Does c*ck size really matter?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Yes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,735 ✭✭✭jam_mac_jam

Biedronka wrote: »
    -because it's not about the lenght, but about diameter... :p

Exactly

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,345 ✭✭✭landsleaving

OP, why don't you ask lesbians what they do to orgasm and use their techniques.

Problem solved!

Other lesbians.

Don't think it'll help him much.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,443 ✭✭✭✭endacl

earpiece wrote: »
    I think this thread has the potential to be very, very long.
    It's not the length of the thread. It's what you say with it. Or so I've been told...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,369 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

I was watching this um, video....and yer wan says once you get a big one there is no going back. So i'm wondering if girls feed us guys a load of BS about size not mattering or "it's how use use it" rubbish :rolleyes:

Lets face it lads...if you're not sporting a big 'un in length and girth it's pretty certain you're being lied to, i wonder how many guys have ever measured?...or are they afraid.

^ oh and i'm not talking about my "package" here, just random thoughts so less of the todger snark directed at me, thank you.

The pencil-dick is mightier than the sword?:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,851 ✭✭✭veryangryman

Is anyone else reading the female answers on this and saying to themselves

"THATS WHAT SHE SAID!" :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 21,634 ✭✭✭✭Richard Dower

Neil3030 wrote: »
    I'm sure cock size doesn't matter at all to most girls.

Much like we guys don't care at all about women being overweight.

Tries.

To.

Keep.

Straight.

Face.

You're jesting shirley?

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,722 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Just thinking about sex in general....just because i watch Glee dosen't make me ghey.

Erm, thinking about big cocks and watching Glee?

I've never been more convinced you have the ghey... :pac:

You're jesting shirley?

Yes, poor Shirley, she's never been able to stay on a diet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 814 ✭✭✭Tesco Massacre

Long and thin goes far in, but short & thick does the trick.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 71 ✭✭Biedronka

Long and thin goes far in, but short & thick does the trick.

I have to agree. :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭laoch na mona

as long as its not a squat ur grand

It's the only thing that matters.

You're all being lied to.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,705 ✭✭✭Johro

Don't think it matters what size your cock is if you're a dick.

It's the only thing that matters.

You're all being lied to.

Yup, and the fact girls here like Jaxxy and Princess Peach are feeding the poor men here the same tired lines makes me rather anoyed.

Johro wrote: »
    Don't think it matters what size your cock is if you're a dick.

I'm fecked then....... :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

Yup, and the fact girls here like Jaxxy and Princess Peach are feeding the poor men here the same tired lines makes me rather anoyed.

Our opinions, we're entitled to them. If we'd rather an average-sized dick inside of us then that's our prerogative.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,125 ✭✭✭Killer Pigeon

Of course it matters, but then again I can't complain on behalf of those who aren't as well endowed as myself :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 814 ✭✭✭Tesco Massacre

Biedronka wrote: »
    I have to agree. :o

Shame there's no rhyme for people who have a short & thin one.

Short & thin
    Looks like a pin
    Should I live in a bin?
    Or east Berlin?
    In sin, Drinking gin?

It's a work in progress.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

Would be interested in getting opinions on this,if women are willing to answer honestly.

Or efb...

Jaxxy wrote: »
    Our opinions, we're entitled to them. If we'd rather an average-sized dick inside of us then that's our prerogative.

Guess you've never tried a nine incher then, how would you know if you prefer average to big if you've never had whitezilla?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,735 ✭✭✭jam_mac_jam

Would be interested in getting opinions on this,if women are willing to answer honestly.

Or efb...

Em I think, women did answer honestly.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,813 ✭✭✭themadchef

Ive been around boards a wee while now. I dont remember quite so many cock threads?

I remember a similar discussion lately in AH... are we becomming hornier, more willing to discuss it, or is it the fact the there are more wimmin on here and we're weeding out the big guns :pac: LMAO

For the record.

It's not the weapon, it's the soilder ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

Guess you've never tried a nine incher then, how would you know if you prefer average to big if you've never had whitezilla?

Who says I haven't?

The majority of my opinions are usually based on my experiences, I would have thought that was a fairly common phenomenon.

Jaxxy wrote: »
    Who says I haven't?

The majority of my opinions are usually based on my experiences, I would have thought that was a fairly common phenomenon.

Not buying it, sorry. :)
    Like i say, what annoys me is what girls say to guys and then they'll go off for a girlie chat and have a good giggle.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

I was watching this um, video....and yer wan says once you get a big one there is no going back. So i'm wondering if girls feed us guys a load of BS about size not mattering or "it's how use use it" rubbish :rolleyes:

Lets face it lads...if you're not sporting a big 'un in length and girth it's pretty certain you're being lied to.
    Huh? Firstly you say you're wondering, then you say it's certain.
    As you've seen on this thread, there are women who don't like a big one. I also don't. I will admit a tiny one can be problematic, but in-betweener wiener ftw.
    And for me anyway, it actually IS the other naughty stuff a man does that matters most - penetration is only one aspect, not the be all and end all.
    A friend of mine who's an absolute nympho was with a guy once and had to give penetration a miss because he was just too big. The "women prefer a huge cock" stuff is a myth, created by men I'd guess.

Not buying it, sorry. :)
    Like i say, what annoys me is what girls say to guys and then they'll go off for a girlie chat and have a good giggle.

That's pretty paranoid.

Em I think, women did answer honestly.

Nah, ever overhear a group of girls discussing such?...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Ah I get it, Richie is trolling. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 550 ✭✭✭earpiece

Dudess wrote: »
    Huh? Firstly you say you're wondering, then you say it's certain.
    As you've seen on this thread, there are women who don't like a big one. I also don't. I will admit a tiny one can be problematic, but in-betweener wiener ftw.
    And for me anyway, it actually IS the other naughty stuff a man does that matters most - penetration is only one aspect, not the be all and end all.
    A friend of mine who's an absolute nympho was with a guy once and had to give penetration a miss because he was just too big. The "women prefer a huge cock" stuff is a myth, created by men I'd guess.

Maybe the question is "what is big"?