Only God can judge me......

• 03-06-2012 10:59PM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 586 ✭✭✭Mickey Dazzler

You have all seen this tattoo.

Well, I have got news for them: I judge you and so does everybody else and the overwhelming consensus is you are a fucking idiot who is trying unsuccessfully to combine a little hard man persona and a profound statement and the end result is desperate. Just desperate.

Don't get me wrong. I love tattoos, I have four, but when I see this **** it make my skin crawl....

Have any other boardies here seen some profound statements on someone skin that made them barf??

Do tell...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

Feel the love maan

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,433 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

OP, you can stop writing on yourself now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,425 ✭✭✭guitarzero

Well now, as far as I know, God is a pretty harsh judge and that tattoo wont do him any favours.

people get tattoos about that?
    leviticus forbids tattoos
    i guess god will judge them! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,443 ✭✭✭Bipolar Joe

"Only a ninja can love another ninja."

Didn't make me barf, but it's fucking hysterical.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭cruais

I know a girl who has one on her back. A pic of Jesus and a caption underneath saying 'Jesus did it for the chicks'

It's funny but stooopid!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

only Zeus can judge me, sounds way cooler

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,713 ✭✭✭keano_afc

bluewolf wrote: »
    people get tattoos about that?
    leviticus forbids tattoos
    i guess god will judge them! :pac:

Only when the markings are on the dead my friend.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,375 ✭✭✭Pandoras Twist

keano_afc wrote: »
    Only when the markings are on the dead my friend.

no, for the dead... as well as in general

New International Version (©1984)
    "'Do not cut your bodies for the dead or put tattoo marks on yourselves. I am the LORD.
    Leviticus 19:28

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,632 ✭✭✭eth0

I might get a Padre Pio tattoo instead so

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

My "Gangsta 4 life" tattoo displays graphically how i feel inside and if you disagree i dont care:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,366 ✭✭✭✭Kylo Ren

Religious tattoos and them fecking bar codes.

What are you at like?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,646 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

It's the same kinda mentality that a lot teenage girls have! The answer to everything is:

"They're just jealous"

Er, no. They make valid points about you, you're an idiot and evidently deluded!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scioch

Hey man if it means something to them then whats the problem ?

Maybe if you spent less time staring at them and worrying about them you'd learn not to give a shít about some stranger who means absolutely nothing to you thinking they are better than you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,916 ✭✭✭shopaholic01

:confused: Something about autofellatio

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,372 ✭✭✭im invisible

eth0 wrote: »
    I might get a Padre Pio tattoo instead so
    tattoos of stigmata on your hands? that'd be cool

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 272 ✭✭wingsof daun

What is your beef? You sound Atheist. Don't you believe the most high should judge us all? I rather be judged by Him when I die and not by some demon who might judge me by killing me before my time is up.

The most f*cktarded tattoes are the tribal ones lads get on their arms, accountants etc with tribal tattoes on them, wtf is that about. The ole sir name on the arm is another sofakingweetoddad one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,372 ✭✭✭im invisible

judge not, lest ye be judged

• Closed Accounts Posts: 586 ✭✭✭Mickey Dazzler

:confused: Something about autofellatio

Incredibly this discussion has nothing to do with autofellatio but I'm glad you brought it up. You obviously know it is some thing close to my heart ( and mouth whenever i get the chance).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,752 ✭✭✭pablomakaveli

I think people who get their own name tattooed on themselves are the worst. Are they such mongs that they need to be be tagged with their own name?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 833 ✭✭✭southcentralts

the Chinese writing can look cool but FFS it could be saying anything.

P.S. I would like to get "Too weird to live, too rare to die." on my arm. any opinions on that?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,246 ✭✭✭✭Dyr

nah the best ones are skinny little hipsters with big f**k off sailors tats on their neck/hand to go with their fedoras. So authentic

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,204 ✭✭✭dodderangler

I hate them stupid Chinese symbol **** means **** all and people with cob webs on their necks or elbows
    But the worst is stars people with stars it's stupid lookin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,369 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

You can't beat LOVE and HATE spread across eight fingers, or LOVE and HAT if you've had an accident with one of them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,299 ✭✭✭✭Zebra3

Eh, no we haven't. :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,779 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Well, I have got news for them: I judge you and so does everybody else and the overwhelming consensus is you are a fucking idiot who is trying unsuccessfully to combine a little hard man persona and a profound statement and the end result is desperate. Just desperate.

Don't get me wrong. I love tattoos, I have four, but when I see this **** it make my skin crawl....

Have any other boardies here seen some profound statements on someone skin that made them barf??

Do tell...

Whatever about the tattoo.... |**** the hell off you judemental wanker! Each to his own and you ar not strong enough to deny this.

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 901 ✭✭✭Vicar in a tutu

Was really considering getting it tattooed across my shoulder blades ... oh well