooooooooo-ooves like d'agger

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,385 ✭✭✭✭D'Agger

bluewolf wrote: »
    I got the moves like d'agger
    I got the mooooooooo-ooves like d'agger
    There's a bluewolf in the closet,

Let it out so it can breathe

Awooooooo :pac:

Pembily wrote: »
    He was as white as a sheet, I would never tell him he looked like sh!te :P

1345340715579.jpg

Sorry but I've been doing that all weekend to people!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,404 ✭✭✭✭Pembily

D'Agger wrote: »
    Sorry but I've been doing that all weekend to people!
    Dude, it's ghey :P :rolleyes:

Ah leave it ou' Pem, leave it bleedin' ou' :)

Not you too :(:(

I now have that guys voice in my head :(

I just had a can of coke, why is the stuff so damn tasty?

Not you too :(:(

I now have that guys voice in my head :(

I just had a can of coke, why is the stuff so damn tasty?
    Have really cut down on coke since I finished college, rarely have it anymore.

Also - that's the voice of a fella? Sounds like a Dub woman if you ask me!

I think it's a man! Not fully sure :o

I'll refrain from posting the video....although I kinda want to see those two fellas gettin' bate again :pac:

it's a woman

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 4,644 Mod ✭✭✭✭Daisies

Evening all. Just back from an epic 3 day festival at the lake. Do not want to go back to reality tomorrow! I'm so sleepy zzzzzzzz

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,399 ✭✭✭KamiKazeKitten

I could have told you that!!! :pac:

WAAAAYYY---OOOAAAHHH! :D

Shup you!
    I am plenty wisdomous.

• Administrators Posts: 55,717 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 4,644 Mod ✭✭✭✭Daisies

Morning all. Back to reality and it sucks ass!

awec wrote: »
    My head is up my ass tonight. :(
    And I can't sleep...

I'd imagine those two problems are related somehow :pac:

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,760 Mod ✭✭✭✭ToxicPaddy

Daisies wrote: »
    Morning all. Back to reality and it sucks ass!
    My head is up my ass tonight. :(

There appears to be an obsession with ass in here lately.. :confused:

ToxicPaddy wrote: »

There appears to be an obsession with ass in here lately.. :confused:
    The obsession has always been there!!

When I quote on my phone it only quotes the last reply, not all the replys in the reply :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,820 ✭✭✭grames_bond

Morning all! o/

Morning grames.

Well the obsession with ass is not necessarily a bad thing. Depending on the quality of ass obviously!

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,760 Mod ✭✭✭✭ToxicPaddy

Morning grames.

Well the obsession with ass is not necessarily a bad thing. Depending on the quality of ass obviously!

well between heads up and suck of, it doesn't appear to matter.. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,646 ✭✭✭✭Sauve

Ah lads. Lots of tired ickyness in here today.
    Yiz poor things :(

Morning grames.

Morning Dais!! Hows youself today?

wiggle,wiggle, wiggle, wiggle, wiggle! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Walking Dead season 3 off to a flyer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,646 ✭✭✭✭Sauve

Where have ye been! You're a quiet one these days!

Im around :)
    Happy belated birthday btw, hope it was a good 'un

That_Guy wrote: »
    Walking Dead season 3 off to a flyer.

Was a cracker alright! have you read the comics?

I f*cking love giving blood!! Such a brilliant feeling!! :D

Queued for 2 hours to give blood in college, went through all the tests until I was asked for a letter from my physio because I had dry needle therapy on a shoulder injury and they needed to certify that steralized needles were used....

To an extent I understand why this is so...but ffs what chartered physio doesn't use steralized/disposable needles?

Haven't gone back since, but should def look into it.