The Gambling Forum Chat Thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭UrbanSea

Aw right. They must have lied to me so.

:( I'm going to the races tomorrow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,416 ✭✭✭✭SteelyDanJalapeno

Abra cook the food in front of you, whats the difference?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,408 ✭✭✭ft9

Does anybody read Cheeky Punt on bettingzone?

It's a weekly column of a chronic gambler, I love it, comedy gold.

The Forster Court hotel off Eyre Square Galway has the grill on view to customers aswell. Good grub in there always pay a visit during the races.

Yeah ft9 tha's the first place I was thinking of.

Shook man today i'd say US???

I was in the darkest depths of hangover ville. Had to drive down to Wexford too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,649 ✭✭✭Luap

Email said it had been logged in, in China. :eek:

Anybody have this happen to them, should I be worried. :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,338 ✭✭✭yesno1234

Maloney_o9 wrote: »
    Email said it had been logged in, in China. :eek:

Anybody have this happen to them, should I be worried. :cool:

Wouldn't worry.
    tedstee0042.jpg

On a serious note though change password and that sorta sh*t.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Someone was on the sauce tonight:pac:

The Monaco GP is looking very interesting, up for grabs.

Some nice odds too.

Just watching the racing on RTE and there were interviewing Tom Malone from Paddy Power, god what a smarty prat he is, with his oh so posh accent:rolleyes:

Can not believe the odds on Betfair for Limerick there were 6 points ahead in the 47 minutes, P.P were 1/5 limerick win and i backed on betfair at 1.77 for 17 Eur and continued backing them at 1.56 1.44 for near 600 Eur, easiest money i will ever make:D

Can still back them 6 points ahead at 1.33 insane just throw another 200 Eur on em.
    Are the layers on betfair actually watching the match?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,488 ✭✭✭manafana

wouldnt back against tipp way their playing now last 5mins.

Limerick will hang on, back em at 2.0 now on Betfair, just went in again, thats more than a third of my betfair account on this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,488 ✭✭✭manafana

well theirs the goal it was coming

Hope ya layed some of that on another site Jonjo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,087 ✭✭✭✭wp_rathead

heading Brobe races in a bit- anyone any tips?

just heading with a few friends for a laugh, but while im there may as well try win a few bob:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,159 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

wprathead wrote: »
    heading Brobe races in a bit- anyone any tips?

just heading with a few friends for a laugh, but while im there may as well try win a few bob:D

I fancy a treble of USA in the first, Mickelson in the second and Mister Benedictine in the third :pac: How you get on?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,087 ✭✭✭✭wp_rathead

haha cheers:P

Only thing I got today was Grey Express with a place

fecking had Stonesinmypocket EW aswell- was second and gaining on another JP horse of Jewel in the Sun and then fell on the last hurdle:mad::mad:

was good laugh though
    a friend I was with had "one of those days" when every one of his horses came either last or didn't manage to finish:D

Anyone elses Paddy Power racing acting up?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,051 ✭✭✭keysersoze0330

Maloney_o9 wrote: »
    Anyone elses Paddy Power racing acting up?

Yeah, the whole website f***ing about. Technical difficulties they say

Better get a free bet :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,775 ✭✭✭✭Slattsy

I left for bet365 after the last debacle, they're a joke.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,206 ✭✭✭✭thesandeman

Their App is totally banjaxed since they 'improved' it but all the site was messed up today. Every time I contact them they claim they have had no reports previously.

Had to have a bet settled today. Yer man on the live chat saying it wasnt a winner. :D

How long does it take for the money to get into my account, forgot to ask him. :rolleyes:

Got a free suite box ticket to the Dublin match today. The ****e atmosphere and prawn sandwiches I wouldn't have much time for, the free pints I could get on board with though.

How'd you get that

UrbanSea wrote: »
    How'd you get that

Friend of the aul lad's.

How's the State's goin?