The Gambling Forum Chat Thread

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

:eek: Father and daughter in a sexual relationship now on the steve wilkos on 3e.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,408 ✭✭✭ft9

:eek: Father and daughter in a sexual relationship now on the steve wilkos on 3e.

Whats she like?

:eek: On the next show she is pregnant by her father, i feel sick.

ft9 wrote: »
    Whats she like?

She is very good looking.

I was meant to cut the lawn *dam you daytime tv*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭UrbanSea

Back in the gym. I'm hoping I can be consistent this time

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,159 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

UrbanSea wrote: »
    Back in the gym. I'm hoping I can be consistent this time

Heading there now :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 784 ✭✭✭Cartel Mike

Just watched Girl with the dragon tatoo.

Best film in years I reckon myself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,775 ✭✭✭✭Slattsy

Read the books years ago and watched all the original movies too. Which were good. Doubt the newer version of it is up to much.

Slattsy wrote: »

Read the books years ago and watched all the original movies too. Which were good. Doubt the newer version of it is up to much.

Must admit didn't know this was a remake but it's not Hollywood at all honestly
    and your one in it is the sex.

I watched the original, it was class. Not arsed with the remake

Two of my new favourite shows:

Bait Car and Cheaters

I was meant to cut the lawn *dam you daytime tv*

I did that yesterday evening, rained today down here so 'twas just as well I got it done :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,159 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

Gone quiet in here :confused: A few beers needed tonight :D

Been on the beer since I finished work. Gf ain't happy I was meant to cook dinner tonight. Hee hee

eh i dunno wrote: »
    Gone quiet in here :confused:..........

Yeah, we should all make an effort to keep the banter and chat up a bit :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,416 ✭✭✭✭SteelyDanJalapeno

2 exams left in college, EVER!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,172 ✭✭✭NaiveMelodies

1 exam left in college, EVER!

Hopefully!

Been on the beer since I finished work. Gf ain't happy I was meant to cook dinner tonight. Hee hee

Yeah im in the doghouse !

She will get over it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,338 ✭✭✭yesno1234

Lost a cup final last night :( Rough hangover now, didn't get home till about 6, and to top it all off I have an exam to study for monday:mad:.

only1stevo wrote: »
    1 exam left in college, EVER!

Hopefully!

Best of luck lads, ye're on the home straight :cool:

RoverJames wrote: »
    Best of luck lads, ye're on the home straight :cool:

Ye will be grand as long as JP Magnier aint on ye!!!!!!!!

Oh such farts

Just heard about Pudsey the dog today, watched him on youtube, best thing ive seen in ages:D

Pudsey is a legend

Watching Columbo
    Rule number 1 When he calls for the 8th time just don't answer the door.
    Rule number 2 Don't let him into the house full stop

Same mistakes every week.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,285 ✭✭✭Oscars Well.

What an end to the Premier League! :D

Deeeeeelighted

Well im off to Spain tomorrow lads, see ya's around !!