The Official After Hours Eurovision Final MegaThread [Sweden Wins]

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

As i predicted earlier 19/26 for Ireland, its a petty i could of not put a bet on that:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,376 ✭✭✭Anyone

10 points to Germany....clearly thats a YES vote:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,713 ✭✭✭keano_afc

10 points for our overlords

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,669 ✭✭✭✭RobbingBandit

Girl With the Dragon Tattoo wins.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 15,842 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

12 FOR NORWAY!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,681 ✭✭✭ColeTrain

Well done Grainne. A shining light on a dark, dark night of shame...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 33,615 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Thanks be to Jaysus - I can go to bed at last. Another hard day's sailing awaits.

Thanks for the company - see y'all this time next year :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,051 ✭✭✭keysersoze0330

ilovesleep wrote: »
    Grainne Seoige is gorgeous

She looked a state

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 239 ✭✭HemlockOption

Marty has officially lost it. Stop jumping in to say who countries will vote for!!!!!!

Marty - just put a wad of tissues in your crotch and go and collect your bus pass

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 57,077 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

We gave the Germans 10 points at the behest of Enda ???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,425 ✭✭✭Festy

Right,off for a cup of tea and a fap.Goodnight folks :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 632 ✭✭✭Lyra Fangs

I've no access to a t.v. , what points are Ireland on? :D (i know we're not winning but we're beating Britain right??)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,880 ✭✭✭Canis Lupus

Those two 2 girls presenting make me feel funny in my pants.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,862 ✭✭✭✭January

Graham Norton - "There's Greece, clapping with relief that they didn't win"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,541 ✭✭✭Smidge

At least we can all get back to normality by creating pointless threads that usually end up being about sex............

And the world is right again

• Closed Accounts Posts: 235 ✭✭Tym

Think when Sweden walks up after winning: *Jedward would've somersaulted up*:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,231 ✭✭✭Hercule Poirot

Send the rubberbandits ta feck - centra bags included

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,638 ✭✭✭Teyla Emmagan

Ah well, at least next year it will come from Sweden - a proper country.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

January wrote: »
    Graham Norton - "There's Greece, clapping with relief that they didn't win"

sure why do you think we sent Jedward again?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 630 ✭✭✭bwatson

irish-stew wrote: »
    We gave England 4.

England don't compete in the Eurovision any more than Donegal do

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,626 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Why don't they ask Imelda May to represent us?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 33,615 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

What ever happened this about being a SONG contest - which meant the songwriter won. We still count Johnny Logan (God help us) as a three-time winner, one of which was as songwriter?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Producers around Europe are going crazy, the schuelds are all over the place.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 346 ✭✭Micamaca

Ah well, at least next year it will come from Sweden - a proper country.

At least Sweden is actually in Europe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 239 ✭✭HemlockOption

I take it you want to be alone now?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,510 ✭✭✭Ellis Dee

What a magnificent result! Ireland won't take part next year and those two eejits - I forget their names already - will disappear from public view and take up work commensurate with their skills and intellects. Licking stamps, maybe?:):):):)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭Lyaiera

Send the rubberbandits ta feck - centra bags included

Surely it should be Eurospar bags?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,681 ✭✭✭ColeTrain

Because she'd rightfully tell us to f*ck off.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

She is better than the Eurovision that's why.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scioch

You should see what they can do with a cup.