Chat up lines

• 11-01-2012 04:20AM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 587 ✭✭✭

Probably been done a million times but...
    What's the best/worst/funniest/weirdest chat up lines you've ever heard?

Weirdest for me was (lad talking about this girl his friend was chatting up)

"I wouldn't piss on her if she was on fire... I'd piss on you though"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,331 ✭✭✭RichieC

would you like to go for a drink some time?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭Sindri

The worst chat up line I have ever heard was when I was 11 and a 13 year old asked did I want to shift her in her caravan.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 7,943 Mod ✭✭✭✭Yakult

.....Did you fart?

.....Because you just blew me away.

• Success rate - 0%

Yo babes, you's hot, you wanna fashizzle my nizzle.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

Most of mine have been normal I think.though I haven't experienced a whole load.

It was once roared at me to consider getting a tan,it may have been a pick up attempt,it's hard to know sometimes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,709 ✭✭✭shrewdness

Was your father a thief?

Because you look like a knacker

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 587 ✭✭✭stacexD

Does your father work in jacobs? Cuz you're a cracker..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,895 ✭✭✭Gandalph

Man: You're pretty
    Woman: Piss off.
    Man: Don't interrupt, You're pretty... ugly, you fat bitch

TBH men like me (alpha males) don't need chat up lines.

They're for nerds.

http://i298.photobucket.com/albums/mm257/tucuman_77/simpsons/nerd-homero-universitario.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,814 ✭✭✭Nemanja91

How do you like your eggs in the morning, fertilised?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,366 ✭✭✭✭Kylo Ren

You have 206 bones in your body. Want one more?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,129 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

'F*ck me you dirty slut' - haven't tried it yet so feedback welcome but im pretty confident of its success come the weekend.

Keno 92 wrote: »
    You have 206 bones in your body. Want one more?

Sorry but the idea that there is a bone in the male penis when it is erect is an urban myth.The only man who could possibly have one is wolverine, and effectively, every time he used it, he'd be cutting the mickey of himself. So you are wrong and I am superior to you in every way.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,409 ✭✭✭old_aussie

Me....G'day young lady, do you fancy an Aussie kiss?

Young lady......what's an aussie kiss?

Me...It's like a french kiss, but down under.

Sindri wrote: »
    Sorry but the idea that there is a bone in the male penis when it is erect is an urban myth.The only man who could possibly have one is wolverine, and effectively, every time he used it, he'd be cutting the mickey of himself. So you are wrong and I am superior to you in every way.

WTF people actually believe that? It was just a chat up line.

I was taking the piss, not literally, in case you mistake that as well. I referenced wolverine in my post, why would you take it seriously.

Because I always take Wolverine seriously. Wolverine is serious ****ing business.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,646 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

Stop giving girls logical come backs!

Because I always take Wolverine seriously. Wolverine is serious ****ing business.

As do I, as do I.

If there was one guy I could gay it up with, he would certainly be on my top 20 list.

As do I, as do I.

If there was one an I could gay it up with, he would certainly be on my top 20 list.

Yep along with Morgan Freeman and Ryan Gosling.

Aww yeah man, Gosling I'd say is an absolute demon in the sack. He was home schooled so you know he's got issues.

Disclaimer:May not actually enjoy anal sex.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,118 ✭✭✭Babybuff

Hi usually works, rubbing my head like a retarded donkey doesn't work as good. It happens a lot.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 961 ✭✭✭TEMPLAR KNIGHT

I used to be a very charming lad, but then I took an arrow to the knee...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,118 ✭✭✭Babybuff

I blame alcohol myself (and the fact that I've very short hair and people feel the need to constantly touch it)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 621 ✭✭✭dave3004

Do you work in NASA?

Coz you're a lil rocket !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 621 ✭✭✭dave3004

I'm a pirate hunting for treasure…..May I check your chest?

I noticed you noticing me. So I just wanna put you on notice, that I notice you too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,251 ✭✭✭massdebater

Me: How much does a polar bear weigh?
    Girl: :confused:
    Me: Enough to break the ice.....:cool:

Girl: Piss off, you ugly hoor.
    Me: :(

Me: How much does a polar bear weigh?
    Girl: :confused:
    Me: Enough to break the ice.....:cool:

Girl: Piss off, you ugly hoor.
    Me: :(