New moderator

• 20-07-2012 11:36AM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,038 ✭✭✭✭

(Of the boards.ie kind)

Would everyone please welcome dev110 to the moderating team. He shouldn't be a stranger to most of you, so play nice...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,579 ✭✭✭garv123

What calibre does he come in?:p

Best of luck

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,127 ✭✭✭tommyboy26

Well done and fair play to ya dev

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,796 ✭✭✭fish slapped

Just a quick note to say well done to our new shooting section MOD .... DEV110 ... and to ask him ... ARE YA MAD :eek: ??????

Sorry Sparks didn't see your thread ... Dev , your first job merge this post to the other thread ... :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,791 ✭✭✭deerhunter1

Sparks wrote: »
    (Of the boards.ie kind)

Would everyone please welcome dev110 to the moderating team. He shouldn't be a stranger to most of you, so play nice...

WELCOME DEV110:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51 ✭✭223Shooter

Fair play dev, best of luck mate! :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,034 ✭✭✭✭It wasn't me!

HA! Sucker... Best of luck!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 961 ✭✭✭Longranger

Good luck lad,You must be out of your head to take this job on!!;):D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,656 ✭✭✭Spunk84

finally someone who actual is in the sport becomes a mod!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,204 ✭✭✭dodderangler

Erm where is he? Havint seen a post yet
    Least someone now that does hunting
    Less bans
    Wahooo

Erm where is he? Havint seen a post yet
    Least someone now that does hunting
    Less bans
    Wahooo

what you mean is that someone who actual shoots and hunts has a different perspective compared to people who shoot 25m and think they are the dogs bollix>? i vote yupppppppppppppp:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,512 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

Spunk84 wrote: »
    what you mean is that someone who actual shoots and hunts has a different perspective compared to people who shoot 25m and think they are the dogs bollix>? i vote yupppppppppppppp:D

Bit disrespectful there, no need for that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,579 ✭✭✭garv123

Pretty sure 2 of the 3 last mods hunt and 3 of the last 4 did too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,271 ✭✭✭✭johngalway

Good luck Dev ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,038 ✭✭✭✭Sparks

Spunk84 wrote: »
    finally someone who actual is in the sport becomes a mod!
    Which sport? Oh, you mean the one that has the REALLY BIG TARGETS for the shooters who are getting on a bit in life and need the extra wiggle room?

Sparks wrote: »
    Which sport? Oh, you mean the one that has the REALLY BIG TARGETS for the shooters who are getting on a bit in life and need the extra wiggle room?

nope:D the ones where they are real marksmen and not pea shooters;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,147 ✭✭✭dev110

Thanks for all the welcomes guys.
    I'll try to do my bit.
    What else can I say really :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,465 ✭✭✭Double Barrel

Good luck Dev. :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,279 ✭✭✭4200fps

Hope all goes well for you on this Dev. Well done ;)
    You have the hunting background which is great

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,615 ✭✭✭kildare.17hmr

Dont shoot his rabbits and ya will be grand!

LMFAO :eek: shooting a mans rabbits and not buying him a Mc Donalds will not end well hahhahahhaha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,204 ✭✭✭dodderangler

I won't shoot ya rabbits
    My hawk will just catch them on ya ha
    Atb dev
    DDRangler