Neo nazis???!!!

• 15-01-2012 11:31PM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 80 ✭✭

I was just wondering if there are any in ireland. R they a cult or a military organisation

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,725 ✭✭✭charlemont

A shower of idiots would be a better description, How anyone can hate another person because of something as natural as skin colour is beyond me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,029 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

Just a pack of bell-ends who shouldn't be allowed to reproduce (ironically).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 80 ✭✭nyan warrior

charlemont wrote: »
    A shower of idiots would be a better description, How anyone can hate another person because of something as natural as skin colour is beyond me.
    They hated jews and gays more

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,389 ✭✭✭mattjack

They have an office on the SCR.Near the Mosque,just up from the synagogue.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37 barr32

they are the worst scum the world has ever seen

mattjack wrote: »
    How do u know?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,243 ✭✭✭LighterGuy

I was just wondering if there are any in ireland. R they a cult or a military organisation

There has to be a few in Ireland.

Look for skin heads op :P

LighterGuy wrote: »

There has to be a few in Ireland.

Look for skin heads op :P
    Nazis not knackers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 414 ✭✭neiphin

barr32 wrote: »
    worse than the Fianna Failures ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

Try stormfront ireland for all your Fascist Racist needs:)

How do u know?

I deliver milk to them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,372 ✭✭✭im invisible

they've got muslamic ray-guns

neiphin wrote: »
    barr32 wrote: »
    worse than the Fianna Failures ?
    Fianna Fail were in no way responsible for the crash it was the bankers and builders

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭PK2008

Hmmmm a modern day party which is both nationalist and socialist........

http://www.sinnfein.ie/

It's the Neo Nazi vegetarian lesbo's you gotta look out for.

Sacramento wrote: »
    It's the Neo Nazi vegetarian lesbo's you gotta look out for.
    Like ur mother

Nazis not knackers

Clearly you dont know what your average Neo Nazi looks like so ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,715 ✭✭✭DB21

How do u know?

woosh...

At this stage , normally an infraction will have been fired out .

Jk mattjack im only messin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

pm sent

I'm not offended at all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 221 ✭✭IcedOut

I remember 1 time i went to the states to visit my uncle johnny in prison nd i saw this 1 lad walkin atound with swastika on the back of his neck and he was shoutin abuse at one of the guards. I nearly died of laughter

I'm not offended at all.
    The mods scare me

IcedOut wrote: »
    I remember 1 time i went to the states to visit my uncle johnny in prison nd i saw this 1 lad walkin atound with swastika on the back of his neck and he was shoutin abuse at one of the guards. I nearly died of laughter

You left out the bit that you were seperated by metal bars & a plastic screen ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,395 ✭✭✭✭mikemac1

No but there are Marxists about, usually in the colleges

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭Sindri

I was right there 2 days ago. What does the building look like. Is it the old JP factory?

mikemac1 wrote: »
    No but there are Marxists about, usually in the colleges
    Viva la Revolution

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭Sindri

John Doe1 wrote: »
    Try stormfront ireland for all your Fascist Racist needs:)

The Irish part of the site kept getting closed because they kept abusing the English and Polish members. You have to respect your white brothers. EVEN THE SPANISH.:eek:

The DRM is the Neo-Nazi movement in Ireland.

Sindri wrote: »
    I was right there 2 days ago. What does the building look like. Is it the old JP factory?

What one are you asking about ?