Privates on Parade - Prince Harry in Vegas.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,098 ✭✭✭Stinicker

So what, High 5 Prince Harry, nothing to be embarrassed about.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,369 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

He's bound to go off the rails, he comes from a broken home.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,190 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Lads be lads and do laddish things except he ain't no ordinary lad but good luck to him and like everything else to do with the royals ,this ' Hoo Haa ' will die down until something else ' pops up ' about him/ them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,787 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

They (newspapers) broke the Vegas rule!! :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,037 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,933 ✭✭✭holystungun9

I think whoever it was in the room that took the picture should get a kick in the bollix / gee. Even worse if it was a deliberate leak / sell to the press. Feel bad for the guy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,836 ✭✭✭Colmustard

I didn't think the royals ever got naked.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Can't see whats all the bloody fuss over.
    So a chap who gets state benefits, is naked at a party - jeasus, stop the presses!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,753 ✭✭✭davet82

i would have expected 'crown jewels' to be in the title thread, i'm disappointed op ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,037 ✭✭✭Sonics2k

Wait, so we're not supposed to get naked at pool parties now?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,037 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

The Royals have given their view on the matter:-

The Queen has issued a statement saying that it is "a annus horribilis"

Prince Philip said:- "Can`t talk for long, need to pee. Anyway, i hope he potted the pink"

Edward said:- "Mmmmmmmm"

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,098 ✭✭✭Stinicker

ScumLord wrote: »
    They (newspapers) broke the Vegas rule!! :mad:

Yeah, except for Herpes that sh1t will come back with you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,116 ✭✭✭RDM_83 again

Don't care about the story not reading but remember this is a guy who's family costs the British Public 30 million a year at a minimum (thats in direct costs) people in this country get sickened by politicians claiming expenses of maybe 20,000.
    And before people talk about how he's doing a job in the British Army, the wages in the UK army are ****e!

tl:dr Rich young twats are annoying: Rich young twats ordinary people have to subsidize are insufferable.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,369 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

It's nice to see gingers having fun and ignoring the prejudice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,808 ✭✭✭Caveman1

He's in Vegas FFS!! If thats the worst thing he's done in Vegas well then he's pretty much wasted a holiday

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 68,173 ✭✭✭✭seamus

A wealthy single young man on holiday in Vegas?

I'd be disappointed if he didn't spend most of the trip with no clothes on.

seamus wrote: »
    I'd be disappointed if he didn't spend most of the trip with no clothes on.

ha ha you fancy prince harry :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,324 ✭✭✭BillyMitchel

Don't believe I clicked on the photos to see if he had ginger pubes or not :(

Who cares he's having fun in Vegas, wish I was doing the same.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,242 ✭✭✭iverjohnston

I would have thought that a chap who spent years at prestigeous public schools, University, the Army, would be better at pool than all that!

Don't believe I clicked on the photos to see if he had ginger pubes or not :( .

i clicked to see the naked chicks with him but all i got was a picture of his royal arse :(

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,183 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

davet82 wrote: »
    i would have expected 'crown jewels' to be in the title thread, i'm disappointed op ;)

Ah, far too obvious :).

I'll leave that to THE SUN

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 170 ✭✭TobyZiegler

He's on holidays and should be allowed have fun and go to parties without d*cks and their stupid camera phones constantly taking photos. He seems like a normal lad in his 20s who enjoys a good time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,680 ✭✭✭policarp

Where were his minders while all this was going on?
    They'll have a few questions to answer when or if they go home. . .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,760 ✭✭✭summerskin

Don't care about the story not reading but remember this is a guy who's family costs the British Public 30 million a year at a minimum (thats in direct costs) people in this country get sickened by politicians claiming expenses of maybe 20,000.
    And before people talk about how he's doing a job in the British Army, the wages in the UK army are ****e!

tl:dr Rich young twats are annoying: Rich young twats ordinary people have to subsidize are insufferable.

You're Irish, you don't subsidise him. Most British are happy to pay for the royals as they provide £500m in tourist economy.

Also he has a job, the pay is far from Shiite.

And finally, good on him, hope he had fun and banged a few of them, I know I would in his position.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,652 ✭✭✭fasttalkerchat

This happened a few days ago. It wasn't reported so I assumed it was a hoax!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,293 ✭✭✭1ZRed

Makes me depressed! I'll never be able to go on such a royal tear like this in my life!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 591 ✭✭✭spankysue

Fair play to him, he's young, he's single, he's naked. He's never going to be king, so he doesn't need to maintain an "image", might as well enjoy himself :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,930 ✭✭✭Jimoslimos

I would have thought that a chap who spent years at prestigeous public schools, University, the Army, would be better at pool than all that!
    Well I wouldn't imagine a common pub game such as 'pool' as a pursuit befitting of the ruling classes, perhaps he'd have more luck trying his hand at baccarat!
    summerskin wrote: »
    Most British are happy to pay for the royals as they provide £500m in tourist economy.
    Bullsh1t. Or care to provide the Exchequer figures to back that claim up?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,116 ✭✭✭RDM_83 again

summerskin wrote: »
    You're Irish, you don't subsidise him. Most British are happy to pay for the royals as they provide £500m in tourist economy.

Also he has a job, the pay is far from Shiite.

And finally, good on him, hope he had fun and banged a few of them, I know I would in his position.

Dual citizen actually :rolleyes: (I hadn;t realised boards was a partitioned website and I think the regions section will agree with me) (though living down here I haven;t paid for them thank fcuk)

He has a pretty good job however his wealth is due to a complete accident of birth, and that wealth is only there because of public subsidy.

So let me get this clear your completely happy with the idea of a small group of people subsisting off the tax payer.

And btw I don;t know how they cost those tourist benefits because royal sites aren;t going to stop being attractions if the Saxe-Coburg and Gotha;s arenlt living there?