If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

JC off topic '12

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

Yep :)
    You need to teach me how to do that someday.. :L :L :L

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,232 ✭✭✭Bazinga_N

Indiego wrote: »

He drinks Red Bull!! ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,617 ✭✭✭KirkCheated09

To quote Lady Gaga, ''I was born this way'' .. but don't worry if you can't fly .. ''we are all superstars''.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 954 ✭✭✭Midlife Crashes

David in goals

scott_carson1_782002c.jpg

David in goals

scott_carson1_782002c.jpg

Yeah, who had 0 cards, 4 clean sheets and 3 saved penalties? .... :cool:

Yeah, well who has8 goals and 5 assists from defence:cool:

To quote Lady Gaga, ''I was born this way'' .. but don't worry if you can't fly .. ''we are all superstars''.
    hahahah :L

get your project done? :)

Cool Story Bros... Wait No, We Don't Give A Crap :)

SChique00 wrote: »
    Not very - it's more centred around how "unfair" Marie's life is; for all the decadence and excess, she has a poor, relationship with Louis, which erodes steadily over the course of the film. The politics of the time are all very much pushed into the background - the title is accurate in that the film is a biopic of sorts... not much political substance, I'm afraid. :pac:

Thanks for the help. I decided to get it, full review tomorrow. :P

hahahah :L

get your project done? :)
    In progress.
    I have an assist :cool: .. from a goal kick! :P

In progress.

Yeah, well I have a goal while playing as a keeper.(just a 35 yard free kick but whatevs):cool:

Me too, penalty in practice match :P

In progress.

Haha what project did you do? :)

Me too, penalty in practice match :P

My free was the winning goal in a cup semi.

Lads would the two of ye shut up :rolleyes: :P :P

Bazinga_N wrote: »
    Haha what project did you do? :)

A table to hold a small lamp.

Lads would the two of ye shut up :rolleyes: :P :P

Again with telling me what to do... you practically have me whipped and we're not even going out!

A table to hold a small lamp.
    Haha Cool! :D

Again with telling me what to do... you practically have me whipped and we're not even going out!
    Hahahahah :P
    Its not my fault you're so easy to boss around :P :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭SChique00

your lovely sandwich... :L

My very lovely sandwich :D

Midlife, you said you've seen all of Sofia Coppola's films, right? That would mean you've seen The Virgin Suicides :o

PRAISE THE LORD

what'd you think? :pac:

Hahahahah :P
    Its not my fault you're so easy to boss around :P :P

No .. It's called being a gentleman. :P

We've been through this before..
    you're just a pushover young man :P :P

Thats Such A Whipped Thing To Say! :L

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭SChique00

"You can't do ANYTHING!!!" Gotta love Joey even after all this time :D

Saw him on the Graham Norton Show and he has grey hair now :eek:

SChique00 wrote: »
    "You can't do ANYTHING!!!" Gotta love Joey even after all this time :D

Saw him on the Graham Norton Show and he has grey hair now :eek:
    Omg yeah, i was like dafuq? :L

We've been through this before..
    you're just a pushover young man :P :P
    No, if you were some tall langer who just insulted me, you'd get a box in the face. But your a girl, so I am a gentleman :)
    Thats Such A Whipped Thing To Say! :L

... I don't even have a girlfriend.

Omg yeah, i was like dafuq? :L
    I was the same!!! :O

No, if you were some tall langer who just insulted me, you'd get a box in the face. But your a girl, so I am a gentleman :)

... I don't even have a girlfriend.

Good thing Im a girl so.. :L :L

You may have misunderstood me. I wasn't saying if you said the same thing to me only if you were a boy I would box you. I was talking about when you said I was a pushover, I gave you an example of me not being a pushover. :)