Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

JC off topic '12

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,617 ✭✭✭KirkCheated09

"I don't think you children have been working on your fingering."

"That's not true Mr. Garrison, Kyle was working on his fingering with his mom all night long. No Seriously Kyle's mom is saying Kyle's getting really good at fingering."

I love south park! .. but none of my friends watch it :/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭paddyzk

Midlife what did you get in your JC ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

I'm head to bed lads, wrecked tonight for some reason :(
    Talk to Ye tomorrow :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 954 ✭✭✭Midlife Crashes

paddyzk wrote: »
    Midlife what did you get in your JC ?

Damn sh*ts getting personal. Next you'll be asking me my first name.

Indiego wrote: »
    I'm head to bed lads, wrecked tonight for some reason :(
    Talk to Ye tomorrow :)

Niiiiiiiight :(:/

Damn sh*ts getting personal. Next you'll be asking me my first name.

Ok steve

Ok steve

No my names not Steve it's .....aah you almost had me there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,232 ✭✭✭Bazinga_N

Jesus this tread grew ! How ye doin? Names Kyle... Go to an irish school :) Dont bother with the 'dose' ! :D
    Hey Kyle, what year you in? :)

Bazinga_N wrote: »
    Hey Kyle, what year you in? :)

Wild guess: 3rd year.

Seriously tho',what did you get.

Night! :)

Wild guess: 3rd year.
    Wild Guess?? Theres like three TYs and a 2nd Year on here.. :L

Seriously tho',what did you get.

8 As 1B 1C 1D in Tech

Wild Guess?? Theres like three TYs and a 2nd Year on here.. :L

....all by his lonesome.

8 As 1B 1C 1D in Tech

Impressive

• Closed Accounts Posts: 257 ✭✭TadhgSk

whats the craic?

....all by his lonesome.

8 As 1B 1C 1D in Tech

Oh Cool! :D What did you get the C in? :)
    TadhgSk wrote: »
    whats the craic?

Nothing much, how about you?? :)

Patrick...? Whats the update with you lady? ;)

Wild At Heart is not a very good movie. Watching it now. Without a doubt David lynch's worst (after Dune of course)

Patrick...? Whats the update with you lady? ;)
    Haven't talked since last night.
    Going to find a new girl tbh

:/ Ah Really? Did you try what I told you to do?

Good idea from what you've told us. You looking for the shift or a gf?

Oh Cool! :D What did you get the C in? :)

Science. Funny, since the JC i've become obsessed with cooking using texturing agents and algae extract. I've turned into a total Heston Blumenthal wannabe.(I came up with potatoes and jelly before him.Just Sayin')

Good idea from what you've told us. You looking for the shift or a gf?
    I honestly think you might actually be a manwhore ;)

F*ck you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 257 ✭✭TadhgSk

Nothing much, how about you??

Nothing much too
    I should really go to bed training at 10 in the morning

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,248 ✭✭✭Slow Show

Locking this, myself and deise_girl will be reading over this properly and handing out infractions as we see fit. I really don't see why you want to talk about this on a public forum where everyone can see it, but that's your business. Anyone wants me to delete posts they regret, PM me and I'll get onto it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,248 ✭✭✭Slow Show

Alright, thread re-opened, be good and don't let it have to happen again.

Slow Show wrote: »
    Alright, thread re-opened, be good and don't let it have to happen again.
    Aw brilliant! :D We'll be on our best behaviour! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

Lads, I leave to go to bed and yous get so out of hand the thread gets locked.. Im dissappointed in ye.. -_- :P

Indiego wrote: »
    Lads, I leave to go to bed and yous get so out of hand the thread gets locked.. Im dissappointed in ye.. -_- :P
    We're sworry.. :'(