Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Junkie shoots up on my bus, starts violently rapping.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,986 ✭✭✭Cherry_Cola

The appearance of Splinter was quality, great work op.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,483 ✭✭✭Fenian Army

I found it depressing rather than funny

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,365 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Bet you were on the 77 or 77A.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 315 ✭✭Ice87

The warehouse bandit king.

Nobody has the confidence to do wha I do.:pac:

Driving forklifts like a boss.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,681 ✭✭✭ColeTrain

That guy couldn't wrap a parcel nor could he afford the stamps to send one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,061 ✭✭✭benway

Akarinn wrote: »
    Scum...

Hataz gon' hate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,194 ✭✭✭saa

I read violently raping ah well no harm done.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 476 ✭✭Burky126

Is it just me or does it sound like there's an AK firing off in the background

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 755 ✭✭✭cup of tea

Plenty of gunfire on the top of the bus, I knew Dublin was getting bad but....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,009 ✭✭✭vangoz

Was the 27, basically the new 77.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

vangoz wrote: »

Was the 27, basically the new 77.

I thought the 27 is town to coolock

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,568 ✭✭✭candy-gal1

saa wrote: »
    I read violently raping ah well no harm done.

i read violently fapping :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 784 ✭✭✭Klair88

A bunch of rats haha. Classic

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 630 ✭✭✭fox_1973

I thought the 27 is town to coolock

the 27 now goes from jobstown, through town and then on to the malahide road

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 8,490 Mod ✭✭✭✭Fluorescence

Ah, DublinBus never fails to entertain. You should introduce this wonderful artist to the bloke who was on my bus last week - he introduced himself to me as "Anthony O Toole" and said he was here on a special mission from Mission Control 101 to help bring earth into the 5th dimension. He also roared "WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO" and leaped off the bus on Dame St.

Seems to me like they might get along :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,933 ✭✭✭Logical Fallacy

vangoz wrote: »
    Everyone got off the top deck straight away, there was just me, the crack head and another lad left. I stayed to record the rest, not sure why the other bloke stayed :confused:

Fair play OP, pic of Splinter at the end was the icing on the cake. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 420 ✭✭Paulie Gualtieri

Really sweet singing voice , id say that was one of those awky momo's where the momo you thought was awky really was totes ma goates , as the cool kids say these days :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,943 ✭✭✭✭the purple tin

Tallaght mallet heads :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,161 ✭✭✭af_thefragile

Really sweet singing voice , id say that was one of those awky momo's where the momo you thought was awky really was totes ma goates , as the cool kids say these days :D

wtf did you just write?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 955 ✭✭✭Scruffles

PaulKK wrote: »
    Thankfully I drive to work and don't have to expose myself to shite like that.
    forget exposing oneself to all the shites on public transport-do it in the park-more of a competition there with all the drunks and homeless.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 420 ✭✭Paulie Gualtieri

wtf did you just write?!

I really dont know

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

Someone please make a dance remix!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,659 ✭✭✭CrazyRabbit

The only pleasure I take in seeing scum like this is knowing that they'll probably OD before too long....hopefully.

Just like the dealers, they are a cancer on a society & government that doesn't have the balls to get rid of them once and for all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,060 ✭✭✭darkmaster2

Hard to beat bling bling from bumfights.

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 5,028 Mod ✭✭✭✭G_R

I saw watched the vid before reading all the first post. I instantly assumed it was the 17A.

Covering a few shifts in a different branch in work recently and my car was out of action for a week or so. Had to use this charming bus route. I needed therapy afterwards.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 870 ✭✭✭scopper

I saw watched the vid before reading all the first post. I instantly assumed it was the 17A.

Covering a few shifts in a different branch in work recently and my car was out of action for a week or so. Had to use this charming bus route. I needed therapy afterwards.

The 17A is positively luxury relative to the world of the 77/77A :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

"Tom" - the dublin junkie rapper would totally whooop this dude. If hes still alive that is.. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sKvjfQIGs5I

He was rapping outside the ilac on paddy's day with a girl :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,377 ✭✭✭Warper

Absolutely brilliant - Tallaght Mallet Heads, Snitch capital, dirty rats, came out with a few classics there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,377 ✭✭✭Warper

"All the money i made for you people in Tallaght and thats the thanks i get - BUNCHA RATS"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,037 ✭✭✭Nothingbetter2d

sounds like that guy needs help..