Euro 2012 politically incorrect photos of hot girlies in the crowd(MOD NOTE #398&820)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,698 ✭✭✭batistuta9

Don't get me wrong, I love looking at pictures of random birds at football matches (and that Croatian one is a great example) but isn't this a Euro 2012 thread?

yeah girls from past tournaments shouldn't be allowed. this one below is from a previous tournament but is the best so far
    dad18a69.jpg

and the irish one (?) in post #187 is up there for best from this one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,117 ✭✭✭✭MrJoeSoap

RasTa wrote: »
    Awwww

9GHKU.gif

Lads, this thread was won in post two... Now I appreciate the effort and all, but nobody is ever going to beat this ^^^

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,735 ✭✭✭Vincent Vega

Maybe.
    But I'd hold me breath for tomorrow to see if whoever is working the camera at the sweden game has a good eye.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,056 ✭✭✭applehunter

There was a girl standing next to me at the Cork vs Kerry match today that would but them all in the shade.

It was hard to concentrate on the game I tell ya.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

There was a girl standing next to me at the Cork vs Kerry match today that would but them all in the shade.

But you didn't get a pic so nobody cares!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,056 ✭✭✭applehunter

#its in my head thats all that matters.

The wonders of the human eye and brain.:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,147 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

I'm going to go out on a limb here and say that's a dirty dirty lie.

146031445_689204s.jpgn1_689201s.jpg
    .............................................holland v denmark

pos_689242s.jpg
    from germany v portugal

146044973_689227s.jpg
    hummels's bior on the left & schmelzer's on the right

610x.jpg
    watching in malaga
    2012-06-10T181523Z_1553434957_GM2E86B068001_RTRMADP_3_SOCCER-EURO.JPG
    and madrid

634749558025607888_spanijaitalija06_120610_va.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,836 ✭✭✭Sir Gallagher

The Russian bird is my heart and soul, but you'd be picking the sheets out of your hole for about a week after an evening with the Danish temptress.

Not the worst we've produced -

000601e2-960.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,327 ✭✭✭✭dahat

A few Irish chicks popping up so how long before someones sister is posted?:D:D:D

ontour.jpg
    that blond irish one is a definite contender

thomas.jpg

batistuta9 wrote: »
    that blond irish one is a definite contender

Contender for best of the Irish maybe but not a patch on most of the others posted, the obvious Russian in particular.

Xavi6 wrote: »
    Contender for best of the Irish maybe but not a patch on most of the others posted, the obvious Russian in particular.

a lot of the others aren't even from this tournaments & some are models & wags they shouldn't be counted either

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,258 ✭✭✭MUSEIST

was this lady posted...

1339258347750.gif

:eek:woah :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,937 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

This thread is all about coming and going.

The thread keeps going and I keep.......:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,535 ✭✭✭Raekwon

Some lovely looking Irish girls cropping up on this thread :eek:

Reality check time :p

1814506_w2.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,664 ✭✭✭Doyler92

Still too much talk in this thread and not enough photos!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,590 ✭✭✭theteal

Raekwon wrote: »

1814506_w2.jpg

needs a "no thanks" button :(

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,554 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

needs a 'no need to be a dick' button

• Site Banned Posts: 1,856 ✭✭✭paddy kerins

Raekwon wrote: »

1814506_w2.jpg

Phwoar!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,687 ✭✭✭✭jack presley

Doyler92 wrote: »
    Still too much talk in this thread and not enough photos!

It's still the best thread on Boards for a long time

Stop feckin quoting it :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,535 ✭✭✭Raekwon

Hey don't blame me, that was the first photo I saw on the official UEFA Euro 2012 Irish fans photo page.

The only decent photos I could find on there were of these two Polish chicks (great rack on the first one).

1810261_w2.jpg

1810406_w2.jpg

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,718 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

There's way too many dudes in these photos. Kinda 'distracting'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 42,781 ✭✭✭✭eagle eye

I think we should allow the Paraguayans into the Euros. Remember WC 2010?

ORUERIQUELME.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

RasTa wrote: »
    Awwww

9GHKU.gif

I just have to say it one more time, but Sweet Lantern Jaysus.

And she likes football.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 936 ✭✭✭Fonze07

eagle eye wrote: »
    Let me pimp American football, I'm sure you will all be satisfied.:)

I'm in love with that woman from 37 seconds to 43 seconds.

Ps Russian woman and Danish woman are both unbelievably HOT!! Pretty much 10/10

1809939_w2.jpg

It's still the best thread on Boards for a long time

ever, best thread ever :pac: