***ALL OT CHAT HERE***

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,002 ✭✭✭✭Marcusm

MugMugs wrote: »
    So many inurendos above, must resist.

Well I just took a spin out to Rush in an X Type Jag...... I kind of like them. Nice bit of poke for your smoke too :D

Give your self confessed OCD, should you not say innuendi?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,536 ✭✭✭✭L-M

MugMugs wrote: »
    I know!

There was a dial left on an odd number after I left my car in with you guys. I had to fix it before I could leave. Radio must be on even numbers along with my speed and Climate Control..... Gear changes are tough to work :P

And yes I know my car had most of a river bank in the boot when she was dropped in but be safe in the knowledge that she was hoovered the minute I got home!

We all do it though, right????

RIGHT ??????

My Ocd tells me that your million question marks are wrong and annoying! :pac:

I can bet money he makes sure they are in even numbers always.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,844 ✭✭✭Jimdagym

LIGHTNING wrote: »
    Cant remember who I told in here but you have to try my own personal special subway.

Footlong meatball+BBQ sauce+lettuce+green peppers+red onions+jalapenos

Best thing in Subway by a mile. Tell them I sent you :pac:

That was me. Legend, so you are!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,100 ✭✭✭✭TestTransmission

None of ye have OCD unless ye've been diagnosed.Sorry to burst your bubbles. :)

This is true, won't like to say what a friend of mine calls people who self diagnose themselves :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,100 ✭✭✭✭TestTransmission

This is true, won't like to say what a friend of mine calls people who self diagnose themselves :pac:

The worst thing about having a psychologist in the family is the free diagnosis. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,871 ✭✭✭✭MugMugs

I do tend to do that however note that its all even amounts of question marks! Not odd! Even! :D

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 6,817 ✭✭✭jenizzle

The worst thing about having a psychologist in the family is the free diagnosis. :(

I have a degree in Psychology. I was too lazy to keep reading though so didn't continue with it but I still have an interest in it though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,569 ✭✭✭166man

jenizzle wrote: »
    I haven't had a sammich since that last bit of subway I had at the meet in January :eek:

I'm lost as to how people like Subway, it seems to be the ''in'' thing right now with most of my mates but I can't understand the obsession. Overpriced and tasteless. Yuck :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,385 ✭✭✭Fiona

I am in shock. I just lost 9lbs in weight watchers. I have lost 10% of my body weight. Its amazing what happens when you get rid of excess baggage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,871 ✭✭✭✭MugMugs

Fiona wrote: »
    I am in shock. I just lost 9lbs in weight watchers. I have lost 10% of my body weight. Its amazing what happens when you get rid of excess baggage.

Well done. Rising diesel costs are doing that to me too! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,146 ✭✭✭✭Alanstrainor

Fair play!:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭E39MSport

anyone knows any good products for getting the scratches of my new head units screen??

Nobofy answered you last night then ? :p

I'd go brasso or Megs paint cleaner. I cleaned up/removed scratches very nicely form the 'wooden' trim in the LS400 using Megs paint cleaner. It's good to have anyway.

E39MSport wrote: »
    Nobofy answered you last night then ? :p

I'd go brasso or Megs paint cleaner. I cleaned up/removed scratches very nicely form the 'wooden' trim in the LS400 using Megs paint cleaner. It's good to have anyway.

He used compound and it came up like new!

Balls, I knew I should have kept reading before posting .... same old ;)

Good result anyway. Ta.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,978 ✭✭✭✭dgt

Damn all this talk of food is making me very hungry! Not finished for a while either :(

Stop reading this tripe (see what I did there) and you'll be finished earlier :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 90 ✭✭Oscar the grouch

Jimdagym wrote: »
    500 pharma jobs announced for Mylan on the news.

I might get a promotion out of this!!!

nah....we know your useless,never gonna happen

Stop reading this tripe (see what I did there) and you'll be finished earlier :p

Not an option here! :(

dgt wrote: »
    Not an option here! :(

in college? I thought you were out ripping apart some motor or other :)

If only it were a car I were working on!

Currently being kept busy.... ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,592 ✭✭✭Northern Monkey

Well done Fi!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,466 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

Well done.

I have lost 2 stone in the last year. I blame the lack of junk food.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,066 ✭✭✭✭omb0wyn5ehpij9

I just had beans on a toast......it's a forgotten classic!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,385 ✭✭✭Fiona

BDJW wrote: »

Ham and cheese sandwich and a cup of tea and a fag for desert.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,209 ✭✭✭Nissan doctor

I don't any of us actually think we have......we were making a joke of our silly habits......well I was anyway:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,844 ✭✭✭Jimdagym

nah....we know your useless,never gonna happen

Rumbled.

BDJW wrote: »

As are Tayto cheese and onion sammiches!

In other news I got a letter from the RSA today informing me of 2 penalty points which are now gone off my license :D

I'm expecting another one of those lovely letters in May!

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 6,817 ✭✭✭jenizzle

Just don't feck it up by getting two more tomorrow ;)