Leaving Cert. '11/'12 Off-Topic

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 635 ✭✭✭EmptyWithMe

Cian A wrote: »
    All of those things you may like...but I like to play them all.

For some reason, that made me feel awkward. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 807 ✭✭✭AlmightyDublin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,076 ✭✭✭Eathrin

For some reason, that made me feel awkward. :pac:

Awkwardness intended:cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,918 ✭✭✭Meowth

Also, who's even responsible for that tag? :P

eh hemmmm..... :rolleyes: couldnt tell you .....
    i'd blame cian :P

Cian! *shakes fist* :mad:

You!
    Traitor!

Cian A wrote: »
    You!
    Traitor!

i said i'd blame cian.... not cian did it :P
    Ps. guys cian didnt put the tag there :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,813 ✭✭✭Togepi

Don't think I've been on this since the holidays started. :eek: Hope everyone's enjoying themselves!

I don't want Christmas holidays to end, can we just keep them forever? :o:)

...Pwetty pwease? :P

i said i'd blame cian.... not cian did it :P
    Ps. guys cian didnt put the tag there :P

Era blame him anyway. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,340 ✭✭✭Siobhnk

Organising my 18th is a bit of a headache. I've changed my minds so many times :L

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 842 ✭✭✭ConTheCat

Ally7 wrote: »
    I hope you're not too badly hurt anyway :)
    Apart from a swollen ankle I'm ok! Also feel like I'm developing a six pack..somehow :L

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,888 ✭✭✭Fergus_

Big manly six pack here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 732 ✭✭✭Bubbleope

how the fúck am i going to study the whole fúcking leaving cert in 10 DAYS!! TEN!!! D: OH MY GOD. i can't handle this. i actually can't. /: stupid mocks.. /;

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,249 ✭✭✭Bears and Vodka

Bubbleope wrote: »
    how the fúck am i going to study the whole fúcking leaving cert in 10 DAYS!! TEN!!! D: OH MY GOD. i can't handle this. i actually can't. /: stupid mocks.. /;

Subject a day and revise your worst subjects in whatever days you have left over? :)

Era blame him anyway. :pac:

em empty he actually didnt put it there :O
    i did :o

Anyone have any ideas where I could get Hawaiian decorations for next week?

em empty he actually didnt put it there :O
    i did :o

I know, I'm just messin'. :P
    S'all good. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,207 ✭✭✭Ally7

Siobhnk wrote: »
    Anyone have any ideas where I could get Hawaiian decorations for next week?

is there any heatons near you? some of them have party shops with loads of things for themed parties!

Ally7 wrote: »
    is there any heatons near you? some of them have party shops with loads of things for themed parties!

i'll have a look there! :) my friend bought me a 40 foot wall cover thing :L

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 807 ✭✭✭AlmightyDublin

Ireland is like a plumb pudding, it's dark and brown and only comes to life when you drown it in alcohol and set it on fire. :D

I know, I'm just messin'. :P
    S'all good. :)

phew :) thanks missy :) do you want me to take it down ?
    i'd still blame cian :P ;)

phew :) thanks missy :) do you want me to take it down ?
    i'd still blame cian :P ;)

Nah, it's grand. :P

Cian! *more fist shaking*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Nah, it's grand. :P

Cian! *more fist shaking*
    Why does everyone want to fist poor Cian to-night?! 0_o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,207 ✭✭✭Ally7

Ireland is like a plumb pudding, it's dark and brown and only comes to life when you drown it in alcohol and set it on fire. :D

A fan of the Savage Eye I see? :L

Why does everyone want to fist poor Cian to-night?! 0_o

Ahh Randy don't encourage them:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,989 ✭✭✭PictureFrame

18 today! Legal at last! woo! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 842 ✭✭✭ConTheCat

Happy birthday! :D
    Recently decided some lads are jerks and not worth it. Anybody coming out to celebrate? :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,068 ✭✭✭LoonyLovegood

Lads...I'm finally buying exam papers. I hope ye realise what this means.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,153 ✭✭✭shefellover93

ConTheCat wrote: »
    Happy birthday! :D
    Recently decided some lads are jerks and not worth it. Anybody coming out to celebrate? :P

Yeah happy birthday!

I hate men in general, damn men! *Shakes fist*

Happy birthday :) legal just in time for the new years piss up :P