Things you've done to really piss a teacher off..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,211 ✭✭✭Susie_Q

I know a guy who hung a teachers dog. He tied a rope around the dogs neck and strung it up over the branch of a tree. It took the dog about 15 minutes to die of strangulation (dogs have very strong necks). The dog was making horrible hoarse sounds as it hung there slowly asphyxiating.

Were you present? You must have been to be able to describe the noise the dog was making as it died. Why the fvck didn't you intervene??! :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,536 ✭✭✭AngryBollix

I tried to shag my french teacher after a pub quiz.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 318 ✭✭keithb93

I remember my friend used to leave thumbtacks on my teachers chair. It was fairly hilarious.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 91 ✭✭Crimbouser

Nothing. Ever. How sadistic are you lot!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,632 ✭✭✭Feeona

There are a few sick posts in this thread, and even if they're not true, you'd have to wonder at the minds behind them :eek:

Seeing threads like this make me wonder if there any people left who still think teaching is a handy number.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,377 ✭✭✭Warper

Cum on his face

• Closed Accounts Posts: 517 ✭✭✭batm!ke

I didn't do this on purpose (honest) but at our Leaving Cert results night a load of the teachers and the students who were over 18 went to a local nightclub, one female teacher was hilariously drunk and giving all her students hugs, she went to hug me from behind and as I turned into the hug I tried to lift my arm over her as I had a cigarette in my hand, and as I did I scraped the lit cigarette all the way up her bare arm... she roared but the drink must have instantly numbed the pain as she finished the hug and went on her merry way. Probably to the bathroom to cry :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,627 ✭✭✭Lawrence1895

I fell asleep a few times, that's all :D

I know a guy who hung a teachers dog. He tied a rope around the dogs neck and strung it up over the branch of a tree. It took the dog about 15 minutes to die of strangulation (dogs have very strong necks). The dog was making horrible hoarse sounds as it hung there slowly asphyxiating.

Talented dog. Can he do any other farmyard noises?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

take aliens the movie and the bishop knife thing one compass and my hand :pac:
    point blank refused to learn irish..
    Kicked a door open and hit the teacher in the face :pac:
    made a teacher cry which i think is a bit awful...

Bit of a smart ass :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,380 ✭✭✭geeky

kfallon wrote: »
    Had this really hot French teacher who was so into me, I could tell she wanted a shot at the title but to piss her off I wouldn't let her have a piece of me! Sometimes when she was writing on the blackboard I would ask her if she needed help then go up behind her and rub my boner off her! She used to try to seduce me all the time by not wearing any kaks and sitting in front of me with her legs akimbo! She would often leave notes in my homework book with her number on it and telling me that she used to, and I quote, "rasher the gee off herself thinking about me"....even tho she was French she had a real good grasp of Irish slang!

It made me feel so powerful knowing the control I had over her. I could see how frustrated she was becoming not being able to have the one thing she craved. She often got angry at me for not giving her one but would eventually break down crying, telling me how much she loved me! Eventually I relented, shoved it in her ring and then wiped my willy on her bum cheek when I was finished!

Sam Brick, is that you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,663 ✭✭✭Immaculate Pasta

viper.10 wrote: »
    sorry guys, it wasn't me that started this trend it was an idiot "mate" of mine. how can i delete this trend?. sorry again guys.

Oh dear. Looks like your "funny" thread backfired and you attempted to cover your tracks.

I guess it's school holiday time at the moment and a lot of the kids are sat at home bored. After Hours should get back to normal next week and these daytime threads started by kids will stop. I look forward to a better quality of threads started next week by us superiors who are either unemployed/bored office workers/arts students :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,036 ✭✭✭cocoshovel

What are you on about, its the same as always.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 586 ✭✭✭Mickey Dazzler

My father was a teacher and I'm pretty sure that my birth and subsequent life has really pissed him off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,211 ✭✭✭Owen_S

viper.10 wrote: »
    I can remember back in primary school i hated the female teacher that taught us from junior infacts up until second class. Everybody that started our school had to go through her first. It would feel that she was eyeing you up as you entered the school to see if you would be one of her wee pets or not. She must of decided that i wasnt to be one of her pets. I swear see looked at me times like she hated me which wasn't great when your only 5 or 6.

Anyway, when i was around 11 or so and had moved into the headmasters classroom and when he wasn't there one day, she had came in to teach us. She was being a real bitch to me and another couple of fellas, when later in the day i had to go to the toilet and then it hit me.

