aaaaaarrrrrrrggggghhhhhhhhh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,492 ✭✭✭degausserxo

I hate my hometown so much.

Bruce references everywhere! *sobs*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,384 ✭✭✭Duffy the Vampire Slayer

Bruce references everywhere! *sobs*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,840 ✭✭✭Luno

Sick of everyone, everything and everywhere! :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,321 ✭✭✭Jackobyte

Why do I torture myself like this? Ugh! :(

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,857 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

Go to cork.
    Budget of almost a grand.
    Buy absolutely nothing :/

Went to Clonmel yesterday Wexford today.
    Tiny budget.
    Bought as much shite as possible with it >.<

I suck at this whole "waiting til Christmas" for stuffz shenanigans.
    Also the fella serving me in penneys gave me unnecessary weird looks for buying Christmas pyjamas/tshirt/socks/etc..

Also ARGHHHHHH I havnt studied for Christmas tests which start Wednesday. Feck, feck, feck with added feck.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

deise_girl wrote: »
    Went to Clonmel yesterday Wexford today.
    Tiny budget.
    Bought as much shite as possible with it >.<

I suck at this whole "waiting til Christmas" for stuffz shenanigans.
    Also the fella serving me in penneys gave me unnecessary weird looks for buying Christmas pyjamas/tshirt/socks/etc..

Also ARGHHHHHH I havnt studied for Christmas tests which start Wednesday. Feck, feck, feck with added feck.

Wanna spend my money for me? :pac:

Omg I so would.
    We'd have the same taste/size in clothes right? :P

Organizational Behavior is so crap

Omg I so would.
    We'd have the same taste/size in clothes right? :P

....Im scared

I would be too.

*Evil laugh*

I would be too.

*Evil laugh*

happy-everything-went-better-than-expected.png
    Although I really dont have the legs for this skirt you picked :/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,756 ✭✭✭IHeartChemistry

MUPPETS ON XFACTOR :D:D:D:D:D

happy-everything-went-better-than-expected.png
    Although I really dont have the legs for this skirt you picked :/

Ill just keep all the skirts then :D

World; ive another minor arghh.
    I want the Waterford photo book which is being launched in Dungarvan Thursday night. But I want it with the lil autographs from the players Thursday night. I cant walk to Dungarvan Thursday night </3

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

The one person I've ever really, really, really liked, and they live on the other end of the country... and I'll probably barely ever see them because of this.
    This makes me so sad :(
    At least I've regained faith in the opposite sex.. I guess its just people who live near me that are dip****s. :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,761 ✭✭✭Lawliet

Why am I such a procrastinator? Seems like the work I have to do, the less I actually do.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,390 ✭✭✭Doublechinlolz

Uhhhmm...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,514 ✭✭✭PseudoFamous

Aren't they all muppets on X-Factor anyway?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,654 ✭✭✭shadowninty

Hate getting dirty looks from parents because your friend shouted out "Santa isnt real" in Arthur Christmas :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,059 ✭✭✭Screaminmidget

Christ I can barely drink 1 shot anymore

I barely drink at all anymore...
    The shock on some peolpes faces when I tell them....
    FML.

Looks like I'm on a half 6 train to Limerick so I can speak to my doctor before I get a lift to Dublin with my Dad. The price of a train from Cork to Limerick 1 way is 26 euro. The price of a train from Cork to Dublin one way is..guess what...26 euro. This is why I hate Irish Rail! I then have to get a train back to Cork, arrive in at midnight and then be up at half 8 on Tuesday morning. I also have an essay to finish for tomorrow.

How??
    My friend paid €66 euro for that ticket only a few weeks ago???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

The girl you just called fat.. She's on diet pills. The girl you just called ugly.. She spends hours putting makeup on hoping people will like her. The boy you just tripped.. He is abused enough at home. See the man with the ugly scars.. He fought for his country. The 14 year old girl with a kid, that you just called a slut... She got raped. That guy you just made fun of for crying.. His mother is dying. people have already enough sorrow to deal with,please don't give them anymore just cause you wana crack a joke! Put this as your status by sharing if your against bullying. I bet 95% of you won't re-post, but I'm sure the people with a beautiful heart will ♥

Imagine this, posted at least once a week by the same person? Seriously, f*ck off! (Don't want to block this person...but getting close)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,514 ✭✭✭PseudoFamous

wnolan1992 wrote: »
    Imagine this, posted at least once a week by the same person? Seriously, f*ck off! (Don't want to block this person...but getting close)

I bet she's fat.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,919 ✭✭✭Grindylow

Put this as your status by sharing if your against bullying.

The girl who just posted this status? She doesn't know the difference between your and you're. Repost this if you cried xxxxxxxxxxxx

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,086 ✭✭✭Fbjm

I need money for a lot of christmas related stuff, so today I asked the manager of the hotel I play at for two hours a week (who doesn't pay me) if it would be ok for me to bring in a tip jar with me next time. She said no! How the hell am I supposed to make any money! I've come in on short notice for them when they needed to impress important media people etc. They have no problem using me to make them money, but when I need a bit of the same thrown my way they won't bat an eyelid, even when it would cost them NOTHING! I am so angry right now. So very angry.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

It's gonna be a late night...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

Vending machine just robbed 2euro off me. F*ck sake. Hit the button for a Twix. It got stuck. Hit the button for a can of coke, it got stuck. F*ck sake!!!!! :( #whitepeoplesproblems

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,756 ✭✭✭IHeartChemistry

Uhhhmm...

Miss Piggy >.>
    Aren't they all muppets on X-Factor anyway?

Once again...Miss Piggy >.> The rest do not matter to me.
    I barely drink at all anymore...
    The shock on some peolpes faces when I tell them....

How??
    My friend paid €66 euro for that ticket only a few weeks ago???

Online tickets. Shock horror, online price went up again this afternoon to 37 euro. Buying online and in advance is cheaper. Was that return? I'm only getting one way.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,059 ✭✭✭Screaminmidget

Online tickets. Shock horror, online price went up again this afternoon to 37 euro. Buying online and in advance is cheaper. Was that return? I'm only getting one way.

Nope, one way...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Facebook why won't you let people I've invited to an event invite their mates? D:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,321 ✭✭✭Jackobyte

I think I fail at school. I managed to spend the day doing/avoiding homework and just finished my English essay in the last 5 minutes. How did I manage to lose an entire day, without even filling it with Skyrim? :/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,571 ✭✭✭Aoifey!

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Facebook why won't you let people I've invited to an event invite their mates? D:

There's an option when you go into "Edit Event" that should let you allow friends to invite people.