If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

JC off topic '12

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,232 ✭✭✭Bazinga_N

Indiego wrote: »
    Sims 3 <3
    paddyzk wrote: »
    Skyrim <3

I'm a totes all-rounder! XD

• Closed Accounts Posts: 181 ✭✭Teddy455

Was playing a bit of sim city 4 but got bored so moved onto GTA 4

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,617 ✭✭✭KirkCheated09

good ol' cod 4 man

I can never get enough of it
    I love that game, I actually made a montage or two of it :L
    Sims 3 <3
    I haven't played that in ages, but I remember spending my childhood on that and rollercoaster tycoon :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭paddyzk

Even I have played that :P

Marry me ? :L
    A girl whose played cod4=goddess

Teddy455 wrote: »
    Was playing a bit of sim city 4 but got bored so moved onto GTA 4

Awh I CANT WAIT FOR GTA 5!!
    I love that game, I actually made a montage or two of it :L

I haven't played that in ages, but I remember spending my childhood on that and rollercoaster tycoon :D

Aww the Sims are amazing! :)

I hear a Boards Wedding Bell! XD

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

I get that alot :P
    Noone expects a girl to have played it..

I hated rollercoaster tycoon, I sucked at it :L :L

My best friend, a girl... Is a bigger gamer than I am! XD

Nathan, how do you find modern warfare 3 ?
    I got it the day it came out and took a 3 days off school to play it :L
    haven't played it since.

Era ya, It didn't live up to its expectations but sure... I'm loving it anyways..! :)

haven't played it since.
    I bought it the day it came out too, didn't take any days off school though :L I don't really like it, I've been first prestige lv 7 since christmas! :L

I hated rollercoaster tycoon, I sucked at it :L :L

Hehe how can you suck at rollercoaster tycoon?

I bought it the day it came out too, didn't take any days off school though :L I don't really like it, I've been first prestige lv 7 since christmas! :L

I dunno... I just do :P

Ya, to be fair like? :L

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 263 ✭✭Sentid

im hopeless at modern warfare! and all i have is a wii, i play mario kart at christmas thats all! used to be obsesses with simcity 4 got a city with 3 million once :)

Sentid wrote: »
    im hopeless at modern warfare! and all i have is a wii, i play mario kart at christmas thats all! used to be obsesses with simcity 4 got a city with 3 million once :)

Aww Jesus!! I love Simcity! :D

Anyone Play Temple Run?? I have an obsession with Playing it on my iPad! XD

I have a wii, ps3 and xbox ^^'

Im hopelessssss at the wii :L

Want to get the xbox kinect.. Was playing it in Hamleys the other day with some friends and mad craic :P

Here's a montage I made of cod4, it's not great but it's got a few nice clips :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 182 ✭✭ohsurelook

NATHIN,and I mean NATHIN,will ever beat Pokémon as a game

Bazinga_N wrote: »

Ya its very addictive. Do you know theres a glitch to get rid of all obstacles?

I have a wii, ps3 and xbox ^^'

Im hopelessssss at the wii :L

Want to get the xbox kinect.. Was playing it in Hamleys the other day with some friends and mad craic :P

I have all three as well.. :L :D

Here's a montage I made of cod4, it's not great but it's got a few nice clips :)

Aww thats fairly decent XD

Ah jaysus im useless at quoting on mobile.

ohsurelook wrote: »
    NATHIN,and I mean NATHIN,will ever beat Pokémon as a game

What? :L Are you talking to me? :P

Teddy455 wrote: »
    Ya its very addictive. Do you know theres a glitch to get rid of all obstacles?

Haha gwan what is it? XD

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 263 ✭✭Sentid

played it before, ican see why it would be addicting!
    sims 3 i left alone, i knew it would be impossible to leave alone

Ya I love it <3

Aww stop its the most addicting yoke inventing! :L

Ya I love it <3

Aww stop its the most addicting yoke invented! :L

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 182 ✭✭ohsurelook

What? :L Are you talking to me?

I'm just speaking in general! If someone mentions games I have to mention Pokémon. Like if someone mentions television or deep-rooted love for something,I have to mention 'Friends' :L

Anyone watching the Republic of Telly? Its fairly sh!t

Made this bad boy back in 1st year with my friend :o

ohsurelook wrote: »
    I'm just speaking in general! If someone mentions games I have to mention Pokémon. Like if someone mentions television or deep-rooted love for something,I have to mention 'Friends' :L

Oh right its just you said Nathin and I taught you were after spelling my name wrong! :L