Denis Irwin's wikipedia page

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,651 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

quad_red wrote: »
    Is this the best bloody picture of poor ol Denis that they could find?

It's depressing me just looking at it!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Denis_Irwin

The_Cliff_%28Denis_Irwin%29.JPG
    If you own a better one, upload it. Simple.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,887 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

What's wrong with it? Shows his gaff an' all in the background.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,943 ✭✭✭abouttobebanned

I was very worried about what I was about to read here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,596 ✭✭✭quad_red

El Weirdo wrote: »
    If you own a better one, upload it. Simple.

Era, ye know what I mean. It was uploaded by someone who took it personally so it can be used.

But.... look at it! Between the downcast expression, the wheely bins, the pot holed tarmac.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,651 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

Era, ye know what I mean. It was uploaded by someone who took it personally so it can be used.

But.... look at it! Between the downcast expression, the wheely bins, the pot holed tarmac.
    Yeah, I suppose they could've at least cropped it a bit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,752 ✭✭✭markesmith

Irwin: The Emo Years

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,498 ✭✭✭ironbluedun

PauloMN wrote: »
    What's wrong with it? Shows his gaff an' all in the background.

which one of those green yokes are his 'gaff'????????
    :pac::pac::pac::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,980 ✭✭✭Dotrel

Reminds me of that famous James Dean photo

tumblr_lt2w6dlr1s1qm2oi5o1_500.jpg

Boulevard of the Theatre of Broken Dreams.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,543 ✭✭✭JerryHandbag

Always have to laugh at the picture RTE keep using for Tevez. His heads on fire.

616279-carlos-tevez.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,211 ✭✭✭Redzer7

Putting out a different colour wheelie bin to confuse your neighbours, class.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

It is good that warriors such as we meet in the struggle of life to discuss football issues of burning import.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,887 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

Always have to laugh at the picture RTE keep using for Tevez. His heads on fire.

616279-carlos-tevez.jpg

Not much point in trying to find better pics of Tevez anyway!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 833 ✭✭✭Ganymede Glow

616279-carlos-tevez.jpg
    So thats what happened to his neck

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,071 ✭✭✭user2011

616279-carlos-tevez.jpg

Or someone lit one of his many brain farts :pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 963 ✭✭✭NinjaK

terrible pic of him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,433 ✭✭✭wandatowell

Denis Irwin. Solid as a rock.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,980 ✭✭✭Dotrel

Denis Irwin. Solid as a rock.

Mr. Reliable across the board. Even has the bins put out in ample time before the lorry arrives.

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 36,395 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

616279-carlos-tevez.jpg

Yet another burning import.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,983 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

616279-carlos-tevez.jpg

So is why he was annoyed at being a sub, he was pissed off with burning the bench.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,677 ✭✭✭irishh_bob

irwin looks like an extra from love hate in that pic

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭Samich

loving this thread! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,643 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Anyone else hearing The Smiths to this pic?

I am human and I need to be loved,
    Just like everybody else does.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,382 ✭✭✭✭greendom

More of a Radiohead vibe for me

Rain down, rain down, come on rain down on me
    From a great height, from a great height, height
    Rain down, rain down, come on rain down on me
    From a great height, from a great height, height

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,251 ✭✭✭massdebater

I feel a photoshop competition coming up! Pity I don't know how to use Photoshop........... :(

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 1,710 ✭✭✭Soldie

This better?

esuj45.png

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,347 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

I'm hearing this

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,219 ✭✭✭✭Pro. F

The OP really made laugh this morning. That pic is classic. Well played Quad.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,210 ✭✭✭argosy2006

Irwin looks homeless and looking for a cigarette on the ground

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,210 ✭✭✭argosy2006

youngscholes.jpg

Scholes is just as bad :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 784 ✭✭✭ILikeBananas

depressing.jpg