Miss Ireland too old

13»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,053 ✭✭✭wilkie2006

jayteecork wrote: »
    Wouldn't rate stand a chance with her at all.

FYP

• Site Banned Posts: 5,676 ✭✭✭jayteecork

wilkie2006 wrote: »
    FYP

be that as it may I woulndn't go near her, yuk.

http://www.independent.ie/multimedia/archive/01047/miss_ireland_31_1047736a.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,499 ✭✭✭✭DEFTLEFTHAND

Apparently she's taking a case to the ECHR on grounds of discrimination due to age.

I jest. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,642 ✭✭✭newport2

RoverZT wrote: »
    veloc123 wrote: »
    When is Rosanna Davison getting her vag out in Playboy..?

Wasn't it suppose to be April.

It's dragging on a bit now.

What, on the ground behind her like?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,607 ✭✭✭stoneill

NiallFH wrote: »
    First and Second runner's up are both better looking ^^
    And younger!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 545 ✭✭✭CageWager

foxyboxer wrote: »
    Doesn't Marie have a lovely bottom?

Of course, they all have lovely bottoms ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,515 ✭✭✭LH Pathe

wilkie2006 wrote: »
    Well whatever about Miss Ireland, you're way too old for AH. Get ye to the appropriate forum!!!

go away, you twat.

the age average is too young on here. else retitle to "before hours"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,903 ✭✭✭Napper Hawkins

Lol at some of the comments regarding her looks, like any of ye could do better or even as good! Pics of your current girlfriends or gtfo! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,477 ✭✭✭grenache

FatherLen wrote: »
    she lied about her details and you have to be under a certain age to enter. what did she expect? i know 25 is not old but they are not saying it is. media putting a spin on things me thinks.

But she didn't lie. She was open about her age all the time, and was told by the Miss Ireland people to put her age down as 24. It's there cock-up, not her's. She should not have to suffer the indignity of having her crown taken from her, just because the organisers can't do simple mathematics.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22 Sarah44

grenache wrote: »
    FatherLen wrote: »
    she lied about her details and you have to be under a certain age to enter. what did she expect? i know 25 is not old but they are not saying it is. media putting a spin on things me thinks.

But she didn't lie. She was open about her age all the time, and was told by the Miss Ireland people to put her age down as 24. It's there cock-up, not her's. She should not have to suffer the indignity of having her crown taken from her, just because the organisers can't do simple mathematics.

You would think the organisers would check such a thing as the age of the contestants a simple copy of passport would not take a moment to check up the line instead of this sort of thing happening!! I bet they will in the future!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,903 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

Stinks of a PR stunts.Very little would know of the comp before this.

Did she not know the rules herself before she was entered, basic maths.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,053 ✭✭✭wilkie2006

LH Pathe wrote: »
    go away, you twat.

the age average is too young on here. else retitle to "before hours"

"Twat"? Jaysus. Chill out, grandad.