What's the biggest crime you will openly admit to on here?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 579 ✭✭✭cartell_best

Seemingly I broke someone's window and it resulted in being the crime of the century where I lived. Not to mention how a supermarket owner accused me of being the biggest "f**ker" the owner has met because even houdini had "nothing on me", I **** you not!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,098 ✭✭✭Stinicker

I was caught with more than my Duty free allowance and had 600 cigarettes seized from me in Dublin. :mad: Fecking customs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

"Took advantage" of a bookies

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,515 ✭✭✭LH Pathe

Stole a few k worth of musical equipment from the kilnamanagh community centre. Actual instruments, for my actual self if that makes it any less bad?! I still feel bad about it. Years ago; got a juvenile rap sheet long as my arm. It wasn't me

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 39 johnjoe7

Swedish house mafia stabbings.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48 Carbon Bootprint

When I was 19 I shot a guy in laos from a thousand yards out.
    5 maybe 10 people in the world could've made that shot
    Were you a military sniper, or just showing off?

If it's the former, why do you consider that a crime?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,010 ✭✭✭ringadingding

Wow, I was expecting LOADS more bull**** in this thread by now, I'm impressed with the restraint

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 564 ✭✭✭ChunkyLover54

"Took advantage" of a bookies

Hehehe, same here......except replace the word "bookies" with the words "drunken college girl walking home alone after a night out"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,033 ✭✭✭✭Richard Hillman

I downloaded a James Blunt album without paying

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,238 ✭✭✭humbert

Were you a military sniper, or just showing off?

If it's the former, why do you consider that a crime?

Lethal Weapon quote :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,933 ✭✭✭holystungun9

Sandals and white socks, crocs and white socks..., I could go on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,800 ✭✭✭Senna

I drove 500 yards while drunk when i was about 20, we were on our way to Witnness and stopped in the car-park of a Monaghan Hotel, the bouncers told us they'd call the guards if we didn't move the car, so thinking that we'd have no where to sleep i drove out of the hotel and pulled in at the first place i could find.
    Nearly caused an accident pulling out of the hotel, i was that drunk.

Anything else was just the usual piddly crap.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 169 ✭✭skoomi

Sold some ganj while in college.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,718 ✭✭✭upandcumming

Vandalism, "Please keep off the grass" became "Please keep off the ass".

I'm a ****.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,563 ✭✭✭monkeysnapper

I once got roped into going into a big art gallery and get the owner to show me some of his work so my mad friend could walk in gallery and take a picture with her slr camera while owner wasnt looking . Mad stuff altogether!!! Oh and same friend made me steal a hudson blue pint glass !!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,681 ✭✭✭ColeTrain

Hijacked a plane and beat the pilot to death with my bare hands. Don't know how the feck I got away with that one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

I've never commited a crime because im not an amoral twat:p

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 99,589 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

€127,000 and / or 5 years imprisonment

I had a recording device in a cinema.
    It was a smart phone.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 497 ✭✭akura

Vandalism, "Please keep off the grass" became "Please keep off the ass".

I'm a ****.

Ah yes,
    "No Dumping" became "No Humping"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,756 ✭✭✭demanufactured

Almost derailed a freight train when i was 16.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,309 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

I'm embarrassed to admit this :o

But i'm currently on the social welfare. But I work 37 hours a week for my uncle's business.
    actually no i dont. just trying to rile up people. lol.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

But i'm currently on the social welfare. But I work 37 hours a week for my uncles business.

Oh B.A. i am disappointed:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,681 ✭✭✭ColeTrain

But i'm currently on the social welfare. But I work 37 hours a week for my uncle's business.

RABBLE RABBLE RABBLE RABBLE
    rabble

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,309 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

John Doe1 wrote: »
    Oh B.A. i am disappointed:rolleyes:

A bit quick to get back there, werent you John ;)
    Despite your "roll eyes" :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 133 ✭✭have_a_go_hero

when i was in school i was well known for stealing pens from classmates,,,,its something that follows me through life...without a word of a lie i must have 200 pens for far...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 133 ✭✭have_a_go_hero

John Doe1 wrote: »
    I've never commited a crime because im not AN amoral twat:p

:P You are guilty of crimes against grammar.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,292 ✭✭✭jiltloop

I downloaded a James Blunt album without paying

That's criminal in more ways than one.

I dabbled in drugs a fair bit and may have sold and carried some for cash.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,061 ✭✭✭damagegt

When I was fifteen on the piss in a caravan park me and my mate got hungry so we turfed a rock through the window of a small summer shop and grabbed a box of those pink and blue cruchies prawn cocktail flavoured crisps and a box of "Welcome to Clonea" rocks.We then preceded to boot around 20 of those really light footballs you get in those shops all over the place and make our get away on a club 50 I "borrowed" from my grandfather.

I don't know how far me made it but I know we took a hopper when I tried to eat a packet of crisps.So we made our way across the local golf course to try stay out of view.

That didn't work as it was five in the morning in the middle of the summer so it was totally bright.The local garda was standing there waiting for us and we went down for everything.

Those crisps still remind me of the good old days.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,036 ✭✭✭cocoshovel

I was a bit of a f*cking twat in my late childhood/early teens. I suppose breaking that abandoned cars window and tail lights, breaking into that abandoned house and smashing windows and spraypainting crap inside it. I broke a lot of windows actually. I did get caught for doing all of them, and most times it was just abandoned places etc. Never anybodies home or car in use etc.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,306 ✭✭✭BOHtox

You're robbing 4.6 million Irish people most of whom are taxpayers whether directly or indirectly.

ME: I think I stole 2 stinger bars from the local video renting store when I was in 6th class. Never did it again though. My conscience told me a lot that day.