3 Ad where yer man asks yer one out. Who's yer wan?

• 31-05-2012 08:55PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 583 ✭✭✭

Ok maybe the minds of After Hours can help out?

Does anyone know who the girl who is asked out by Pat in the 3 ad where the Irish squad and Trapatoni and some randomers back him up?

She looks fierce familiar and its bugging me.

I think she was in some program but cant for the life of me think of what.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭The King of Moo

James Cromwell.

It's usually James Cromwell.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 408 ✭✭PC CDROM

Ad for reference purposes...

What is even weirder is where the ads were made!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,808 ✭✭✭✭chin_grin

Before looking at the ad...is it Georgia Salpa? :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,646 ✭✭✭✭Sauve

My pizza is too hot and I burned my mouth :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 583 ✭✭✭68Murph68

James Cromwell.

It's usually James Cromwell.

No
    chin_grin wrote: »
    Before looking at the ad...is it Georgia Salpa? :pac:

No
    Sauve wrote: »
    My pizza is too hot and I burned my mouth :(

Special class is that way >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

After looking at the ad over and over I'm still confused.

Tis bugging me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

Ew, y’know what? One time I saw this guy from behind and he seemed like a totally normal guy and then he turned around and it was Stephan Baldwin!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,001 ✭✭✭recylingbin

She's my babysitter.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,808 ✭✭✭✭chin_grin

The youtube comments are gas....
    Brilliant. Traps: "You two? Make a great pat on the sheep up front". I couldn't have put it better myself.

She's my babysitter.

Tell me more

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,867 ✭✭✭UglyBolloxFace

I know that face...she had a bit part in Fair City.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 882 ✭✭✭darragh16

Manuela is everywhere!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,165 ✭✭✭crackcrack30

Grainne Saoige with a wig?....... she gets in everywhere:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 304 ✭✭ManofStraw

She looks like the female teacher from Glee

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,724 ✭✭✭tallaghtmick

I work with the actor asking her out......I wont ask him who she is for AH though coz im a **** ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,329 ✭✭✭Gran Hermano

Is it Craig Doyle in drag?
    He's on every second advert as it is.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,515 ✭✭✭LH Pathe

can only think of the Love/Hate slapper that has an in-bits part in Fair City. Lives around teh corner from me :/

jus' keep playin yoreself, luv.. n that game is easy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 914 ✭✭✭tommyboy2222

Ok, does anyone know the name of the blond on the Partyline advert ??

Em...for research purposes :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 550 ✭✭✭earpiece

Ok, does anyone know the name of the blond on the Partyline advert ??

Em...for research purposes :pac:

Ring her and ask her??????????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

She kinda looks like Aoife from the Apprentice a few years ago Here

The only pic I could find of her.

Definitely not that Aoife from the Apprentice. I'll never forget those crazy eyes she had.

Don't watch Fair City
    darragh16 wrote: »
    Manuela is everywhere!

I think she's actually in there; or someone who looks a lot like her standing next to Trap.
    Grainne Saoige with a wig?....... she gets in everywhere:rolleyes:

Nope
    ManofStraw wrote: »
    She looks like the female teacher from Glee

Yes she does a bit. Maybe thats it :confused: Not sure though.
    I work with the actor asking her out......I wont ask him who she is for AH though coz im a **** ;)

You ****

Maybe just ask him what has she been in?
    Is it Craig Doyle in drag?
    He's on every second advert as it is.

Nope.
    LH Pathe wrote: »
    can only think of the Love/Hate slapper that has an in-bits part in Fair City. Lives around teh corner from me :/

jus' keep playin yoreself, luv.. n that game is easy

Didnt really watch Love/Hate but looked up the cast on IMDB and didnt get any matches.
    lizt wrote: »
    She kinda looks like Aoife from the Apprentice a few years ago Here

The only pic I could find of her.
    Definitely not that Aoife from the Apprentice. I'll never forget those crazy eyes she had.

Definitely not this "reality" loser.

BILLY BALDWIN?!?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,079 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

I don't know and I haven't seen the ad but I'd say it's sexist.

Stephanieis yer wans name in the add..

doesnt help in the slightest