Going to Wezz disco

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,300 ✭✭✭hairyprincess

Things I don't understand:

"the wezz"

"meet" (I suspect it might mean "kiss")

"socially occurred"

Back of the queue Moo, back of the queue

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,051 ✭✭✭mad m

OP, What year is Wezz tonight?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭The King of Moo

Back of the queue Moo, back of the queue

:(
    I used to be with it, but then they changed what "it" was. Now, what I'm with isn't it, and what's "it" seems weird and scary to me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,306 ✭✭✭BOHtox

POOF!

So here I am, what are your other two wishes?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

if you don't use the words "You know" or "Loike" eight times in each sentence, nobody will understand you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,798 ✭✭✭Local-womanizer

BOHtox wrote: »
    POOF!

So here I am, what are your other two wishes?

Reported for abuse!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,306 ✭✭✭BOHtox

Reported for abuse!

none taken!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

Jesus I remember going there when I was 14 and getting refused so often for looking too young. :mad:
    It was an easy place to sneak drink into and sometimes even sneak in.
    The red area down the back where you'd see everyone slipping the hand.
    You be very susceptible to a box outside if you didn't get in off a few scum bags handing around.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 451 ✭✭Rocket19

The fcuk? How old are you?
    Since it's your first time, I'm assuming you're a late starter. OR you're going to baby wezz, in which case you really should be in bed....

Anyway...in terms of the logistics of scoring other children, it depends on your age. If you're under 15, you'll probably have lots of young ladies approaching you throughout the night asking if you'll score their friend. This is assuming, of course, that you're hot (puke).

Oh...and if you don't get a score, you're lame because the girls are easy. I know because I used to be one (puke!!).

Oh and...don't drink the whole naggin, you'll be fcuked.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,636 ✭✭✭dotsman

Rocket19 wrote: »
    Oh...and if you don't get a score, you're lame because the girls are easy. I know because I used to be one (puke!!).

You used to be a girl?

WTF are you now???

dotsman wrote: »
    You used to be a girl?

WTF are you now???

A girl who went to wezz!! Be slightly creepy if I went there now. Unless I fancied myself a toyboy or something...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,643 ✭✭✭Phoenix Park

Any joy last night OP?

Will you be giving the hands a good scrub this morning?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,383 ✭✭✭emeraldstar

Things I don't understand:

"the wezz"

"meet" (I suspect it might mean "kiss")

"socially occurred"

Unfortunately, I think he's trying to spell "awkward".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

i went in my younger years, an eye opener if you know what i mean

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 596 ✭✭✭pipelaser

Since young wans are dressing like them now, I suppose they want to be treated like them also? see http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OAbiFuhsLTY

WTF!!! Seriously! WTF!!!:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,004 ✭✭✭Cassidy28

Yeah the state of them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 126 ✭✭Go Tobban

Ah wezz, a male teenagers heaven

Many a smelly finger in there back in the day, posh birds are the best

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,462 ✭✭✭✭WoollyRedHat

Anyone remember Spin? Hear it's still going.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 283 ✭✭volvoman480

Never been there, sounds great though.... Eh, anyone got any pics or anything of the goings on in there?? Strictly for research purposes of course.....

*gets baby oil and tissues and sits waiting fapping slowly*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,296 ✭✭✭EdenHazard

I wish this was real, and not a troll :(

Never went to Wezz, but heard the stories!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,718 ✭✭✭Taco Corp

Rocket19 wrote: »

Anyway...in terms of the logistics of scoring other children,

That's the weirdest thing I've read on here for a while...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 126 ✭✭CajunPenguin

for all ye aul wans and aul fellas meeting/shifting/scoring is where the two of ye get yer mouths nice and tight round each other and fiddle about with the tongues. Meeting is for most of Dublin, shifting is for the countryside and if you said score anywhere outside of D4 and the surrounding area you'll probably be met with looks of horror and absolute disgust. If you saw Tallafornia they had a "score room" but I can tell you now no sane person in Tallaght would ever say score unless they were messing

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,753 ✭✭✭davet82

colceoin wrote: »
    Going to "the wezz" for the first time. I'm fairly socially occured and was wondering how to get a meet? Do you ask, get a friend to ask or do you get asked by the girls?

PM for lessons ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 126 ✭✭CajunPenguin

Urban dictionary is your friend. :cool:

Bushing is a girl taking off her knickers before she goes into a club. Easy access and all that.

Snowballing is a girl holding cum in her mouth, heading to a different guy and scoring him.

Shifting/scoring = kissing

I should be worried about knowing some of these...

snowballing... what the actual **** how often does that happen???
    I knew about the bushing etc. I've seen my friends facebook pictures... -_-
    but I was trying to decide shud I go to wezz... the amount of references to this bollix is turning me off

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,199 ✭✭✭Shryke

Bushing is knacker drinking and I had no God damn clue what the OP was going on about until someone explained. And now that I do I care less.
    What's with all these children being born in the nineties being able to talk and have sex. I'm not that old and it's taking me off guard. Stupid sexy children fumbling about with their bits. Hopeless I say.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,037 ✭✭✭Sonics2k

Snowballing is a girl holding cum in her mouth, heading to a different guy and scoring him.

What the fúck! :eek:

for all ye aul wans and aul fellas meeting/shifting/scoring is where the two of ye get yer mouths nice and tight round each other and fiddle about with the tongues. Meeting is for most of Dublin, shifting is for the countryside and if you said score anywhere outside of D4 and the surrounding area you'll probably be met with looks of horror and absolute disgust. If you saw Tallafornia they had a "score room" but I can tell you now no sane person in Tallaght would ever say score unless they were messing

I'd say you're almost right there. My generation (I'm 20) would say "scoring". HOWEVER, my little sister (who is 13) says "shifting". Apparently all the kids get "the shift" now (we live in Foxrock), so apparently the country culture is creeping over into the D4 culture :P. We would never have said "shift" when I was a teen, so apparently I'm getting old! haha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 261 ✭✭Dr. Jonathan Crane

6JGBa.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 621 ✭✭✭dave3004

Some tips to enjoy your night.

- Make sure you tell the bouncers you know Doni to get in.

- Then when inside, make sure your outside chatting up locked chicks

- Obviously while watching the guys from tougher areas scurrying through the stands to get in without paying.

- When Maniac comes on.....RUN.....RUN to the dancefloor !

- Go to Shell garage and get in a fight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,114 ✭✭✭Pdfile

Before you kiss a girl, make sure to have her open wide and say "Ah" before doing so.

Wezz bitches are mad for the snowballin'.

just because it happened to you... :pac: