Ireland's most attractive person?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 486 ✭✭jackie1974

Cillian Murphy :) yummy.

Ruth Negga is yummy.

That's racist.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 504 ✭✭✭LostGirly

stovelid wrote: »
    Gemma Hayes.

I'd suck her shite white.

That actually made me get a little sick in my mouth!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31 united_lmc

Michael Fassbender

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,515 ✭✭✭zcorpian88

Aoibhinn Ní Shúilleabháin for sure had a thing for her since The Panel, didn't see her on the Rose of Tralee when she was on it. Probably a bit too intellectual for me though. She'd end up trying to make me better at maths or physics! AHHH!...I suck at both!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58 ✭✭geckotime

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,296 ✭✭✭EdenHazard

the george clooney lookalike

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 335 ✭✭ratedR

44leto wrote: »
    Samantha Mumba still does it for me.

She does eh ? I was wondering if she was keeping busy alright.. :D

Aoibhinn Ní Shúilleabháin for me. Smart, cute, beautiful. And even though she was in the public eye, she didn't choose go down that road entirely and actually has a proper day job as a maths teacher.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,018 ✭✭✭Badgermonkey

jackie1974 wrote: »
    Cillian Murphy :) yummy.

He's a touch feminine in his features

All cheekbones, eyes and lips.

274_cillian_murphylarge_image-1.jpg

like a toned down version of this

Britsn_giggles_pete_burns_plastic_surgery.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,198 ✭✭✭du Maurier

Sindri wrote: »
    exanimous-dead,inanimate, lymphaticism, a state of languidness.

Tautological?

• Site Banned Posts: 2,037 ✭✭✭paddyandy

In Ireland it's those who pass away ......wha' a luvely person .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭Krusader

my girlfriend

if she see's this brownie points

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 241 ✭✭Paddycrumlinman

Am I the only one getting fed up hearing that name?!

What has she actually done? Does she just 'look good'? Has she actually accomplished anything?

Have you not seen the rack on her? Who cares that she has not done anything... It's all about the big set of lungs on yer one! :P Them puppies have a calming affect, that's what she does...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,808 ✭✭✭✭smash

gcgirl wrote: »
    She is a photo call girl who shagged an dead alcoholic who happened to play football son

Daniela pestova & Gisele Bundchen would be classed as models
    She was well known for years before she shagged Calum Best.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 Trannylover77

Sindri wrote: »
    God no, she looks like the rear end of a shemales tampon.
    **** off she is sexy... xxx

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,023 ✭✭✭Dostoevsky

What has she actually done? Does she just 'look good'? Has she actually accomplished anything?

I agree. She doesn't even look anything special! She has a mediocre body and there's a distinct absence of character in her face. Character is sexy. I googled that Angeline Ball one suggested earlier and she has a great character in her face. She exudes it.

she has nice olive skin and grew a nice BIG pair of tits :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,129 ✭✭✭Wild Bill

Best lookin' woman in Ireland is, without a doubt, that Iranian girl lives up the road :D

(If only I was 30 years younger :()

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,743 ✭✭✭blatantrereg

Wild Bill wrote: »
    Best lookin' woman in Ireland is, without a doubt, that Iranian girl lives up the road :D

(If only I was 30 years younger :()
    I hope you're at least 40.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 592 ✭✭✭pipelaser

Dostoevsky wrote: »
    I agree. She doesn't even look anything special! She has a mediocre body and there's a distinct absence of character in her face. Character is sexy. I googled that Angeline Ball one suggested earlier and she has a great character in her face. She exudes it.

I saw her on the Overground twice here in London, shes aged quite a bit but she still has that sexy look in her eyes!
    The second time I saw her I was gonna say "Are ya alright Shar'don", just to confuse her....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,647 ✭✭✭Mal-Adjusted

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 5,976 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

Laura Whitmore.

A delightful vision of beauty.

In the immortal words of William Shakespeare "oh how I would love to bone her....."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,236 ✭✭✭Wetbench4

The girl from the rubber bandits, Horse Outside video. I'd ate chips from her knickers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 192 ✭✭superblu

Very good call. I actually saw her in o briens pub near leeson street bridge a while back. I thought she was lovely looking in a proper way if you know what I mean. I actually momentarily averted my eyes from the Barcelona real Madrid game that was on the tv when she walked in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,425 ✭✭✭guitarzero

Michael Flately, surely, he still looks 43.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 830 ✭✭✭Born to Die

Ireland's most attractive person would be me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 121 ✭✭funnilenough

Mary,the blondie one from Anything Goes,back inda 80's.oh,and for the women;Angus mcNally from the same programme.

Amy Hubebreberbmunn AKA "Drico's woman" is savage in real life.

Georgia Salpa is a hoo-er

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9 ory

Ann cassin a stunner in real life!

Mary kennedy still has got it, loved her on live at three

Kerrie osullivan aka dearbla dillon ( I know I should beat myself and turn myself in to the nearest Garda station)

Aoibhinn ni suilleabhain as long as it was her that dumped tubbs, not if the other way around!

Top spot though goes to...

Michelle Doherty gorgeous

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 2,344 ✭✭✭Littlehorny

Gail Kaneswaren, met her about 12 years ago and was speechless at her beauty, she was one of irelands top models at the time and she still is stunning today.