Portmarnock Riot Video

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,880 ✭✭✭Canis Lupus

That was just a bunch of teens milling around.

And some lovely bottoms.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,004 ✭✭✭Cassidy28

SCUM OF THE EARTH.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,880 ✭✭✭Canis Lupus

paddyandy wrote: »
    The current 'Worship of Youth' and Television Syndrome that is a Cancerous Rumour in the Mind of Ireland .Never saw that years ago .Shinners are watching very forensically every move on this sort of volatile occasion . They may even start it they are a sly bunch .

That you Willie?

• Site Banned Posts: 2,037 ✭✭✭paddyandy

Typical is'nt it making light of a situation that could destroy someones life entirely .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 814 ✭✭✭Tesco Massacre

The current 'Worship of Youth' and Television Syndrome that is a Cancerous Rumour in the Mind of Ireland .Never saw that years ago .Shinners are watching very forensically every move on this sort of volatile occasion . They may even start it they are a sly bunch .

Huffing glue again, man?

That you Willie?

Osiris don't blow my covert willie ya ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 750 ✭✭✭Mr.Biscuits

Brighton it ain't.

Huffing glue again, man?

i' huff an' i' huff an' i'll blow yur mouse down .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,538 ✭✭✭Radharc na Sleibhte

Sweet ass at 2:48

The Shinners are here alright nuttin' like a bitta' provocation to bring the feckers out into view .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,780 ✭✭✭✭ninebeanrows

The beach is a disaster of a place on a Sunny day.

People say how lucky you are to live so near to a beach, but on days when you want to use it you can't because it gets mopped by scummers from all around Dublin (well a large number anyway).

On a day like today, people from Portmarnock avoid the beach like the plague :D:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,923 ✭✭✭cloptrop

Looks more like the garda trying to free up some space at an overcrowded bus stop/ roadside. Teenagers being teenagers shouting scum at garda.Its been happening as long as I remember.
    A few mouthy teenagerss does not a riot make.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,745 ✭✭✭dirtyden

I think we have found a winner to the worst city in Ireland thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭padd b1975

Has the Dublin forum closed down??

No problems years ago like this .A stick talked a language that we all understood .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,933 ✭✭✭Logical Fallacy

How does that get classified as a riot?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,563 ✭✭✭connundrum

Worst. Riot. Ever.

Not one Celtic jersey in sight.

Young people have no sense of order.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,838 ✭✭✭phill106

Is the camerman some kind of horny dwarf wearing a helemt cam?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,572 ✭✭✭Suryavarman

No problems years ago like this .A stick talked a language that we all understood .

A language that we all now understand to be backwards.

I wish you'd talk in a language we all understood.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,906 ✭✭✭✭PhlegmyMoses

Old Tom wrote: »
    I've lived in a few countries before and what I've seen here (Dublin) is absolutely shocking for an average European from the continent.
    No one tells you that straight though. Let's all smile, be nice and pretend it's a beautiful place :)
    This is not fair at all. Go to Barcelona and get pickpocketed. Head to Rome and get mugged by the local neo-nazi football hooligans. The areas around Paris are the grimmest and scariest places I've ever been. How about a bit of rioting and looting in London? There is no way that we have some kind of problem that is exclusive to our capital.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 286 ✭✭spiderman1885

That's right outside my house. Something like this happens every time the sun comes out. Someone was stabbed here last year. I had a bottle thrown at me as I cycled by that stop last summer too.

My mate got a parking fine yesterday down at the beach, the Garda went along in a line giving everyone tickets, while 14 year olds are walking down the beach with crates. It's just fcuking wrong.

These kids are absolutely dragged up, if it's not fighting the amount of litter on the beach is absolutely unreal. I walked around to the shop the other night, and picked up 6/7 3in1 boxes, there was a bin 2 feet away. The only answer is EXTERMINATION! Seriously, these kids will have kids, who will probably be worse.

It's not fair that we can't enjoy our own beach when it's sunny.

I can't believe no one's suggested ringing Joe Duffy yet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,062 ✭✭✭Fighting Irish

2:48 ftw

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,081 ✭✭✭jcf

Typical Irish from any class - cant handle a bit of good weather without going nuts on booze, no wonder dunphy called this country a dump and a kip

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 28 ClosedAccount

2:48 ftw

It took 4 pages for someone to mention that??? Sweet Jesus!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,603 ✭✭✭Funkfield

It took 4 pages for someone to mention that??? Sweet Jesus!

You created an account for that??? Sweet Jesus!

From the moon, Portmarnock's a little dot. But from the ground it's a huge mess! Like Dante meets Bosch in a crack lounge.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 28 ClosedAccount

Funkfield wrote: »
    You created an account for that??? Sweet Jesus!

Sorry, I couldn't help it. I'm disappointed in AH now.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,081 ✭✭✭jcf

That's right outside my house. Something like this happens every time the sun comes out. Someone was stabbed here last year. I had a bottle thrown at me as I cycled by that stop last summer too.

My mate got a parking fine yesterday down at the beach, the Garda went along in a line giving everyone tickets, while 14 year olds are walking down the beach with crates. It's just fcuking wrong.

These kids are absolutely dragged up, if it's not fighting the amount of litter on the beach is absolutely unreal. I walked around to the shop the other night, and picked up 6/7 3in1 boxes, there was a bin 2 feet away. The only answer is EXTERMINATION! Seriously, these kids will have kids, who will probably be worse.

It's not fair that we can't enjoy our own beach when it's sunny.

Yep , but of course we can't say hat cos it's not pc , this scum sould be sterilized at birth , huge problem in Ireland and the uk cos of benefit , you don't get large groups of knackers like this in Spain because the givt doesn't hand out more money every time some knakcer has a knacker kid

Knackers in Spain have one or 2 kids max , cs they can't afford them ! Bt no problem in Ireland just have 6,7 kids and govt will take care of it , even tho you don't want them and won't bring them up properly - extra money isn't it .