Are you ugly ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,296 ✭✭✭EdenHazard

There's no such thing as ugly!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,443 ✭✭✭Bipolar Joe

EdenHazard wrote: »
    There's no such thing as ugly!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'd show you how wrong you are but my image is banned from the Internet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 149 ✭✭bhovaspack

I have a beautiful soul, man.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 420 ✭✭CommanderC

Jim_Kiy wrote: »
    Are you OP?
    Ugly is a state of mind imo.

I look like Olly Murs. 3 people have told me that including my 10 year old neighbour.

Im happy with that.

I've what I deem to be a good head of hair, a nice pair of boobs, and an unfit but otherwise not terrible looking body.

But my face is pretty damn ugly looking. Even with makeup on, it's pretty bad.

Sure you can't win 'em all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,033 ✭✭✭✭Richard Hillman

I was very handsome, still quite handsome on most days but the looks are deteriorating :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,943 ✭✭✭abouttobebanned

I ain't got no alibi.

CommanderC wrote: »
    I look like Olly Murs. 3 people have told me that including my 10 year old neighbour.

Jeez, kids can be cruel. Don't worry, I'm sure you're not as ugly as Olly Murs.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

My mother said I've got a great face for radio

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,820 ✭✭✭Archeron

I have beautiful eyes. Five of them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 699 ✭✭✭Table Top Joe

Never seen so many people embrace their ugliness.....fair play

I like to balance out all of the bullsh!t self-descriptions people give in Relationship Issues.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scioch

I like to balance out all of the bullsh!t self-descriptions people give in Relationship Issues.

You mean like "am I beautiful?" - "of course honey"

When your actually thinking "fcuk no, your ugly as shít but I'm no brad pitt myself so its not like I can do any better".

LordSmeg wrote: »
    You mean like "am I beautiful?" - "of course honey"

When your actually thinking "fcuk no, your ugly as shít but I'm no brad pitt myself so its not like I can do any better".

No, I mean like the constant barrage of threads with a sentence like "I'm quite good looking, fit body, why can't I meet someone decent?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,419 ✭✭✭✭jokettle

I have horrible droopy sad-puppy eyes, like maggie gyllenhaal but without the attractive face/body surrounding them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,515 ✭✭✭LH Pathe

Not if I look on intentionally, but yes if I accidentaly catch a glimpse, you get me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,065 ✭✭✭crazygeryy

Yes.but ive a big langer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

Present indicative plural and 2nd person singular of be.

Thank you. In that case I are not even ugly in the slightest.

• Moderators, Motoring & Transport Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 6,394 Mod ✭✭✭✭fergal.b

I find the right makeup and choice of clothes helps me :D
    001.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 341 ✭✭poppyvally

Theres a picture of me on the mantlepiece to keep the children away from the fire

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,566 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,161 ✭✭✭af_thefragile

I'm not ugly, I'm just flamboyant and bubbly!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 131 ✭✭Andremac96

im good looking without spots. Once there gone im grand.
    With them i look rough not ugly put pretty rough

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

I have it on very good authority that I am "not ugly at all, darling. Don't listen to those mean bullies and go put a fresh paper bag over your head".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,186 ✭✭✭BUBBLE WRAP

ImA BebOooo StUnnAzzzz!

Nice, But bebos dead. So that means so are your stunning bebo pictures. :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 750 ✭✭✭Mr.Biscuits

I'm so ugly, that when I was born, the doctor slapped my parents.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭The King of Moo

I'm definitely not ugly, not in the conventional sense, but I don't think I'd say I'm good looking either.

Apparently the closest famousish person I resemble is Bruce Parry, so make of that what you will.
    I don't think it's an exact resemblance: I'm more like a combination of both individuals in the picture.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 725 ✭✭✭Varied

Yes.

If I was in denial I'd say I'm "curvy" and have a "bubbly personality".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,029 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

I'm so ugly the folks had to tie a pork chop around my neck to get the dog to play with me as a small child.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 324 ✭✭Wereghost

brummytom wrote: »
    It's more the state of your face
    - and other people's minds.

I was born with the words "This end up" marked on my head.