Do Women Watch Porn at all ??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

I've seen it. Pretty sure it was either filmed up the north or in Britain. It's crap. The two Irish women in it are munters and the guys are all English.

Unless you're talking about the video of the girl with 4 lads taking turns on her and the Ballymun flats in the background :pac: It's actually kinda sad though, the girl looks completely out of it and it's bright out, I'd say it was the end of a session and she didn't know what she was doing.

"Don't be bleedin' taping me!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

fryup wrote: »
    jaysus i remember a time when you had to go to the Uk for mucky magazines

young people today you don't how cushty you have it

There are still some shops that have them on the top shelf and covered in black plastic with just the name on a sticker on the front :D

That F'd in Ireland was awful stuff, Jesus I want it wiped from my memory! There was a video of some Irish girl trying to be a porn star under the name "Jessica red irelands porn star" or something. Not my cup of tae either but watched it to see if I knew her :pac:

Wonder if someone on boards might know her...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,118 ✭✭✭Babybuff

I just read that story again and it was crap. I need more material.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,770 ✭✭✭Jen Pigs Fly

wait a second - Ireland has pornstars???

"Lob it in me boss, none of your fancy stuff"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,204 ✭✭✭✭Bannasidhe

There are still some shops that have them on the top shelf and covered in black plastic with just the name on a sticker on the front :D

Do the stickers come pre-printed or does some poor fecker working in the shop spend hours writing 'Big Bouncing Bazongas Monthly' and 'XXXRug MunchersXXX' on sticky labels with a marker?

Bannasidhe wrote: »
    Brace yourself Bridie. I'm going to horse it inta ya!'

Can we watch fair city first?

'Brace yourself Bridie. I'm going to horse it inta ya!'

"Jaysus that was a good roide, bleedin starvin' now, Macari's?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 91 ✭✭bunnymunro

Babybuff wrote: »
    I just read that story again and it was crap. I need more material.

what story? how many people after googling for that jessica red one in th last five min..haha

Sacramento wrote: »
    "Jaysus that was a good roide, bleedin starvin' now, Macari's?"

'Of course I loves ya. Didn't I fla ya and buy ya chips!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭Greentopia

Ok, not slogging through 50 pages so excuse me if I'm repeating anything here but as to the OP's question-yes I'm female and I watch porn.

There's only a limited type of it I'll watch though, I cannot STAND the vast majority of American porn where it's all big plastic tits, fake tan, both men and women shaved completely, gel nails and all the fake OTT moaning, orgasms, and exagerated expressions of pleasure from the woman, and it's all so obviously done for the money.

The actresses never show the genuine signs of a woman being turned on-lubrication, heavy breathing, flushed faces and chest, engorged labia.
    It's as far from real life sex as you can get and is a massive turn-OFF for me.

It's just a job for them and it's all about the man's gratification, which is fair enough as it's mostly men who watch porn I guess but it would be nice to have more porn aimed at women only.

I'll watch some of the European amateur made stuff now and then-German British, French, as long as the people and the sex looks real, not fake and plastic. I wouldn't be bothered downloading it or paying for it though.

I prefer proper films that have realistic sex scenes in them that are well made over porn, or erotic classic novels-Anais Nin, Henry Miller, DH Lawrence, Marquis De Sade (not 120 days of Sodom though-repulsive and boring).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,390 ✭✭✭Boscoirl

For a bit of nostalgia, I'll often look at some nudie pictures on the internet.

Smartphones are also the best invention ever!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 225 ✭✭Shinaynay

Stiffler2 wrote: »
    Do Women watch porn at all ??
    I know all men do it, I was just wondering do any women do it ??

As far as I know it's a male dominated arena but I can't picture a women flicking the bean off herself alone to some "gay porn" like us males would view lesbian porn.

I know of 1, just 1 friend who has a GF that watches porn with him, I suppose it gets them both off I don't know. She also bought him a few dvd's for his b-day which they prob watch together.

Anyway the main point I am asking here is the following :

Are you a women and do you watch porn.
    If so great. If not why not ?

