Liveline Thread (02/05/2012 to 25/07/2012)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

syklops wrote: »
    Next on Mooney, growing "climatus". Isn't that that yoke between a girls legs? The thing I can never find :(
    Aw poor Syklops! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

A member of FF opening their mouths about suitability for the dail:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

Aw poor Syklops! :)

Maybe you could teach me ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

Maybe you could teach me ;)
    Oh my! :o

Oh my! :o

What? Don't tell me you can't find it either! :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,130 ✭✭✭Yakuza

Der is no need for dis filt in hoaley catolick Oirlint. Now gooah n wash yeer mouths w' soawap. I'll be ringing Joe about dis.

Yakuza wrote: »
    Der is no need for dis filt in hoaley catolick Oirlint. Now gooah n wash yeer mouths w' soawap. I'll be ringing Joe about dis.

I'll go and have a bit of a pray. I might find it then.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Shockingly bad on all fronts today.

Maybe the guy with his head in the ditch had been listening to a Liveline podcast.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Ivy/sky GET A ROOM WOULD YIS :D

vicwatson wrote: »
    Ivy/sky GET A ROOM WOULD YIS :D

If only that were geographically possible. The music I could make....

Ahem, sorry.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

If only that were geographically possible. The music I could make....

Ahem, sorry.

You're in so much sh1t when Ivy gets here :D Din din dinnnnnnnn

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,693 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Anus....Agghhhh

I thought Derek was away :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Whats going on here ?

I go away for a few days only to return and find Ivy and Skylops up to shennagins :eek:

Can ye not be left alone for 5 minutes. ;)

Actually, its probably better that you're not left alone !!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,066 ✭✭✭✭Happyman42

I'll go and have a bit of a pray. I might find it then.

Don't you mean 'prey'? :D

Here we go again:rolleyes:

10 minute text poll coming up.

Joe carries a purse :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

All his pitches should be dug up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 32,367 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Joe rushing callers and shouting them down and we're not five minutes into the programme yet - don't think I'm going to last this whole programme....:mad:

Lapin wrote: »
    Joe carries a purse :eek:

chest-with-gold-1.jpg

withless wrote: »

What good would that do ?

withless wrote: »

And he should be crucified on a cross made from the goal posts:D

Only in Ireland could someone be described as being 'too honest for their own good'.

What a stupid phrase.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,887 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

"He didn't rob anybody". :D "Honest as the day is long".

Priceless Irish nonsense.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,968 ✭✭✭✭mike65

This will test the strength of my will or the radio!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 32,367 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Lapin wrote: »
    10 minute text poll coming up.

Haha - bingo!

My money's on a "sure he's grand" vote (is that a yes or a no???)

Joe is very narky today

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,771 ✭✭✭shockwave

Theres one law for them and one law for us, if I didnt pay my tax bill I'd have the sheriff banging my door down .

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,887 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

I've just robbed the bank* of €2m. I've every intention of paying it back though, so I'm sound and a nice guy.

* NB: (I didn't really rob a bank, that was a joke - just in case anyone is calling 999 right now)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,968 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Jesus Christ who are these fvck wits?!