Attempted Murder She Wrote, starring Dana

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,370 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

I wonder if anyone's ever tried to puncture in the head?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,992 ✭✭✭✭gurramok

She drives people around the bend with her religious tripe, just a blow in from America or should i say she should blow out! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 589 ✭✭✭maddragon

The AA man said he had never seen anything like it. Shur what would Alcoholics Anonymous know about tyres.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

I'm a bit tyred of her myself ..... eh? eh? eh?

Ah forget it. :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,497 ✭✭✭Poccington

By the way I don't get the vitriol levelled against Dana. Is it because she is religious?

It's because she's a ****ing eejit. A delusional one at that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,492 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

AnonoBoy wrote: »

These puns are wearing thin at this stage...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 769 ✭✭✭brownswiss

I hope she does not try to blame MMG.......BUT!! if it were him who would really blame him..........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,325 ✭✭✭ItsAWindUp

AnonoBoy wrote: »

I enjoyed that:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

These puns are wearing thin at this stage...

It is getting a bit much for fork's sake.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,705 ✭✭✭Johro

“When I looked at it, it was very scary to look at,” Ms Scallon said today.

Yeah, well... So are your posters.
    http://twitpic.com/62ejzu

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,733 ✭✭✭oppenheimer1

Poccington wrote: »
    It's because she's a ****ing eejit. A delusional one at that.

You call her an eejit and delusional. Can you care to back that up with examples?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,492 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

Johro wrote: »
    “When I looked at it, it was very scary to look at,” Ms Scallon said today.

Yeah, well... So are your posters.

Actually, I travel all over the country for work, and I haven't seen a single Norris or Dana poster anywhere. :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,916 ✭✭✭RonMexico

She has the same crazed look in her eyes as Sarah Palin and Michele Bachman

Actually, I travel all over the country for work, and I haven't seen a single Norris or Dana poster anywhere. :confused:
    Edited my post and fixed that.;)
    Dana doesn't need posters to be scary though, she only has to open her mouth.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,943 ✭✭✭wonderfulname

DarkJager wrote: »
    Seems like another patethic attempt to get a sympathy vote. Pictures of the tyre are on breakingnews.ie:

http://breakingnews.ie/ireland/gardai-investigate-tyre-slash-claims-after-danas-car-swerves-to-avoid-truck-524981.html

Now take a look at that. A number of holes around the tire itself which makes this story stink even more of a load of self planned bull****.

1) ANY driver would immediately notice something wrong with his steering response with a tire like that. Immediately, not half way down a motorway.

2) There is no chance the tire would have lasted 2 minutes down a road with damage like that. Not to mention they got into the car and drove away and Dana had enough time to fall asleep. There is simply no way (unless you are both blind and deaf and an utterly **** driver) that you would not notice it even 2 minutes into driving.

I think it's another attempt by this person to try and inject some support in to her campaign which has been stone dead from the moment she put her name forward. Please **** off back in to obscurity you patethic waster and in future just don't run for these elections. We don't want to see or hear about you.

Its a blown out tyre, not a slow puncture, so nobody would have been driving any distance with any damage, and as dramatic as the thing looks there is nothing about it that suggests foul play (not even by her), yeah it's a bit out of the ordinary, but so is the amount of driving those tyres have been taking for what they are - google "blown out tyre", you'll see a lot of similar images. Yes she's milking the situation but there is nothing to suggest she or anyone else intentionally creating the situation, I mean given the odds of getting it right it just makes no sense.

That woman is such a bloody nut, and the AA really needs to make a statement about the competency of their employees before the guards get there first.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,384 ✭✭✭gbee

The picture of the tyre shows typical run flat damage. As I mentioned earlier, at that post I had not seen the tyre.

These are not puncture marks, if these are the eluded to 15 punctures.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,384 ✭✭✭gbee

That woman is such a bloody nut, and the AA really needs to make a statement about the competency of their employees before the guards get there first.

I think this is a very serious and sustainable request. The AA person who sensationally reported not seeing anything like it, has to be lying or was never trained ~ I used to supply similarly damaged tyres to my local AA office for use in training ~ I was not otherwise involved in the training.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

It's wheelie hard to believe.

...wheelie

• Closed Accounts Posts: 349 ✭✭talkinyite

I heard she battered martin mcguinness? :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,144 ✭✭✭✭Cicero

Poor thing...she must feel so deflated...:o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,666 ✭✭✭Howjoe1

this has all the hall marks of the Real IRA. seeing she was polling a massive 2% in the opinion polls, martin tried to have her taken out:D

good lord, what next from the attention seeking whore.

It was God's will.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,806 ✭✭✭D1stant

MMG has to be up front about his involvement in violence

I dont care about the IRA stuff but if he admits responsibility for trying to bump off Dana he's got my vote

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 36,056 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

It's a pity nobody in Irish Politics tells the truth...EVER

EVENFLOW

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,490 ✭✭✭Fluorescence

D1stant wrote: »

I dont care about the IRA stuff but if he admits responsibility for trying to bump off Dana he's got my vote

:pac: Dana's hardly a threat to his campaign, why would he bother? :pac: :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,667 ✭✭✭punk77

It's very hard to change the habit of a lifetime.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,360 ✭✭✭YouTookMyName

Gardai have confirmed Martin McGuinness not involved in letting air of out of Dana's tyres. In a press statement today, they said "We've watched him for years: he only ever blows things up"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 773 ✭✭✭Wetai

D1stant wrote: »
    IMO, no-one in their right mind would admit responsibility for that.
    "Oh, I tried to bump off Dana .. vote for me? I failed at it, too.."

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,138 ✭✭✭paky

Links with Fianna Fail and now suggesting we change the National Anthem? Who is this imposter?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,663 ✭✭✭Immaculate Pasta