Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Zack Ryder Thread - Woo woo woo!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,242 ✭✭✭ceegee

Another day, another Ryder tshirt:

http://www.wweshop.com/item/zack-ryder-superstar-logo-t-shirt/ZackRyder/01-15261

Doesnt quite match the awesomeness of a straight edge santa:

http://www.wweshop.com/item/cm-punk-santa-hat/cmpunk/02-00748

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

ceegee wrote: »

thank **** they took that big ugly QR code off the back of it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,600 ✭✭✭✭CMpunked

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,495 ✭✭✭Aisling(",)

Ryders arms look bigger than before...and was his dad a bodybuilder?

LOVED the dance off:D

Ryders arms look bigger than before...and was his dad a bodybuilder?

LOVED the dance off:D

Yeah his dad was a bodybuilder, still in great shape for a man his age.

Im seriously starting to think that a triple threat match with zacks dad screwing him over by helping JoMo could actually happen.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 388 ✭✭sockmo

****!!! i cant believe how WWE hasnt already copped on to this rivalry already!!...

Have you ever noticed how Zack Ryder has never had his internet title with him on television? I imagine that WWE told him its forbidden to show it on television BUT WHY??....however...if WWE creative knew their marketable target market(bar cena/punk)... he has the potential to be the 2nd cheesy-ass face! By far!

all my respect cos he made it himself! fair bollix to Zack Ryder!

Maybe not Survivor series, but sometime after that I would love, Zack versus John Morrison with his Dad and big O at his side with a Dolph Ziggler interference involving Scott Stanford in some way, they cant ignore the popularity of Ryders show,either way....

sockmo wrote: »
    Have you ever noticed how Zack Ryder has never had his internet title with him on television? I imagine that WWE told him its forbidden to show it on television BUT WHY??....

Id say its to do with the fact that its not a 'recognised wwe title', wwe has had no part in its inception other than the gimmick around it. No suprise that he hasnt had it on telly.

AejEim2CQAEu5o-.jpg

I love how reluctant cm punk looks.

Woo Woo Woo You Gnome It

W03399X.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,277 ✭✭✭Wompa1

Anyone notice episode 37 is down again? I've yet to watch it damn it!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,340 ✭✭✭Bandana boy

the Rock in the ring and on the mic and a crowd starts chanting we want Ryder
    If thats not over I do not know what is over

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 16,003 Mod ✭✭✭✭Furious-Red

Believe it or not, Zack Ryder currently has heat with some people in WWE for dying his hair blonde without permission. Certain officials are upset because all of his merchandise shows him with the dark hair.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 18,715 Mod ✭✭✭✭DM_7

Believe it or not, Zack Ryder currently has heat with some people in WWE for dying his hair blonde without permission. Certain officials are upset because all of his merchandise shows him with the dark hair.

Better Blonde than Balding.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,013 ✭✭✭✭jaykhunter

what are they giving out about, just make new merch and sell it again. He's also dyed his hair twice - once to a lighter brown, and now to basically blonde.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,089 ✭✭✭✭rovert

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,089 ✭✭✭✭rovert

RIP JoMo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,943 ✭✭✭Machismo Fan

While his show jumped the shark weeks ago, the idea of writing out JoMo is awesome.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78 ✭✭Robdoo

Lmao at the top comment: "Remember that one time when Morrison no sold Batista banging Melina."

Anyone ever watch Pawn Stars?
    They have a facebook game and a good way to ignore the xfactor blowing up my news feed is to play it in the background.

Anywayyy, i was doing a deal with a guy and noticed him saying this:

pawnstarsthegameonfaceb.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,252 ✭✭✭Africa

haha thats brilliant.

Ya know what, fair play to him. Done extremely well for himself. That bit with the Rock praising him was awesome. The crowd at MSG was bouncing for him as well. Up and up!

Nice JoMo montage, some genuine lol moments in there. Wonder what theyll do with Zacks dad next?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,689 ✭✭✭sky88

the use of leave the memories alone was genius

WWE have made youube block episode 43 because of copyright material.

Dag nabbit

WWE have made youube block episode 43 because of copyright material.

Dag nabbit

Thats like the 4th time now, gah!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,391 ✭✭✭D2D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,820 ✭✭✭grames_bond

Best opening ever!!

A Very Broski christmas!!

EPIC!!

A new Z! episode.Just what I need to cheer me up on a morning like this one.:D