Do you ever perv on people?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 9,067 ✭✭✭Ficheall

You don't have to tilt your head. How the hell did they let you join the csi unit?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,959 ✭✭✭Jesus Shaves

i carashed my car once due to perving on someone walking on the footpath

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,983 ✭✭✭Red Hand

Have nearly done that once or twice. I think I need blinkers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

I dunno what kind of shops ye lot shop in for food all I ever see is little kids running around as if it's a playground.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 591 ✭✭✭spankysue

All the time, men and women.

Was going into Gamestop with the BF one day, saw a girl with huge, really huge boobs. Turned to himself and said, "Jaysus, would ya look at the size of the tits on her!"...... a lot louder than I meant to. Poor girl was mortified.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,849 ✭✭✭✭CastorTroy

I remember walking down the street once and passing a good looking woman then after she passed I looked up to my left out of habit from driving past a woman and using the rear view mirror to check the rear view.

spankysue wrote: »

Was going into Gamestop with the BF one day, saw a girl with huge, really huge boobs. Turned to himself and said, "Jaysus, would ya look at the size of the tits on her!"...... a lot louder than I meant to. Poor girl was mortified.

I'm sure he would've at least pretended he hadn't seen her before you pointed her out. :P

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,065 ✭✭✭leonidas83

Would you like u like to give her a good spanking sue, ya kinky little minx, your boyfriend would only be delighted:)

CastorTroy wrote: »
    I'm sure he would've at least pretended he hadn't seen her before you pointed her out. :P

Yeah, he has the common decency to do that.... but ya should have seen 'em! :D

Red Hand wrote: »
    Have nearly done that once or twice. I think I need blinkers.

the girlfriend was in the passenegr seat:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,983 ✭✭✭Red Hand

What did you say?

"I was looking at you, I swear! Your hair looked so lovely!":pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 745 ✭✭✭csi vegas

Good enough for you.

Red Hand wrote: »
    What did you say?

"I was looking at you, I swear! Your hair looked so lovely!":pac:

i was looking on the mirror:cool:

csi vegas wrote: »
    Good enough for you.

yeah, you'd think i'd learn my lesson

Yeah, he has the common decency to do that.... but ya should have seen 'em! :D

I would happily see them. You should've taken a pic. Isn't that why they have cameras on phones these days? :D

yeah, you'd think i'd learn my lesson

Apparantly not, Fred.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 942 ✭✭✭Real Life

yes, i often wear sunglasses when im out so people cant see that im looking at them. Ive had a few close calls in the car because of it also.

CastorTroy wrote: »
    I would happily see them. You should've taken a pic. Isn't that why they have cameras on phones these days? :D

I wanted to, really did, but himself thought that I'd be getting a visit from the law if I whipped out me camera phone to take a pic after what she overheard me saying....it's one of the biggest regrets of my life, listening to him that one day :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 972 ✭✭✭supernova84

After my perv is finally over I like to eat their liver with some fava beans and a nice chianti.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 169 ✭✭skoomi

All the time. Just wear sunglasses.

After my perv is finally over I like to eat their liver with some fava beans and a nice chianti.

Starling! I can smell your bullshít!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

I like women with nice curves slim waste and then on to the lovely hips there like handles :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

I want to make that noise but don't have the first clue how to spell it.

keith16 wrote: »
    I want to make that noise but don't have the first clue how to spell it.

Rapid intake of air through teeth lightly clenched to the lower lip???

Snowie wrote: »
    I like women with nice curves slim waste and then on to the lovely hips there like handles :cool:

Waste not want not, huh?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 972 ✭✭✭supernova84

You fly back to another forum now little csi vegas, fly fly fly

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,341 ✭✭✭✭MadYaker

If you don't like bullsh!t this is the wrong forum for you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭ilovesleep

I was in the pub yesterday evening for dinner and one of the waitressess had a beautiful, lovely, shapely bum. Two beautiful round arse cheeks and it was so perky and I liked it.

And I'm a woman. My ass is just so big and huge and flat and horrible.

So yes I do indeed perv people.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

ilovesleep wrote: »
    I was in the pub yesterday evening for dinner and one of the waitressess had a beautiful, lovely, shapely bum. Two beautiful round arse cheeks and it was so perky and I liked it.

And I'm a woman. My ass is just so big and huge and flat and horrible.

So yes I do indeed perv people.

Get any pics?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,713 ✭✭✭✭Novella

Everywhere I see somebody I find attractive.