Horrible things you've done under the influence

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,938 ✭✭✭mackg

Me and a few of the lads went on a bit of a piss up during the day coming up to Christmas one year when we were younger, got a rake of cheap booze and got vurry bad. It must have been really early in the day because it was still bright when we headed back to one of my friends houses more than likely in search of more booze. We walked past his next door neighbours house and one of the lads staggered into their garden, we turned to tell him to cop on only to see him hunched over in the garden getting sick and behind him looking on in horror in the front room of the house was the whole of the next door family gathered around decorating their Christmas tree. Priceless, but awful at the same time.

Great thread, potential to be the most entertaining one around these parts in a while.:)

I broke my arse laughing at Princess Peaches thing about the Mongolians. Also Brummytom what do you mean "get off" with a 60 year old?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,897 ✭✭✭Kimia

Puked all over myself and the bf (and possibly the people in front of me) on the top deck of a bus on the way home. Puke, everywhere, it was like something out of the exorcist. Vodka was the culprit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

There's actually a few things I'm afraid to post because I will be judged.

In After Hours!! That's bad!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,541 ✭✭✭Smidge

I'm surprised no-one has mentioned peeing in wardrobes, fireplaces etc
    Men obviously:D

brummytom wrote: »
      Pissed in my mom's wardrobe

mishkalucy wrote: »
    I'm surprised no-one has mentioned peeing in wardrobes, fireplaces etc
    Men obviously:D

Previous page :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,016 ✭✭✭✭Rothko

• Vommed on the bathroom floor.
    • Vommed on the kitchen table
    • Vommed on a bouncer's shoe.
    • Molested many a bouncer
    • Asked a Chinese girl how she felt towards the Mongolians.
    • Stole a guy's tie.
    • Stole a guy's hat
    • Stole a few drinks
    • Kissed too many boys in the same club on the same night
    • Allowed myself to be molested by my brother's 40 year old married friend
    • Showed a vibrator I had won at an Ann Summers party to an entire nightclub
    • Smoked the lit end of a cigarette

Does admitting it absolve my sins????

I hope that wasn't all in the same night! :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,541 ✭✭✭Smidge

Feck :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

Got into a taxi that wasnt a taxi, had an argument with the driver then puked on the floor.

KeithM89 wrote: »
    Got into a taxi that wasnt a taxi, had an argument with the driver then puked on the floor.

Only one???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,559 ✭✭✭Millicent

KeithM89 wrote: »

You classy bastard, you! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

Only one???

Im not mentioning any other incidents :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭The Snipe

My ex.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,021 ✭✭✭mickrock

My hobby is collecting used fanny pads.

Sometimes when I get drunk I leave them in car doors, for a laugh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,360 ✭✭✭Wompa1

Went home with a girl, went out with her for two years and then she cheated on me. Not too funny but that's it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,211 ✭✭✭Susie_Q

Walked into a friend's bedroom where she was having sex with her boyfriend, shouting at them "THIS IS NOT A MOON" really angrily and then left the room. Woke up in a wardrobe wearing my friend's tshirt upside down which is a feat in itself. Not sure why I slept there - there was a bed about 4 feet away.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

You all have drinking problems

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,943 ✭✭✭abouttobebanned

I slept in the Christmas Tree one Christmas Eve.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,037 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

basically dry humped one of the buskers on Grafton Street one night...not my finest moment :o

destroyed a couch, lamp, locker and curtains also

Did you just do this Once? If so I think they named a film after it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 581 ✭✭✭Ms. Pingui

Puked in the middle of a busy petrol station forecourt in broad daylight.

Sat on the floor of a country pub crying and smashing numerous glasses of water that people were trying to feed me. Eventually I got kicked out and had to be carried a few miles home through a forest by a guy in my class that I barely knew. Got put to bed but kept getting up to tell said guy that I loved him and then puked everywhere. This was in a dorm style college and I think I was the only one drunk that night. Ended up going out with that guy for 3 years! :D

Went on a rodeo bull thing in the middle of a night club in a very short dress.

Kissed too many fellas in one night.

Puked in a mc donalds bag in the back of my dads car.

Dragged a guy I hardly know to the chipper really early in the night and made him b uy food for me AND my sister who wasn't even with us.

Threw potatoes at Limerick scumbag's car's when we ran out of eggs.

Lost loads of shoes. :confused:

Loads more when I think of em!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,919 ✭✭✭ziggy23

Where do I start:o I've said and done a lot of things I shouldn't have while drunk, mainly falling over at the wrong time. One that stands out is falling off the windowsill Mrs Doyle style. That hurt too:(

Putting in an ex boyfriend's windows (he deserved it really and truly!) a long time ago and spending the night in a cell prob being the worst :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

While living in portugal, got so drunk one night woke up the next day in spain :-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 247 ✭✭MadameGascar

A guard gave out to me for swearing so I ran away with his hat.:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭SunnyDub1

• got sick in a taxi (next morning had to pay a fine and also had to pay for my friends dress to be dry cleaned) - very expensive night :P
    • You know the people that sit in the toilets with perfume,deodorant etc and look for money when you use their stuff ??well one night I got sick all over sick all over all her supplies. Bi*tch try to tell me I destroyed €120 worth of goods :rolleyes: - another expensive night
    • Declared my love one night to this complete randomer telling him he looked like brad Pitt (he did not look like brad Pitt at all -beer goggles) few days later I was informed it was a friend of mines cousin - awkward

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

:o:o I also when much younger and after coming out of madigan's in talbot st,decided to have a pee against one of the statues in o'connell st, Needless to say a guarda wasn't impressed nor was a judge when i was convicted of exposing myself in a public place :o:o:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,566 ✭✭✭Gillo

Had an argument with a taxi out the Four Seasons over why he wouldn't take me to town. Two ford mondeo's with blacked out windows and neither would take me. After a short argument it turned out they were an armed garda escort for some foreign dignitary staying in the hotel.

The grossest had to be a different night in a different hotel, got hammered and my bro ended up putting me to bed, apparently I asked him for a loan of a pen so stick in my mouth do I could make myself sick. I do vaguely remember puking in the bed, then figuring if I lay down in some really weird position I'd stay dry!!

Kinda glad now I don't really drink anymore.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,712 ✭✭✭neil_hosey

drove to scotland at 5 in the morning

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,646 ✭✭✭✭Vicxas

I got absolutely hammered one night and proceeded to go to Supermacs and tell everone that i would tell them they have a beautiful face if they would let me eat their burger.

My finest moment i think....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,066 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,255 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

I just remembered another time when I arrived home from a 21st at seven in the morning after drinking whiskey at the after party and was in the horrors. Anyway I woke up a few hours later in my own bed, covered in my own vomit with my dog casually licking up the more desirable looking chunks. Haven't touched whiskey since.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,803 ✭✭✭El Siglo

- Pissed in many phone boxes around Dublin,
    - Slept on a bus shelter bench which I managed to stain with sick,
    - Helped an old homeless alcoholic to beg,
    - Sick on a bus,
    - Pissed into an empty can on a bus,
    - Sick at the bar in tramco,
    - Started a fist fight with my brother,
    - Shouted at a black man; "What up nigga?!"
    - Broke a bottle on the ground in Purty Kitchen and shouted "Mazel tov!" followed by calling the bouncers anti-semites for escorting me out because of my 'Jewish heritage'.
    - Ended up out in Poleglass (West Belfast, very rough worse than Jobstown).