Perhaps estrogen just doesn't have that get up and go, that driving force that cums with Testosterone

Poll to Cum

I dont like watching porn, prefer very rude short stories. I think men are lazy in that respect & need the image infront of them there & then.. No thought required

Greentopia wrote: »
    Ok, not slogging through 50 pages so excuse me if I'm repeating anything here but as to the OP's question-yes I'm female and I watch porn.

There's only a limited type of it I'll watch though, I cannot STAND the vast majority of American porn where it's all big plastic tits, fake tan, both men and women shaved completely, gel nails and all the fake OTT moaning, orgasms, and exagerated expressions of pleasure from the woman, and it's all so obviously done for the money.

The actresses never show the genuine signs of a woman being turned on-lubrication, heavy breathing, flushed faces and chest, engorged labia.
    It's as far from real life sex as you can get and is a massive turn-OFF for me.

It's just a job for them and it's all about the man's gratification, which is fair enough as it's mostly men who watch porn I guess but it would be nice to have more porn aimed at women only.

I'll watch some of the European amateur made stuff now and then-German British, French, as long as the people and the sex looks real, not fake and plastic. I wouldn't be bothered downloading it or paying for it though.

I prefer proper films that have realistic sex scenes in them that are well made over porn, or erotic classic novels-Anais Nin, Henry Miller, DH Lawrence, Marquis De Sade (not 120 days of Sodom though-repulsive and boring).

I completely agree when it comes to 'fakery' I don't like it to look fake, I want realistic and erotic videos/images.

Porn aimed at women would be a good idea, unfortunatly the people who may produce it will most definitly get it wrong and all women's porn would be would feature men with large packages and such, sooooo not want women want, I find women prefer girls and girl on girl. Unfortunatly we may never get women friendly porn, for now I just focus on finding more natural looking people who are actually enjoying the act.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,536 ✭✭✭Stiffler2

SheFiend wrote: »
    An Irish accent would be a turn off. I wouldn't bother watching if the accent was bad.. or too fake. The sounds in porn are sometimes my favourite thing about the film

Well, I hate to do this but :

http://www.mytimewaster.com/lol/meet-the-old-lady-behind-the-sounds-in-porno-flicks-id4390

here is the truth concerning sound effects !!
    "As if we didn't already know......"

Shinaynay wrote: »
    I dont like watching porn, prefer very rude short stories. I think men are lazy in that respect & need the image infront of them there & then.. No thought required

On behalf of men in Ireland may I say, stick to your very rude short stories.

Shinaynay wrote: »

I love watching videos/pictures. And I'm a healthy 21 year old girl with a very active imagination! No lazyness here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭The Snipe

I love watching videos/pictures. And I'm a healthy 21 year old girl with a very active imagination! No lazyness here

PM'ed.

PM'ed.

You've missed the dirty PM party sorry ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 362 ✭✭SheFiend

Stiffler2 wrote: »
    SheFiend wrote: »
    An Irish accent would be a turn off. I wouldn't bother watching if the accent was bad.. or too fake. The sounds in porn are sometimes my favourite thing about the film

Well, I hate to do this but :

http://www.mytimewaster.com/lol/meet-the-old-lady-behind-the-sounds-in-porno-flicks-id4390

here is the truth concerning sound effects !!
    "As if we didn't already know......"

i can't watch the video. Im probably fortunate for that.

I avoid commercial movies though. I much prefer home videos. The sound of a genuine orgasm is better than any cum shot. Well.. most of them

There is plenty of female orientated porn out there in this day and age ladies..theres porn tube sites specifically dedicated to female tastes..just takes about ten seconds googling to find..Id imagine there is very little fantasy or fetish that is not catered to nowadays..

There is actually a "female choice" section on one site I heard about... from a friend....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,118 ✭✭✭Babybuff

If this thread was sex I would be asleep by now.

Sacramento wrote: »
    There is actually a "female choice" section on one site I heard about... from a friend....

Care to share?

Babybuff wrote: »
    If this thread was sex I would be asleep by now.

Mod warning a while back, we had to tame it down

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,187 ✭✭✭psychward

I know lots of women who dislike porn .... but they sure love the cock.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

Mod warning a while back, we had to tame it down

Yep, had to tone down the hardcore porn links. :(

Care to share?

check your inbox..:D

Care to share?

If you can sift through all the pervy pm's you've more than likely got today, I've sent you a link. :)