Masterchef Ireland 2012

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Can't wait for tonight!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21 spenny

Well not long now to my tv debut, I cooked the pan fried turbot with truffled celeriac puree, did I get an apron? you'll have to wait and see!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

spenny wrote: »
    Well not long now to my tv debut, I cooked the pan fried turbot with truffled celeriac puree, did I get an apron? you'll have to wait and see!

Grand so, we will.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Dee is a bag of nerves...........

Fair play to Dee.........Pints all around!

Dee is a bag of nerves...........

God love her.

But I was rooting for her!

Would you not wear an apron with a bright blue shirt??????....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 11,262 ✭✭✭✭John_Rambo

Poor dude... He's a trier though.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 357 ✭✭ballygowan1

Clown take the hint the first time. He obviously isn't good enough

I could never use those JML things despite buying everyone of them...........poor girl!!!!!!

Bunnies to go all the way I think!.. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 11,262 ✭✭✭✭John_Rambo

Bunnies to go all the way I think!.. :)

You said it.

Was the bunny high?

Bejaysis Dylan'd scare the bejaysis out of ya!

If Jim was on the Star Ship Enterprise he couldn't have cooked quicker!!!!!!!!!:rolleyes:

Get in there Spenny!!!!!!!!!!!!:D:D:D

Spenny! I would have sworn you were a woman from your posts! :)

Well done!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 229 ✭✭travellingbid

That rabbit looked icky................Dylan was right

Well done you!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,515 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

Well done you!

OMG a "celeb" on boards :-P! Well done spenny!

Oh that duck looks good!

Did they really have to walk away from the table? That was mean - they didn't do it to anyone else!

amdublin wrote: »
    Oh that duck looks good!

Aaaaand maybe not!

Ah the poor woman she seemed really disappointed.

I know this is the early stages but I would have loved to have seen the cooking process - not just the beginning and end result.....Time is of the essence I understand but a little insight of the actual cooking process would have been interesting..........

leahyl wrote: »
    Did they really have to walk away from the table? That was mean - they didn't do it to anyone else!

Yeah it kind of gave her false hope :(

You'd never guess yer man's a Garda.

amdublin wrote: »
    Aaaaand maybe not!

Ah the poor woman she seemed really disappointed.

Devastated I'd say.......my biggest fear would be going on there and being told its a good dinner for "at home" :o

Scallion ash! FFS!

Is this guy related to a guy that was on it last year?

Oh the pressure!

Fidlema's meal looks nice!

Drool! Marie Louise used chocolate - she wins! :-P