Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

JC off topic '12

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,232 ✭✭✭Bazinga_N

Indiego wrote: »
    ah ffs whoevers saying that stuff stopppp :L
    erm.. I just got a very very odd one...
    I'm sorry.. I couldn't control myself.. I don't really want it anymore.. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,617 ✭✭✭KirkCheated09

Lads stop posting about me on [name edited] one! -_-

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 182 ✭✭ohsurelook

SCARLEHH

Lads stop posting about me on [snip] one! -_-
    Wasn't me.. :)

Lads stop posting about me on [snip] one! -_-
    I was the Chlamydia one! ;)

Guys? :(

Bazinga_N wrote: »
    Guys? :(

WOOP WOOP

WOOP WOOP
    WAHEEYY!!! XD

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭paddyzk

uhhh first time posting a picture of myself on the internet buzz

paddyzk wrote: »
    I like your curtains :)

ahh bbz

Do you not have any FB pics?

Ima be a perv and check ;)

Nah i never take pictures of myself it feels weird

ahh bbz
    Welcome Hunz.. ;)

same.. i feel like a poser when i do

Ima be a perv and check ;)
    Nope.. :P I checked.. ;)

I don't look good in photos.. I hate them.. :L

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

I forgot I didn't know what you look like XD

lads who made ''david up the poo pipe'' on [snip] one.. That's just innapropriate ! .. it's been deleted now thank god :)

I forgot I didn't know what you look like XD
    Well now we all know what we look like...

....wolf pack?

lads who made ''david up the poo pipe'' on leia's one.. That's just innapropriate ! .. it's been deleted now thank god :)
    ACTUALLY WASN'T ME THIS TIME.. :O Thats a bit too far.. :L

Patrick,
    David,
    [snip].

May I gather your attentions for a moment?

Patrick,
    David,
    [snip].

Yes,yes you may

Patrick,
    David,
    [snip]

Mhmmmm?

Haha i just got a message on facebook from someone asking 'who the feck is David?' XD XD

David?

Haha i just got a message on facebook from someone asking 'who the feck is David?' XD XD

haha who was it .. hopefully not your mother! :P

David?

Yes..

Okay, Now that your all here.. I need to speak with ye.. I think it's quite obvious I suggest we should be a wolf pack and I feel as if yer avoiding it..? ;)