Embarrassing Bodies - After Hours Style

• 20-02-2012 12:24PM
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,536 ✭✭✭Stiffler2

Embarrassing Bodies - After Hours Style

As the title suggests let's have a laugh at your body.
    What ails ya ??

Preferably rare problems that we can point & laugh at.

I'll kick this off - My body is awesome, no problem with it.
    it seems to have a problem with weight but that's about it.
    I can eat and eat and eat but just don't put any weight on....ever.
    pretty annoying but what can ye do..................

What is embarrassing about your body ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,808 ✭✭✭✭smash

Insert large penis jokes here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,506 ✭✭✭✭drunkmonkey

Stiffler2 wrote: »

Ya that will last, enjoy your youth!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,753 ✭✭✭davet82

I get embarrassed over having a massive cock

smash wrote: »
    1 min later:
    davet82 wrote: »
    And so it begins.

sorted :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 181 ✭✭youreadthis

I can't decide whether this is an attempt to boast on the internet when you're really fat, or perv on strangers bodies.

I think both, fair play. ;)

I'm too sexy btw.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,424 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

Acne/scarring from acne along my back and shoulders.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,724 ✭✭✭tallaghtmick

Ive a pair of DD's......shame im a fella :(

Ladies... Whatever is wrong with you, it's not weird. But PM me pics so I can make sure anyway.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,308 ✭✭✭Ricardo G

I have 2 bellybuttons and 3 nipples

• Closed Accounts Posts: 98 ✭✭gremha

Insert large penis here.

FYP

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,556 ✭✭✭Deus Ex Machina

Are you here to boast about your body? I'm continuing under the assumption that you're morbidly obese and that sitting in any standard sized chair divides your arse into quarters.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,205 ✭✭✭Bad Panda

I really have to watch what I eat. If I look at a plate of chips I'll put on weight!

Otherwise I'm grand...I think!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,822 ✭✭✭sunflower27

I'm too sexy btw.

Ditto.

I hear you, it is a real affliction and a cross we have to bear. :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,922 ✭✭✭hooradiation

davet82 wrote: »

Believing that is a "massive cock" is pretty embarrassing, allright.

I'll kick this off - My body is awesome, no problem with it.
    it seems to have a problem with weight but that's about it.
    pretty annoying but what can ye do...............

OP i speak on behalf of all fatties when i say this.... FCUK YOU! ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 247 ✭✭MadameGascar

Got what I've always thought was a wart around over my ribcage looked at by a doctor recently, it turns out its actually a third nipple. Supposedly its for the devil to suckle on, and proof I'm a witch.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭Sindri

Yes my body tells the most embarrassing jokes at the most inappropriate times.

And always talks really loudly in restaurants.

One time it shat itself and I JUST could've died from the embarrassment. God it was mortifying.

So I try to avoid it. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

What is embarrassing about your body ?
    That is not an embaressing body complaint, that is a brag.
    Acne/scarring from acne along my back and shoulders.

No scarring here, but still getting spots in my thirties, began when I was about 11. I've three on my left cheek at the moment, positioned perfectly I might add. If I join the dots I could make a triangle =[

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 712 ✭✭✭AeoNGriM

Varicose veins.....I'm 31 and have had problems with these fcukers since I was about 23-24. Had em on the back of my left leg, had an op to remove em about 4 years ago, now my right leg is developing them.

And it's fcuking typical I notice them developing on my right leg about 4 months after I let my VHI cover slip :/

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,424 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

Abi wrote: »
    No scarring here, but still getting spots in my thirties, began when I was about 11. I've three on my left cheek at the moment, positioned perfectly I might add. If I join the dots I could make a triangle =[

Never really got it on the bum meself. :p

Currently taking minocin for it at the moment.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,536 ✭✭✭AngryBollix

If I only had a heart, a home, a brain, the nerve

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 143 ✭✭Snazzy_Chazzy

A double Prolapse after the weekend :o:(:mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Never really got it on the bum meself. :p
    Feck ye anyway :D
    Currently taking minocin for it at the moment.
    Is it doing any good? I tried this crap you kind of roll onto your face when I was in my teens. It stung like a bitch and dried the hell out of my skin. I had a perma-red face while using it, so it didn't last long. I've pretty much given up on the whole thing now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,724 ✭✭✭tallaghtmick

That is not an embaressing body complaint, that is a brag.

I have a planet and a moon on my cheek that just wont go away :(

oh and ive got that poxy nose rosacea too grrrr

A double Prolapse after the weekend :o:(:mad:
    DP?

Feck ye anyway :D
    Is it doing any good? I tried this crap you kind of roll onto your face when I was in my teens. It stung like a bitch and dried the hell out of my skin. I had a perma-red face while using it, so it didn't last long. I've pretty much given up on the whole thing now.

Can't really tell at the moment. I've tried a couple of other drugs/creams before and I've just re-acted against'em. There's slightly less blemishes on my skin at the moment, but I really can't tell if that's due to the drug or if it's just the acne coming and going. Because it's never constant.

Hmmm, although the main thing with acne treatment as far as I know, is the skin needs to be dried out. I've been advised while taking this I have to drink a lot of water.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,760 ✭✭✭summerskin

Bad Panda wrote: »
    I really have to watch what I eat. If I look at a plate of chips I'll put on weight!

No. No you won't.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,822 ✭✭✭sunflower27

summerskin wrote: »
    No. No you won't.

:D yes, the looking at chips and putting on weight is an urban myth - a good one, granted.

Bad panda - don't deny yourself again. You look away!!:p:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

I've blue mould on me willy :(

That's what I get when I play with the loaf in the house.