If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

TV3 Psychics Live Discussion Thread 3 *** Read Post #1 ***

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

bafbfcec20790b99a66296348f51be5c100.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,282 ✭✭✭BMollie

She's rattling on about calling Starella

Starella's not there....thought she was sunbathing in Florida

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

She remind me of ugly Betty. :pac:

america_ferrara-2.jpg
    Ah here, I posted a nice picture of "Ugly Betty" the other night.

america-ferrera-ugly-betty.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Stuck Cone

Dunny! wrote: »
    bafbfcec20790b99a66296348f51be5c100.jpg

Giggidty

"Get on the telly...it's great craic"

Wheres that feckin phone..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,330 ✭✭✭N64

For s**** and giggles I decided to call the customer service line and after a short pre recorded message stating that "we cannot connect you to the show or any of the psychics" I got through to the operator. I asked her was this the correct number for customer services and she said she could only direct me to the psychics and she wanted to recommend me to someone? :confused: I even asked her could I ask her questions about the show and she said she could not because she was only the operator?

Is it a legal requirement that a premium rate number has a customer care line?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,247 ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Is this the lady on the television??? :D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,186 ✭✭✭BUBBLE WRAP

That funny noise that sam thought was a call, Sounded like... Stephen hawking. :pac:

Another new arrival - good question from the caller

Another pregnancy predicted...another mother wondering tonight, which one is it :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,089 ✭✭✭✭spookwoman

ireland must be breeding like rabbits everyone is having new arrivals

Googled nadia starella - and her website does not exist hmmmmm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

Jaysus, at the rate she's predicting new arrivals our aging population problems are over!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 727 ✭✭✭Ms Happy

Is this the lady on the television??? :D:D

Are those my feet :D

Struggling to last the distance again tonight!

Talk the legs off a donkey - thats something coming from me :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Sam reminds me a little of Maire Brennan from Clannad too.

artist_80.jpg

She just keeps talking, theres no end!

What would she be like with a few drinks!

"I think they want to stop me talking" - thanks producers for reading our minds!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,466 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

N64 wrote: »
    For s**** and giggles I decided to call the customer service line and after a short pre recorded message stating that "we cannot connect you to the show or any of the psychics" I got through to the operator. I asked her was this the correct number for customer services and she said she could only direct me to the psychics and she wanted to recommend me to someone? :confused: I even asked her could I ask her questions about the show and she said she could not because she was only the operator?

Is it a legal requirement that a premium rate number has a customer care line?
    It's a Comreg rule.

Dunny! wrote: »
    She just keeps talking, theres no end!

What would she be like with a few drinks!

A pain in the hole

Music on straight away - then lowered

Ken,,,and the 15 second delay,,,,good man Ken :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

"Am I talkin' to the television?!"

Does that make sense to ya>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,186 ✭✭✭BUBBLE WRAP

"I have a caller!"

this+is+the+quot+you+don+t+say+quot+face+_d3d47eea8a14bd3a870bef4ef7e56686.jpg

Delay? What delay?!:D

Well theres the delay confirmed by the presenter

Your telling me no buh I know it's true

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,466 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

Stuck Cone wrote: »
    Well theres the delay confirmed by the presenter
    What did she say?