If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

LIVELINE Thread - (05/10/11 to 14/02/2012)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

I'm sure the stepkid is happy enough that you're bringing him with you (even though you're not his father), he wont give a sh1t about the bins..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

my friend wrote: »

yeah it could'nt be any easier to follow

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

'his father was living in his home'! :pac:

I think it was the other way around...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 174 ✭✭suzie987

3 lorries playing hop skip and jump in Clontarf?? WTF?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

No-one is living in the house....and....they're not emptying the bin........I'm definitely missing something here.

Have they greyhounds in Barbados?

Headshops!

suzie987 wrote: »

they must be using the leap card

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,675 ✭✭✭✭dulpit

Bins, bins, bins. *Sigh*.

On a related topic though, my parents let me know yesterday that after a quick phone call they were able to get their current bin collection price dropped by over half, based on a quote from a rival company.

Which was nice.

Menopause ad :o

Great. We are now discussing the weather . . .

europa11 wrote: »
    No-one is living in the house....and....they're not emptying the bin........I'm definitely missing something here.

Have they greyhounds in Barbados?

he must have it rented and not declaring...

Samuel holidaying in Clare, how quaint

suzie987 wrote: »

Seen outside Joe's gaff about an hour ago.

ea06z_3240-650x435.jpg

beenie-man-vi01.jpg

Chill out and have a Malibu, son..

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,309 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Right I PC7 a self confessed Live Lahnnnnn addict hereby promise that if tomorrows show is as bad as the last two days I'm imposing a self induced 2 week ban from Live Lahnnn to try cure myself of this addiction. This is just pure ****e! :mad:

White van man?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,369 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

is the mayor of Nass on the line now?

pc7 wrote: »
    Right I PC7 a self confessed Live Lahnnnnn addict hereby promise that if tomorrows show is as bad as the last two days I'm imposing a self induced 2 week ban from Live Lahnnn to try cure myself of this addiction. This is just pure ****e! :mad:

I have the number for the Rutland Centre if you want . . .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,887 ✭✭✭signostic

pc7 wrote: »

Cold Turkey PC7 or ring Joe, he had dealt with addictions before.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,309 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Yeah I'm pretty sure the gardai will do that for you lol What's your difference with your van.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,254 ✭✭✭furiousox

Thread on, radio off.
    Much better!

You are a khaki coloured bombardier, it's Hiroshima that you're nearing.

It's a disgrace Joe. Quango Joe.

"They're a faceless organisation"...

That's why Joe is having a go at them.. I thought people knew that was how Liveline worked..

"It's in Tipperary".
    "That's a long way".

7236163.jpg

"Tipperary" ...."it's a long way".....oh krisst, he's spitting them out today by the bucketload.

It really has been a puntastic show today...

One of those licenses is probably a TV license to pay your 400k, Joe, ye hypocrite..

Fungus and Brek coming up...............Run for the hills!!!

Thats not Derek, don`t they know who is on next :rolleyes:

its all gone very quiet here, am i the only 1 left :eek: