Dublin City thugs 2012

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,655 ✭✭✭Faith+1

Your link makes baby Jesus cry :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,300 ✭✭✭hairyprincess

Violent drunken idiots should be compared to animals. I've never witnessed an animal acting in that manner :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,640 ✭✭✭Pushtrak

Humans are animals, good behaviour or bad. How about going with scum instead of animal?

• Site Banned Posts: 69 ✭✭Invader_Zimmy

These problems could be easily solved if you allowed more police brutality.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,808 ✭✭✭✭chin_grin

Violent drunken idiots should be compared to animals. I've never witnessed an animal acting in that manner :eek:

What if it was drunk?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,640 ✭✭✭Pushtrak

Just like America?

Oh, wait.

Pushtrak wrote: »
    Just like America?

Oh, wait.

In all fairness that baton was used to its intended effect, and it was provoked (as the little scummer started it).

From initial impressions (and it being Dublin...what a lovely city sh!thole), they strike me as being travellers!? (Just their cavalier 'above the law' attitude or "ha-hih-tooode". And probably that I didn't hear a tick Dublin accent from them...I think).

I love the shouts from yer one at the end, "Yor dead...I'll member yer fayce!".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 367 ✭✭jimmurt

chin_grin wrote: »
    In all fairness that baton was used to its intended effect, and it was provoked (as the little scummer started it).

From initial impressions (and it being Dublin...what a lovely city sh!thole), they strike me as being travellers!? (Just their cavalier 'above the law' attitude or "ha-hih-tooode". And probably that I didn't hear a tick Dublin accent from them...I think).

I love the shouts from yer one at the end, "Yor dead...I'll member yer fayce!".

They don't sound like travellers in fairness.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

Use the bastards as human guinea pigs to test drugs on.
    Scum doesn't learn.

• Site Banned Posts: 69 ✭✭Invader_Zimmy

Pushtrak wrote: »
    Just like America?

Oh, wait.

I advocate paramilitary units who brings terror to known gangsters etc. If they threw the kid into the Liffey and let him drown, society would benefit.

jimmurt wrote: »
    They don't sound like travellers in fairness.

My ears are becoming more anglicised then! Noooooooo! <sips tea>

Noooooooooooo!

<adjusts monocle>

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,366 ✭✭✭✭Kylo Ren

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,702 ✭✭✭squod

seriously, whats dublin coming to.... absolute animals. time to build that super prison and lock up these thugs

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=514_1340587444

Oh yeah, build that super prison near yor gaff.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33 Dubnobass

Pond life

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 312 ✭✭man.about.town

your man who attacked the copper got ko'd. good enough for him. your right, describing them as animals is not accurate, animals dont behave like that. we'll go with scum so!! i work in the city centre and my bus leaves me at parnell street and from there i walk down Marlborough street, my god its like the walking dead there junkies everywhere

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,007 ✭✭✭Mance Rayder

Nice one Garda, the skangbag deserved it. Why is there always some horror of a woman screaming abuse during any altercation in Dublin?

your man who attacked the copper got ko'd. good enough for him. your right, describing them as animals is not accurate, animals dont behave like that. we'll go with scum so!! i work in the city centre and my bus leaves me at parnell street and from there i walk down Marlborough street, my god its like the walking dead there junkies everywhere

Used to work there too, your right it's like dawn of the dead.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

Used to work there too, your right it's like dawn of the dead.
    The amount of junkies dealing in daylight is astonishing. I don't ever remember it being any worse than it is now.
    Every day I see them handing stuff over to each other in front of hundreds of people. As long as they don't see a garda they don't care.
    That lane into temple bar can be a of hangout area for them.
    It's only a matter of time before someone unlucky person gets a needle in the neck there I'd say.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,576 ✭✭✭IrishAm

chin_grin wrote: »

Nope, they were definitely Dublin knackers of the settled variety.

They don't look or sound like knackers to me. I don't think a cream cracker would punch a woman tbh.

It's just your everyday, garden variety scumbag.

The amount of junkies dealing in daylight is astonishing. I don't ever remember it being any worse than it is now.
    Every day I see them handing stuff over to each other in front of hundreds of people. As long as they don't see a garda they don't care.
    That lane into temple bar can be a of hangout area for them.
    It's only a matter of time before someone unlucky person gets a needle in the neck there I'd say.

i asked a garda about all the dealing, he said that there dealing prescription medication so the courts was not a deterrent. i suppose when they see a bright yellow jacket coming they can stop, the gardai should go back to wearing the dark jacket or just the vest, looked better.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,234 ✭✭✭✭Cee-Jay-Cee

They should have belted the blonde skanger too, a good whack around the back of the legs would have shut the stupid bítch up.

Hopefully the scumbag that got knocked out by the female garda will be so embarassed that a woman got the better of him that he'll take his own life. The world would be a safer place and he's be no loss to society.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

I don't think a cream cracker would punch a woman tbh.

My neighbours say/act different

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,309 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

I am starting to hate town. Its a fu*king kip.
    Being younger I didnt think it was. Maybe its changed for the worse, maybe being younger I didnt realise. Probably both really.

Parnell street: As mentioned above. Junkie central. What can we expect tho. On one side of Parnell St there is Dominick street flats. Other side is beside Summerhill.

Moore street: An absolute kip! But thats certainly always been one. People selling rotten veg, shady african and chinese shops. A dive.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Holsten

Some cheek attacking a cop! Mental!

Idiots.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,025 ✭✭✭grindle

I don't think a cream cracker would punch a woman tbh.

Not one that didn't belong to him, anyway.

Source: Friend takes care of beaten (some say abused) female cream crackers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,451 ✭✭✭Delancey

Nice reminder of why I avoid Dublin City Centre late at night. Total shytehole.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,116 ✭✭✭starviewadams

Looked to me like the security guard/bouncer in the black shirt knocked out the ginger gouger and not the female Garda with the ASP.

Sound's like mainly country accents too so not sure if this is actually Dublin,though it could've been after a GAA match at Croker or something I suppose.

Looked to me like the security guard/bouncer in the black shirt knocked out the ginger gouger and not the female Garda with the ASP.

Sound's like mainly country accents too so not sure if this is actually Dublin,though it could've been after a GAA match at Croker or something I suppose.

as a dub, trust me thats a horrible dublin inner city accent.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scioch

Seen something a while ago on private police forces used in certain parts of England for patrols and such. From what I gathered it was much more effective and efficient.

Makes sense really, if the private police force doesnt do its job it loses the contract to a rival company. If the regular force doesnt do its job then its just a litany of excuses and book passing and the whole sorry affair just carries on.