Family law judge beats own daughter for using the internet

• 02-11-2011 03:56AM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 209 ✭✭FootShooter

There's a video posted 5 hours ago on Reddit, now on top of Reddit. An Aransas County (Texas) judge beating his own daughter with a belt for using the internet. The daughter posted the video online and on Reddit. Not going to link the video here, because it's probably against the terms of use on boards. Absolutely disgraceful stuff. Hope he's convicted of child abuse and sent to jail for several years.

Video was made in 2004 when she was 15. She's 23 now and living on her own, according to youtube comments made by herself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,911 ✭✭✭aN.Droid

Disgraceful

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Its fake.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,029 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

Judge not ye... something about stones or Jesus or something.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,943 ✭✭✭wonderfulname

super-rush wrote: »
    Its fake.

Tell us more

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,533 ✭✭✭SV

Hope he gets raped in jail.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,650 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Not sure about if it's genuine or not, but if it is, I'm willing to bet the statute of limitations is out on it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Tell us more

It just is.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,522 ✭✭✭Kanoe

I want to kick the shít out of the sick fúck

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

They used their belts and their pants didn't fall down. Must be a fake

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 789 ✭✭✭The Internet Explorer

I ask you, why would somebody want to fake this ? What has anybody to gain from faking a video of this nature ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 789 ✭✭✭The Internet Explorer

Also after some quick Googling extensive research, it appears that this man both A) exists and B) is indeed a c*nthead.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

is indeed a c*nthead.
    Hmmm maybe he's related to uglybolloxface. He can let us know what's happening

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,943 ✭✭✭wonderfulname

I ask you, why would somebody want to fake this ? What has anybody to gain from faking a video of this nature ?
    From the video description;
    Judge William Adams is not fit to be anywhere near the law system if he can't even exercise fit judgement as a parent himself. Do not allow this man to ever be re-elected again. His "judgement" is a giant farce.
    The man is a judge, he also seems to have corruption charges over his head, I would imagine a lot of people would be happy to see his reputation and career in crap.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,522 ✭✭✭Kanoe

There is a complaint made elsewhere re a case he presided over so someone obviously has a bone to pick with him, hate to think someone faked this vid to make a point though. Chilling stuff all the same. I'm still sick after watching it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 209 ✭✭FootShooter

From the video description;
    The man is a judge, he also seems to have corruption charges over his head, I would imagine a lot of people would be happy to see his reputation and career in crap.

His career is definitely over now. I bet that it's going to be all over the news in the morning or next day.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 282 ✭✭Amber Lamps

Can't make head nor tail whats going on over in reddit. some guy supposedly hacked the girl who uploaded the videos account or something??? confuses me the way the replys are laid out.

i'd say its a real video from someone alright though, pure horrible violence.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

Judge not ye... something about stones or Jesus or something.

Jesus was stoned? I always thought he was on something alright.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,867 ✭✭✭UglyBolloxFace

seanybiker wrote: »
    Hmmm maybe he's related to uglybolloxface. He can let us know what's happening

Nope, we've disowned him:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,838 ✭✭✭phill106

Wonder how long till he loses his job?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

That video has angered me up :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 149 ✭✭Artur Foden

SV wrote: »

That's just a horrible thing to hope for.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,479 ✭✭✭Hootanany

Disgraceful turned it off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,060 ✭✭✭✭biko

Does the man in the video look like the judge?
    http://www.aransascountytx.gov/courtatlaw/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,808 ✭✭✭✭smash

Reddit is a pain in the ass to navigate through. I hate it and 4chan.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,915 ✭✭✭MungBean

Shocking stuff indeed. Plenty of people are no strangers to the belt but looking at that I's say that guy isnt right in the head.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

biko wrote: »
    Does the man in the video look like the judge?

Yep with less grey hair

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,570 ✭✭✭Dymo

Hold the fcuking phone...look at this

"Well, Judge William Adams has held that a child should be ignored when the child reports what a child psychologist has described as "horrific child abuse."

He has held that a child's report of child abuse is no evidence and that a parent and her lawyer who relies on what a child says should be sanctioned. He has ruled that it is frivolous to believe a child merely because the child is a child."

https://us.v-cdn.net/6034073/uploads/attachments/292512/179997.jpg

America never dissapoints!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

SV wrote: »

That's just a horrible thing to hope for.
    Nobody who's truly disgusted by the assault would say that - burn Artur!!!! :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,980 ✭✭✭✭tuxy

smash wrote: »
    Reddit is a pain in the ass to navigate through. I hate it and 4chan.

Well I have been told by moderates of other forums that youtube is far game no matter the content so here you go

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,461 ✭✭✭--Kaiser--

Something fake? On the the Internet?
    Well I never