I told her that i had never been potty trained and didnt know how to wipe myself. She knew i was messing but i insisted i had to go and that i couldnt hold it and i needed her to wipe me. So off i went and and did the business and then waited for her to come out. She must have been hoping i'd come in myself cos i was away a good twenty mins or so but eventually she came out and WIPED MY ASS for me. The lads and i still laugh about that story til this day even though now i realise thats its totally disgusting and she probably didnt derserve it but at the time in my own mind she 100% had it coming and just to clear things up i was potty trained.

Anybody else got any stories of revenge, hatred of just general badness towards any of their teachers??
    inbetween_1221849a.jpg

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,950 ✭✭✭Milk & Honey

Susie_Q wrote: »
    Were you present? You must have been to be able to describe the noise the dog was making as it died. Why the fvck didn't you intervene??! :mad:

I wasn't present. I'd heard he was knifing ducks on the lake. I was talking to someone about it and they mentioned that he had also hung a dog. I then met someone else and I mentioned the dog hanging incident. He told me whose dog it was and how it died. My brother used to hang around with a son of the teacher. I was able to verify the story very satisfactorily. I didn't like that teacher myself to be honest but I was sorry for the dog.

One thing I did do to another teacher was to mix up weedkiller and put it into his garden. After a few days brown patches started to appear at random all over his pride and joy front garden. I then posted the label of the weedkiller bottle to him with a note - Brown Fingers Strikes Again. I got a friend to post it, making sure that I was on a school football trip at the time of posting so I had an alibi.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,661 ✭✭✭Fuhrer

Used to love the old Wireless doorbell gag

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 221 ✭✭plys

got suspended for smacking her in the face with a rubber..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭The King of Moo

plys wrote: »
    got suspended for smacking her in the face with a rubber..

Was that before or after you used the condom?

I think it's an important distinction.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 221 ✭✭plys

Was that before or after you used the condom?

I think it's an important distinction.

too easy..!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,037 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Humming noises from different parts of the room in different tones a d volumes ( class mates obviously involved )

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,629 ✭✭✭Adiboo

I asked my CSPE teacher if she was pregnant.

She wasn't.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,211 ✭✭✭Owen_S

I haven't done much apart from playing Grand Theft Auto on my PSP for all of 3rd year business. From playing GTA I actually learned a great trick for saving money(if you kill the hooker, you get your money back).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

I like the scale of intelligence in the thread. We have the scumbaggery of hanging a dog to the brilliant coordinated humming.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 606 ✭✭✭Jammy Donut

Owen_S wrote: »
    I haven't done much apart from playing Grand Theft Auto on my PSP for all of 3rd year business. From playing GTA I actually learned a great trick for saving money(if you kill the hooker, you get your money back).

Works in real life too.... Just a bit harder to get rid of the body. :cool:

;) I joke.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,204 ✭✭✭dodderangler

Threw a trout at my cockeyed Irish teacher in first year and asked my history teacher for a blowy got suspended to that one didn't get caught over throwing the fish tho

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,587 ✭✭✭✭Frisbee

The ususals like co-ordinated humming / dropping of pencils / coughing.

The classic turning everything in the class around to face the back.

We had a really short maths teacher in 4th and 5th year. Anyway someone somehow discovered that if you rub the back of a wooden blackboard duster up and down a wall it generates enough static electricity to stick to the wall. Was kinda fun in 4th year as the teacher would have to get up on a chair to get his duster down. Then in 5th year we moved to an older part of the buidling that had really really high ceilings so one of the taller guys would stand on a table and stick the duster to the wall as high up as he could reach so there was no way the teacher could get his duster back. He was actually pretty cool with it and used to make jokes about how if we could only get our grades as high as his duster he'd be a happy man etc.

Stuffed a potato up the teachers exhaust pipe once (his car's, not his), it wouldn't start!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,659 ✭✭✭CrazyRabbit

I existed. That seems to have pissed off my primary school teacher from 5th/6th class. He was a right bully who used to punch the students if he even suspected they had done something wrong.

Still...shouldn't speak ill of the dead. RiH Mr Casey.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 595 ✭✭✭ElvisChrist6

My whole class recreated the March of the Penguins on a regular basis!
    Also, when one particular teacher was to come in the door, the majority would queue up at the door and once he came in would start jumping like Masais!