Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Jolly boys tour ( part 1 )

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

yes but thats scotish stirling which is not used in N.I, Wales or England. The ironny is really that they call it the United Kingdom.

I knew that, I wanted to take the piss :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 398 ✭✭Sperminator

HA i knew that you knew that, that you wanted to do that. but i've been having a bad day so i said i'd spoil it for you :D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,440 ✭✭✭✭thermo

do we need to email them to book pyro?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,062 ✭✭✭whydave

CASH is king !! Euro or pound they'll take your watch if need be !

Departure time Swords 0715
      pyro it's first come first served* !
      All thoses going on the bus are advised that a full set of clean clothes and shoes are a must for the bus !!!
      All Airsoft equipment is to be put in the hold of the bus.
      The cost of the bus is €25pp
      Don't forget to bring food **
      The bus will depart from Predator at 1700 !
        WE STILL HAVE PLACES !!!

*shouldn't be an issue !;)
      **bars and cans are aviable on site !

whydave wrote: »

All thoses going on the bus are advised that a full set of clean clothes and shoes are a must for the bus !!!
          WE STILL HAVE PLACES !!!

*note to self, dont wear shiney new G-shock i got for xmas off herself.

cool cheers dave.

do they take payment in children as i need to get rid of a few :rolleyes:

WE STILL HAVE PLACES !!!

do they take payment in children as i need to get rid of a few :rolleyes:
          Euro or pound they'll take your watch if need be !

ok so where is swords is the bus departing and returning. and does anyone need a lift from the donaghmede or kilbarrack area?

WE STILL HAVE PLACES !!!
            ok so where is swords is the bus departing and returning. and does anyone need a lift from the donaghmede or kilbarrack area?
            PM on the way !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 119 ✭✭mudger

only if its clean on.

thx dave for sortin the money issue. forgot to mention that.

mudger wrote: »
            only if its clean on.

thx dave for sortin the money issue. forgot to mention that.

make sure you have loads of pyro!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,397 ✭✭✭MerryDespot

Sorry guys - despite best efforts to be in Ireland that weekend, I'll be in Milan with work that weekend and the week after.

thermo wrote: »
            make sure you have loads of pyro!:D
            Sorry guys , I'll be in Milan
            Lar posts this and now your in Milan !!!! ;):p:):p

Dave remember to bring your fireproof underwear ;) oh and watch for friction burns :D:D

Untitled.jpg?t=1326922781
            Already on the list !!!!

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 5,664 Mod ✭✭✭✭shytan

So Dave where is the pickup and when do you need the money.Thanks
            Tony

shytan wrote: »
            So Dave where is the pickup and when do you need the money.Thanks
            Tony
            PM on the way ! cash on the Morning of the Tour !

What's the site walk on fee in yo-yo's?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,532 ✭✭✭Rooky1

thermo wrote: »
            What's the site walk on fee in yo-yo's?

Well Thermo

It looks like it will cost any 'Moderators' that are attending the princely sum of €500!!:rolleyes:

Apparantly you need your own personal armed guard to stop the masses peppering you with errrrr....friendly fire:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 128 ✭✭Allosaur

Hey Mudger,

Can you give us the price for walkon (sterling and Euro) and the price for Pyro.

Coming down from Derry and I need to know if I have to smash the kids piggybank....

Lads most of these questions can be answered on their web site

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,395 ✭✭✭Decoy

As we're travelling to another jurisdiction some players feel safer if they have a letter in case they're stopped by Gardaí/Police for any reason. I have attached a form letter I got from Miceal a couple of years back, just fill in the name(s), print it and you're good to go.

Rooky1 wrote: »
            Well Thermo

It looks like it will cost any 'Moderators' that are attending the princely sum of €500!!:rolleyes:

Apparantly you need your own personal armed guard to stop the masses peppering you with errrrr....friendly fire:p
            i heard the lads are paying the "mods" tab :)
            as for friendly fire, i find using my "saturday rifle" prevents this from happening. no need for armed guards................................

WE STILL HAVE PLACES !!!

Seven Days to go !!!
                  WE STILL HAVE PLACES !!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 308 ✭✭callum wallace

i couldnt see it on the website, do under 18's need to get wavers signed before going or is that done on sight

If they are coming with someone who can vouch for them that works ok.

If the webs site does not answer the questions lads feel free to email me at info@predatorcombat.com or ring us on 00442897565651 or mobile 00447825169631.

On the pyro front: smoke, grenades etc. are all £3.50 or 3 for £10.

Cheers lads looking forward to this.

Decoy wrote: »
                    As we're travelling to another jurisdiction some players feel safer if they have a letter in case they're stopped by Gardaí/Police for any reason. I have attached a form letter I got from Miceal a couple of years back, just fill in the name(s), print it and you're good to go.

Stop worrying! lol you will be fine.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 308 ✭✭callum wallace

If they are coming with someone who can vouch for them that works ok.

If the webs site does not answer the questions lads feel free to email me at info@predatorcombat.com or ring us on 00442897565651 or mobile 00447825169631.

On the pyro front: smoke, grenades etc. are all £3.50 or 3 for £10.

Cheers lads looking forward to this.

cheers see you sunday :D

Stop worrying! lol you will be fine.

you have'nt seen who's on the bus then!!!:D:D:D