Euro 2012 politically incorrect photos of hot girlies in the crowd(MOD NOTE #398&820)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,627 ✭✭✭Sgt Pepper 64

I spotted a "lovely wee irish girl" in the crowd yesterday, not sure if it was keanes other half?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,627 ✭✭✭Sgt Pepper 64

stovelid wrote: »
    I just have to say it one more time, but Sweet Lantern Jaysus.

And she likes football.

If she likes football, I'd dump her quick. Who's going to be at home making dinner for ye, after a few post match pints? :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭swoody

tumblr_m5fph5sXSg1r2z3h1o1_1280.jpgtumblr_m5fph5sXSg1r2z3h1o2_1280.jpg

tumblr_m5favmYypU1rwnk26o9_1280.jpg

tumblr_m5favmYypU1rwnk26o7_1280.jpg

She has a coco pop under her tits!!! :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,117 ✭✭✭✭Leiva

RVP 11 wrote: »
    She has a coco pop under her tits!!! :eek:

Yummmmm ... co.co.pops

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 936 ✭✭✭Fonze07

^^^^^^ That woman with the shamrock on her cheek is beautiful!!!!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,855 ✭✭✭Charlie Haughy

There was a girl standing next to me at the Cork vs Kerry match today that would but them all in the shade.

It was hard to concentrate on the game I tell ya.
    never has "pics or it didnt happen" been more fitting

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

batistuta9 wrote: »

1810301_w2.jpg

Kinda young?

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Haha, looks a tad dodgy alright.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,584 ✭✭✭Rekop dog

Lol they're all ~15/16. Prob best removed from thread.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,671 ✭✭✭BraziliaNZ

I think they're special needs children

tumblr_m5f2lcAdqe1qkx1ofo1_500.jpg

Rekop dog wrote: »
    Lol they're all ~15/16. Prob best removed from thread.

Yeah we don't want this thread closed due to, em, inappropriate photos of children!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,698 ✭✭✭batistuta9

will i delete it? I'd say they're around 18 though

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,554 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

leave it

the worldwide popularity of the olsen twins, miley cyrus and britney spears before they turned 18 means you're safe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,584 ✭✭✭Rekop dog

They're not and yes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,071 ✭✭✭TheStook

Lads we can only pray to God that our Russian mistress bought 3 tickets and not just the one, Cameras have a serious knack for picking out the fit birds so we may see her again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,147 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

pedobear_looking_Naughty_Halloween_Costumes-s300x490-252543-580.png

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,198 ✭✭✭du Maurier

yeah girls from past tournaments shouldn't be allowed. this one below is from a previous tournament but is the best so far

and the irish one (?) in post #187 is up there for best from this one

There's something very Matt Lucas about her. The mouth, maybe. Not good.

tumblr_m5eylcXcjN1qgkclyo1_500.gif

This thread is very possibly gonna explode after the Ukraine/Sweden game!

Can't wait

This, just this.....

best-portuguese-girls-euro08_10.jpg

tumblr_m5glk3fir91rqqpafo1_1280.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,984 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

kryogen wrote: »
    This thread is very possibly gonna explode after the Ukraine/Sweden game!

Can't wait

As will I, as will I.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 567 ✭✭✭gobo99

I think we need a pic of the Russian from below the neckline, otherwise the Dane wins.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 567 ✭✭✭gobo99

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

croatia1_display_image.jpg?1330727982

holland_display_image.jpg?1330728342

portugal_display_image.jpg?1330729869

sweden_display_image.jpg?1330730515

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,698 ✭✭✭batistuta9

lads can we stop posting girls from past tournaments

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,327 ✭✭✭✭klose

Fine yoke in the French crowd just there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,408 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

gobo99 wrote: »

She spots that the camera is on her and then gives the confident flick of the hair. Saucy minx.